XClose

UCL Faculty of Medical Sciences

Home
Menu

Contacts

 

Faculty DeanProf Mark Embertonm.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
Director of Operations Ms Beth Beasantb.beasant@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director of OperationsDr Marion Atkinsonmarion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk 
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Director of OperationsMs Sylvia SheppardFMS.PA@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Executive AssistantMs Celia Hattoncelia.hatton@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Marketing and CommunicationsMs Moy Lanadem.lanade@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Research)Prof Sam Janess.janes@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Education)Dr Tom Carlsont.carlson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Innovation & Enterprise)Prof Umber Cheemau.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (International)Dr Ahmed Rashidahmed.rashid@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Equality Diversity and Inclusion)Dr Nephtali Marina-Gonzalezn.marina@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Directors

UCL Medical SchoolProf Faye Gishenf.gishen@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer InstituteProf Tariq Envert.enver@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity (Interim)

Prof Emma Morris

e.morris@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Division of MedicineProf Derek Gilroy (Interim)d.gilroy@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional ScienceProf Vivek Muderav.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental InstituteProf Stephen Porters.porter@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Medical School

Ms Emma Grant (Acting)

Mr Lee Standen (currently away on secondment)

emma.grant@ucl.ac.uk 

lee.standen@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Cancer InstituteMrs Kate Brooksk.brooks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and ImmunityDr Steven Heggies.heggie@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of MedicineMs Aisha Carrolla.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional ScienceMs Natalie Berry n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental InstituteMs Sam Photiadess.photiades@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty TutorMs Blathnaid Mahonyb.mahony@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research)Dr Jill Normanj.norman@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught) Prof Tim McHught.mchugh@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate ManagerMs Susan Beesleys.beesley@ucl.ac.uk