XClose

Professional Services

Home
Menu

Who's Who

UCL Professional Services - Directors and Assistants
AreaName & RoleEmailTelephoneLocation
Professional ServicesFiona Ryland
Chief Operating Officer
f.ryland@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 8897
Ext 58897
Bidborough House (1st floor)
 Maria Lewis
Interim PA 
maria.lewis@ucl.ac.ukN/AVirtual PA
PS HubNatalie Conway
Director
n.conway@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 6610
Ext 56610
1 St Martin's Le Grand (Ground floor)
 Josh Wiesberger
EA
j.wiesberger@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 9195
Ext 59195
1 St Martin's Le Grand  (Ground floor)
EstatesFrancesca Fryer
Director
f.fryer@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8666
Ext 58666
Bidborough House (3rd floor)
 Claire Tranter
EA
c.tranter@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8666
Ext 58666
Bidborough House (3rd floor)
Finance & Business AffairsPhil Harding
Director
philip.harding@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8748
Ext 58748
Bidborough House (1st floor)
 Denise Hebborn
PA
d.hebborn@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8768
Ext 58768
Bidborough House (1st floor)
Human ResourcesMatthew Blain
Executive Director 
m.blain@ucl.ac.uk020 3108  6216
Ext 56216
Bidborough House (Ground floor)
 Diana Waters
Interim EA

diana-waters@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 5885
Ext 55885
Bidborough House (Ground floor)
PlanningDean Stokes
Interim Director
d.stokes@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 8093
Ext 08093
Bidborough House (6th floor)
 Malika Barakat
Interim EA
m.barakat@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 5214
Ext 45214
Bidborough House (6th floor)
Information Services

James McCafferty
Interim Director (excluding projects) and Interim Research IT Director

Kevin Gallagher
Interim Director Projects

james.mccafferty@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

k.gallagher@ucl.ac.uk

020 3549 5051
Ext 65051

 


020 3549 5330
Ext 65330

Bidborough House (2nd floor)


 

Bidborough House (2nd floor)

 

Jackie Clements (EA for James McCafferty

Celeste Turner-Lewis (EA for Kevin Gallagher)

j.clements@ucl.ac.uk 


c.turner-lewis@ucl.ac.uk

020 3549 5055
Ext 65055

020 7612 6482
Ext 06482

Bidborough House (2nd floor)

1 St Martin's Le Grand  (Ground floor)

TOPS ProgrammeTom Rowson
Director
tom.rowson@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 9400
Ext 09400
Bidborough House (5th floor)
 

Katherine Willett
EA

k.willett@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 8475
Ext 58475

Bidborough House (5th floor)
Legal ServicesNatasha Lewis
Director
natasha.lewis@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8742
Ext 58742
Bidborough House (6th floor)
 Agata Blaszczyk
Operations Officer
a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 4004
Ext 54004
Bidborough House (6th floor)
Equality, Diversity & InclusionFiona McClement
Director
f.mcclement@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8888
Ext 58888
Bidborough House (6th floor)