XClose

Professional Services

Home
Menu

Who's Who

UCL Professional Services - Directors and Assistants
AreaName & RoleEmailTelephoneLocation
Professional ServicesFiona Ryland
Chief Operating Officer
f.ryland@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 8897
Ext 58897
Bidborough House
(1st floor)
 Josh Wiesberger
Interim EA
ea.coo@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 9195
Ext 59195
1 St Martin's Le Grand  (Ground floor) and Bidborough House
(1st floor)
PS HubNatalie Conway
Interim Director
n.conway@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 6610
Ext 56610
1 St Martin's Le Grand (Ground floor)
 Josh Wiesberger
Interim EA
j.wiesberger@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 9195
Ext 59195
1 St Martin's Le Grand  (Ground floor)
EstatesFrancesca Fryer
Director
f.fryer@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8666
Ext 58666
Bidborough House
(3rd floor)
 Claire Tranter
EA
c.tranter@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8666
Ext 58666
Bidborough House
(3rd floor)
Finance & Business AffairsPhil Harding
Director
philip.harding@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8748
Ext 58748
Bidborough House
(1st floor)
 Denise Hebborn
PA
d.hebborn@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8768
Ext 58768
Bidborough House
(1st floor)
Human ResourcesDonna Dalrymple
Interim Joint Executive Director
d.dalrymple@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8825
Ext 58825
Bidborough House
(Ground floor)
 Abbey Bibi
Interim EA
a.bibi@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 6216
Ext 56216
Bidborough House
(Ground floor)
Human ResourcesPeter Warwick
Interim Joint Executive Director
peter.warwick@ucl.ac.uk020 7697 8182
Ext 08182
Bidborough House
(Ground floor)
 Abbey Bibi
Interim EA
a.bibi@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 6216
Ext 56216
Bidborough House
(Ground floor)
PlanningDean Stokes
Interim Director
d.stokes@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 8093
Ext 08093
Bidborough House
(6th floor)
 Malika Barakat
Interim EA
m.barakat@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 5214
Ext 45214
Bidborough House
(6th floor)
Information ServicesMike Cope
Director
mike.cope@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 5055
Ext 65055
Bidborough House
(2nd floor)
 Jackie Clements
EA
jackie.clements@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 5055
Ext 65055
Bidborough House
(2nd floor)
TOPS ProgrammeTom Rowson
Director
tom.rowson@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 9400
Ext 09400
Bidborough House
(5th floor)
 Nellie Raymond-Willis
Interim Diary Manager
n.raymond-willis@ucl.ac.ukTBC 
Ext 
Bidborough House
(5th floor)
Legal ServicesNatasha Lewis
Director
natasha.lewis@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8742
Ext 58742
Bidborough House
(6th floor)
 Agata Blaszczyk
Operations Officer
a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 4004
Ext 54004
Bidborough House
(6th floor)