Faculty Contacts

The Life Sciences Faculty Tutors' office is located in the Medical School Building, 74 Huntley Street, which is on the corner of University Street and Huntley Street.

Faculty Dean Geraint Rees
g.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Manager  Loren Moyse l.moyse@ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Faculty Manager Emily Govan
e.govan@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Faculty IT (interim)
Andy Heap
a.heap@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Education)
Mike Munday
michael.munday@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research)
Steve Wilson
s.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Neil Millar
n.millar@ucl.ac.uk
 Vice Dean (International)
Claudio Stern
c.stern@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors Office

Faculty Tutor
Hazel Smith
hazel.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Teaching Administrator Jane Inge j.inge@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Officer (undergraduate) Gillian Hogg g.hogg@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGT Tutor Stephen Price
stephen.price@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGR Tutor Kaila Srai
k.srai@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Directors

UCL Division of Biosciences
Frances Brodsky
f.brodsky@ucl.ac.uk
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit
Peter Dayan p.dayan@ucl.ac.uk
UCL MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology
Mark Marsh m.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL School of Pharmacy Duncan Craig duncan.craig@ucl.ac.uk
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
Tom Mrsic-Flogel
t.mrsic-flogel@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Division of Biosciences
David Meech
david.meech@ucl.ac.uk
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit Susan Fischer (Interim)
s.fischer@ucl.ac.uk
UCL MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology Claire Hebblethwaite c.hebblethwaite@ucl.ac.uk
UCL School of Pharmacy Joanna O'Brien joanna.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
Alexandra Boss
alexandra.boss@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 08 dec 16 10:17 by Emily Govan