XClose

Professional Services

Home
Menu

Who's Who

UCL Professional Services - Directors and Assistants
AreaName & RoleEmailTelephoneLocation
Professional ServicesFiona Ryland
Chief Operating Officer
f.ryland@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 8897
Ext 58897
Currently working remotely
 

Louise Moore
EA

Maria Lewis
Diary Manager

louise.moore@ucl.ac.uk
 

maria.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Ext 53820
 

N/A

Currently working remotely


Currently working remotely

PS HubNatalie Conway
Director
n.conway@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 6610
Ext 56610
Currently working remotely
 James McCarthy
Interim EA
james.mccarthy@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 6542
Ext 56542

Currently working remotely
Estates

Duncan Palmer
Director (Estates Operations)

Kevin Argent
Director (Estates Development)

duncan.palmer@ucl.ac.uk


k.argent@ucl.ac.uk

 


Ext 07173

Currently working remotely


Currently working remotely

 

Victoria Buckland
EA to Duncan Palmer

Georgia Cullis
EA to Kevin Argent

v.buckland@ucl.ac.uk


g.cullis@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 8626
Ext 58626

020 7679 9325
Ext 09325

Currently working remotely
Finance & Business AffairsPhil Harding
Director
philip.harding@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8748
Ext 58748
Currently working remotely
 Denise Hebborn
PA
d.hebborn@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8768
Ext 58768
Currently working remotely
Human ResourcesMatthew Blain
Executive Director 
m.blain@ucl.ac.uk020 3108  6216
Ext 56216
Currently working remotely
 Diana Waters
Interim EA

diana-waters@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 5885
Ext 55885
Currently working remotely
PlanningTom Rowson
Director
tom.rowson@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 9400
Ext 09400
Currently working remotely
 Malika Barakat
Interim EA
m.barakat@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 5214
Ext 45214
Currently working remotely
Information Services

Andy Smith
Chief Information Officer

andy.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Ext 65186

Currently working remotely

 

Jackie Clements
EA

j.clements@ucl.ac.uk 

020 3549 5055
Ext 65055

Currently working remotely
TOPS ProgrammeMatthew Blain
Executive Director HR
m.blain@ucl.ac.uk020 3108  6216
Ext 56216
Currently working remotely
 

Katherine Willett
EA

k.willett@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 8475
Ext 58475

Currently working remotely
Legal ServicesNatasha Lewis
Director
natasha.lewis@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8742
Ext 58742
Currently working remotely
 Agata Blaszczyk
Operations Officer
a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 7370
Ext 57370
Currently working remotely
Equality, Diversity & InclusionFiona McClement
Director
f.mcclement@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8888
Ext 58888
Currently working remotely