XClose

UCL East

Home
Menu

Contact us

The UCL East programme is sponsored by the President & Provost, Dr Michael Spence and led by Professor Paola Lettieri as the Director. Please see below who to contact depending on your query:

If you need to contact the Director of UCL East, you can email Professor Paola Lettieri at: p.lettieri@ucl.ac.uk

or contact her EA, Arvind Mangat: arvind.mangat@ucl.ac.uk.

UCL East office in Bloomsbury

Please do come and visit us at the current office on the Bloomsbury campus, to learn more about the UCL East Programme. Location details on this page.

Academic planning

Stefanie Anyadi 
Senior Academic Planning Coordinator
ucle.acadplanning@ucl.ac.uk

For information about our work with Arena Centre and UCL's Teaching and Learning, contact: 
Dr Anne Preston
Associate Professor (Teaching)
anne.preston@ucl.ac.uk

For specific queries, refer to the relevant UCL East academic entities.

Buildings and their construction

Keith Butler
Assistant Director, UCL Estates
keith.butler@ucl.ac.uk

Nawed Khan
Senior Project Manager, UCL Estates
nawed.khan@ucl.ac.uk

Engagement programme

 

For information about our Public Art programming, contact: 
Sam Wilkinson
Head of Public Art 
sam.wilkinson@ucl.ac.uk


Programme management

Kate, Arvind and Maryanne
PMO team
ucleast@ucl.ac.uk 

Financial situation

Kate Higham
Programme Manager
ucleast@ucl.ac.uk 

Operations and governance plans

Helen Fisher
Operations Lead
h.fisher@ucl.ac.uk


Philanthropic and strategic alliances

Angharad Milenkovic
Director of Development, OVPA
angharad.milenkovic@ucl.ac.uk

Marketing and communications

Jane Bolger
Marketing & Communications 
j.bolger@ucl.ac.uk

Media enquiries

Please contact the UCL Media team directly.