UCL Faculty of Medical Sciences 

UCL Medical School
UCL Division of Medicine

UCL Eastman Dental Institute
UCL Division of Infection and Immunity
UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science
Wolfson Institute of Biomedical Science

About Us

The Faculty of Medical Sciences brings together UCL Medical School and seven of UCL's Divisions and Institutes, creating a powerhouse of medical science research and teaching. It is one of four Faculties within the UCL School of Life and Medical Sciences