XClose

UCL Faculty of Medical Sciences

Home
Menu

Contacts

 

Faculty DeanProf Mark Embertonm.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
Director of Operations Mrs Claire Glen c.glen@ucl.ac.uk
Executive AssistantKirsty Bucknellk.bucknell@ucl.ac.uk
Personal AssistantSylvia SheppardFMS.PA@ucl.ac.uk

 

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Research)Prof Ian Zacharyi.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Education)Prof Vivek Muderav.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Innovation & Enterprise)Prof Rachel Chambersr.chambers@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (International)Prof Claudia Mauric.mauri@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Directors

UCL Medical SchoolProf Deborah Gilldeborah.gill@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer InstituteProf Tariq Envert.enver@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity

Prof Judy Breuer

Prof Hans Stauss

j.breuer@ucl.ac.uk

h.stauss@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Division of MedicineProf Ian Zachary (Interim)i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional ScienceProf Vivek Muderav.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental InstituteProf Stephen Porters.porter@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Medical SchoolMr Lee Standenlee.standen@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Cancer InstituteMrs Kate Brookesk.brooks@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Infection and ImmunityMs Samantha Photiadess.photiades@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of MedicineMs Marion Atkinsonmarion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional ScienceMs Natalie Berry n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Eastman Dental InstituteDr Steven Heggies.heggie@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty TutorMs Blathnaid Mahonyb.mahony@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research)Dr Jill Normanj.norman@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught) Prof Tim McHught.mchugh@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate ManagerMs Susan Beesleys.beesley@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education ManagerMr Sandy Kuttys.kutty@ucl.ac.uk