XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Contact us

Need to get in touch with someone at The Bartlett? Use the links below to find the person you need.

Studying here and need help with an issue?

Faculty Tutor
Susan Ware

Email: s.ware@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)
Dr Stephen Marshall

Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty MRes Tutor
Dr Dejan Mumovic

Email: d.mumovic@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9024 (internal 59024)

Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)
Peter McLennan
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk

Need help with your application?

Faculty Clerk (Undergraduate Admissions and Exams)
Chris Cutbush

Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Clerk (Taught Postgraduate Admissions and Exams, Architecture)
Thea Heintz

Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Faculty Clerk (Postgraduate Admissions (Research) and Exams)
Annabel Brown

Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk

Taught Postgraduate Admissions
Ian Lewis 
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk

Taught Postgraduate Admissions 
Stephen Capus 
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk

Need to contact the Dean?

Dean's PA
Tracey Cresswell and Leda Parker

Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Need to contact our communications team?

Strategic Communications Manager
Manpreet Dhesi
Email: m.dhesi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5940 (internal 65940)

Want to know about how we work with enterprise?

Business Development Manager (CPD and Executive Education)
Alice Chilver

Email: a.chilver@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9194 Ext (59194)

Anything else?

Faculty Facilities Manager
Kevin Jones

Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)

Faculty IT Manager
Yusah Hamuth

Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)