XClose

Brain Sciences

Home
Menu

Contact

Find contact information for Faculty of Brain Sciences staff, Division and Institute staff, Vice Deans, our education team and our business partners.
Dean's office  
Faculty DeanProfessor Alan Thompsonalan.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy to the DeanProfessor David Shanksd.shanks@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Executive OfficerChristine Gastonchristine.gaston@ucl.ac.uk
Director of OperationsGeoff Dunkg.dunk@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to Director of Operations and Deputy DeanFaith Poyserf.poyser@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Marketing and CommunicationsRosemary McAlonanr.mcalonan@ucl.ac.uk
Digital Communications ManagerAnna Phillipsanna.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
Recruitment Marketing ManagerColin Chengcolin.cheng@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty EDI ManagerCiara Wrightciara.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty EDI CoordinatorBeverley Isibor b.isibor@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Doctoral & Researcher Development ManagerRik Ganly-Thomasr.ganly-thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Division/Institute Directors and Managers  
Director, Division of PsychiatryProfessor Glynn Lewisglyn.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Manager, Division of PsychiatryBelen Altozano Gosalvezb.altozano@ucl.ac.uk
Director, Division of Psychology and Language SciencesProfessor Peter Fonagyp.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Manager, Division of Psychology and Language SciencesJohn Draperj.draper@ucl.ac.uk
Director, Ear InstituteProfessor Jonathan Galej.e.gale@ucl.ac.uk
Manager, Ear InstituteVacancy 
Director, Institute of Cognitive NeuroscienceProfessor Sophie Scottsophie.scott@ucl.ac.uk
Manager, Institute of Cognitive NeuroscienceAnouchka Sterlinga.sterling@ucl.ac.uk
Director, UCL Queen Square Institute of NeurologyProfessor Michael Hannam.hanna@ucl.ac.uk
Manager, UCL Queen Square Institute of NeurologyDr Hélène S G Crutzenh.crutzen@ucl.ac.uk
Director, Institute of OphthalmologyProfessor Andrew Dicka.dick@ucl.ac.uk
Manager, Institute of Ophthalmology Dr Wing-Chau Tung w.tung@ucl.ac.uk
Director, Institute of Prion Diseases (MRC Prion Unit at UCL)Professor John Collingej.collinge@ucl.ac.uk
Business Director, Institute of Prion Diseases (MRC Prion Unit at UCL)Dr Caroline Potterc.potter@ucl.ac.uk
Director, UK Dementia Research Institute (DRI)Professor Bart de Strooperb.strooper@ucl.ac.uk
Director (Operations) and COO UK Dementia Research Institute Dr Adrian Ivinsona.ivinson@ucl.ac.uk
Director and Sackler Chair, Institute of Mental HealthProfessor Anthony Davidanthony.s.david@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Deans  
Vice Dean (Education)                          Dr Stephen Blochs.bloch@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Innovation and Enterprise)                 Professor Joseph Devlinjoe.devlin@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (International)                         Professor Lasana Harrislasana.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Equality, Diversity & Inclusion)                                   Professor Anna Coxanna.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research)                           Professor Kate Jefferyk.jeffery@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Team     
Faculty Tutor                                             Dr Julie Evans julie.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor                             Dr Bronwen Evans bronwen.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Postgraduate Taught Tutor                                            Professor Duncan Brumbyd.brumby@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Postgraduate Research Tutor                               Dr Josephine Barnes j.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
BAME Awarding Gap Lead                                                              Dr Simmy Grover harsimran.grewal.13@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Learning Technology Lead                                                             Neil Roberts neil.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education and Student Experience Manager                                                                    Shibhan Atack         shibhan.atack@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Administrator                                                Nasima Begum nasima.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Business Partners     
Consultancy Manager                          Janette Junghaus j.junghaus@uclconsultants.com
Head of Finance, Capital & Infrastructure Projects                         Zak Patelz.patel@ucl.ac.uk 
Head of LMS Finance                           Ed Halle.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Head of LMS Finance          Jayshika Manekporia j.manekporia@ucl.ac.uk
Management Accountant                       Sean Westley s.westley@ucl.ac.uk 
Head, Business & Innovation Group (TRO)                                         Basma Jeelani b.jeelani@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Contracts Manager (Faculty Relationship Manager)                      Antonio De La Plazaa.larrea@ucl.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant               Vacancy 
Lead HR Business Partner (Faculty)                                              Linda Ali Brownlinda.ali.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Head of HR, SLMS                             Charles Marsonc.marson@ucl.ac.uk
Head of IT (Faculty)                           Andy Heapa.heap@ucl.ac.uk
Timetabling Officer/Business Partner                                             Jo Donkinj.donkin@ucl.ac.uk
Strategy Coordinator (Neuroscience Domain, OVPH)                   Dr Matt Wakelinm.wakelin@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Space and Feasibility Manager                  Kjell Hornk.horn@ucl.ac.uk
Safety Advisor, UCL Safety Service                                               Bodrul Azadbodrul.azad@ucl.ac.uk
LMS Strategic Research Facilitators slms.facilitators@ucl.ac.uk