XClose

UCL East

Home
Menu

Contact us

The UCL East programme is sponsored by the Provost, Professor Michael Arthur and led by Professor Paola Lettieri as the Director. Please see below the relevant people for you to contact depending on your query:

If you need to contact the Director of UCL East, you can email Professor Paola Lettieri at: p.lettieri@ucl.ac.uk
or contact her EA, Arvind Mangat: arvind.mangat@ucl.ac.uk.

For queries about:

...academic planning, contact:

Katherine Fletcher
Senior Academic Planning Coordinator
katherine.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk

For information about our work with Arena Centre and UCL's Teaching and Learning, contact: 

Dr Anne Preston
Associate Professor (Teaching)
anne.preston@ucl.ac.uk

For queries about the UCL East academic entities, please refer yourself to the relevant entity page

...the buildings and their construction, contact:

Keith Butler
Assistant Director, UCL Estates
keith.butler@ucl.ac.uk

Nawed Khan
Senior Project Manager, UCL Estates
nawed.khan@ucl.ac.uk

...our engagement programme, contact:

Minna Ruohonen
Head of Engagement (East) 
m.ruohonen@ucl.ac.uk

For information about our Public Art programming, contact: 

Sam Wilkinson
Head of Public Art 
sam.wilkinson@ucl.ac.uk


...our programme management, contact:

Kate, Arvind and Maryanne
PMO team
ucleast@ucl.ac.uk 

...our financial situation, contact:

Rob Scully
Finance Lead
r.scully@ucl.ac.uk

...our operations and governance plans, contact:

Helen Fisher
Operations Lead
h.fisher@ucl.ac.uk


..our philanthropic and strategic alliances, contact:

Angharad Milenkovic
Director of Development, OVPA
angharad.milenkovic@ucl.ac.uk

...marketing and communications, contact:

Cleo Fatoorehchi
Head of UCL East Communications and Marketing
c.fatoorehchi@ucl.ac.uk

For media enquiries:

Please contact the UCL Media team directly.