XClose

Professional Services

Home
Menu

People

UCL Professional Services - Directors and Assistants
AreaName & RoleEmailTelephone
Professional ServicesFiona Ryland
Vice-President (Operations)
f.ryland@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 8897
Ext 58897
 

Louise Moore
EA

Maria Lewis
Diary Manager

louise.moore@ucl.ac.uk
 

maria.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 3801
Ext 53801

N/A

PS HubNatalie Conway
Director
n.conway@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 6610
Ext 56610
 Lydia Dudman
EA
l.dudman@ucl.ac.uk 020 3987 2359
Ext 02359
EstatesIan Dancy
Executive Director (Estates Operations)
i.dancy@ucl.ac.uk 
 Victoria Buckland
EA
v.buckland@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8626
 Kevin Argent
Director (Estates Development)
k.argent@ucl.ac.uk 
 Georgia Cullis 
EA
g.cullis@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 9325
Finance & Business AffairsCharu Gorasia
Chief Financial Officer
charu.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8527
Ext 58527
 Vera Jovic
Interim EA
v.jovic@ucl.ac.uk 
Human ResourcesDonna Dalrymple
Chief People Officer
d.dalrymple@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8825
Ext 58825
 Lydia Dudman
EA
l.dudman@ucl.ac.uk020 3987 2359
Ext 02359
PlanningDean Stokes
Director
d.stokes@ucl.ac.uk20 7679 8093
Ext 58093
 Malika Barakat
Administrative Support Officer
m.barakat@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 5214
Ext 45214
Information Services

Andy Smith
Chief Information Officer

andy.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Ext 65186

 Sophia Gager
EA
sophia.gager@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 5045
Ext: 65045
Change and ImprovementDerfel Owen
Director of Change and Improvement
d.owen@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8209
Ext 58209
 

Rebekah Harman
EA

rebekah.harman@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 4795
Ext 54795

Legal ServicesNatasha Lewis
Director
natasha.lewis@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8742
Ext 58742
 Agata Blaszczyk
Operations Officer
a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 7370
Ext 57370
Equality, Diversity & InclusionAloma Onyemah
Director
a.onyemah@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8860
Ext 58860
Commercial & ProcurementIan Galloway
Director 
i.galloway@ucl.ac.uk 
 Lydia Dudman 
EA
l.dudman@ucl.ac.uk 020 3987 2359
Ext 02359
Research and Innovation ServicesClaire Glen 
Director
c.glen@ucl.ac.uk 
 Sophia Gager 
EA
sophia.gager@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 5045
Ext: 65045
Student & Registry ServicesSarah Cowls
Director and Registrar
sarah.cowls@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 4613
Ext: 54613
 Angela Tran
Diary Manager
a.tran@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 7584