XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Contact us

Here you'll find contact details for staff at the Faculty level, covering admissions, management, communications, enterprise and IT.

Two people looking at a computer screen at The Bartlett School of Architecture

Faculty contacts

Senior Tutor and Faculty Tutors

Senior Tutor
Dr Aeli Roberts
Email: a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutor (Research)
Professor Stephen Marshall
Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutor (Postgraduate Taught)
Mr Peter McLennan
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutor (MRes)
Dr Kayvan Karimi
Email: k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk

Academic Administration

Academic Administration Manager
Ms Annabel Brown
Email: annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 9002

Deputy Academic Administration Manager
Dr Steve Ridge
Email: steve.ridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 9854

Undergraduate Programmes Manager
Ms Chris Cutbush
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9637

Senior Teaching and Learning Officer (MPhil/PhD)
Ms Lisa Cooper
E-mail: lisa.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 6686

Senior Teaching and Learning Officer (MA/MArch)
Ms Thea Heintz
Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 9638

Senior Teaching and Learning Officer (MSc/MRes)
Mr Ian Lewis
E-mail: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 9018

Teaching and Learning Officer
Mr George Burridge
E-mail: george.burridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6664 

Teaching and Learning Officer
Mr Stephen Capus
Email: s.capus@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 9004

The Dean of the Faculty

Dean's PA
Tracey Cresswell and Leda Parker

Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

The Faculty communications team

Faculty Communications Manager
Manpreet Dhesi
Email: m.dhesi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5940 (internal 65940)

The Bartlett's links with enterprise

Faculty Director of Business Development
David Cobb
Email: d.cobb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7905 202021

Other contacts

Faculty Facilities Manager (on secondment)
Kevin Jones

Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)

Faculty IT Manager
Yusah Hamuth

Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)

Departmental contacts

Please visit The Bartlett's departmental contact pages: