XClose

Professional Services

Home
Menu

Who's Who

UCL Professional Services - Directors and Assistants
AreaName & RoleEmailTelephoneLocation
Professional ServicesFiona Ryland
Vice-President (Operations)
f.ryland@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 8897
Ext 58897
Currently working remotely
 

Louise Moore
EA

Maria Lewis
Diary Manager

louise.moore@ucl.ac.uk
 

maria.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 3801
Ext 53801

N/A

Currently working remotely


Currently working remotely

PS HubNatalie Conway
Director
n.conway@ucl.ac.uk020 3549 6610
Ext 56610
Currently working remotely
 Lydia Dudman
Interim EA
l.dudman@ucl.ac.uk 020 3987 2359Currently working remotely
EstatesIan Dancy
Executive Director (Estates Operations)
i.dancy@ucl.ac.uk Currently working remotely
 Claire Tranter
EA
c.tranter@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 8666Currently working remotely
 Kevin Argent
Director (Estates Development)
k.argent@ucl.ac.uk Currently working remotely
 Georgia Cullis 
EA
g.cullis@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 9325Currently working remotely
Finance & Business AffairsJoyce Bill
Interim Chief Financial Officer
j.bill@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8527
Ext 58527
Currently working remotely
 Louise Moore
EA (temporary diary support)
louise.moore@ucl.ac.uk  Currently working remotely
Human ResourcesMatthew Blain
Executive Director 
m.blain@ucl.ac.uk020 3108  6216
Ext 56216
Currently working remotely
 Katherine Willett
EA

k.willett@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 8475
Ext 58475
Currently working remotely
PlanningDean Stokes
Director
d.stokes@ucl.ac.uk20 7679 8093
Ext 58093
Currently working remotely
 Malika Barakat
Administrative Support Officer
m.barakat@ucl.ac.uk020 7679 5214
Ext 45214
Currently working remotely
Information Services

Andy Smith
Chief Information Officer

andy.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Ext 65186

Currently working remotely

 

Executive Assistant to CIO

cceajmt@ucl.ac.uk

020 3549 5055
Ext 65055

Currently working remotely
TOPS ProgrammeMatthew Blain
Executive Director HR
m.blain@ucl.ac.uk020 3108  6216
Ext 56216
Currently working remotely
 

Katherine Willett
EA

k.willett@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 8475
Ext 58475

Currently working remotely
Legal ServicesNatasha Lewis
Director
natasha.lewis@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8742
Ext 58742
Currently working remotely
 Agata Blaszczyk
Operations Officer
a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 7370
Ext 57370
Currently working remotely
Equality, Diversity & InclusionTeresa Williams
Interim Director
teresa.williams@ucl.ac.uk020 3108 8860
Ext 58860
Currently working remotely