XClose

Faculty of Life Sciences

Home
Menu

Faculty Contacts

Faculty Dean Geraint Rees
g.rees@ucl.ac.uk
Director of Operations
Loren Moyse l.moyse@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Officer
Emily Govan
e.govan@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Faculty IT
Denise Gordon
d.gordon@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Education)
Mike Munday
michael.munday@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research)
Steve Wilson
s.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)
Neil Millar
n.millar@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (International)
Claudio Stern
c.stern@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors Office

Faculty Tutor
Hazel Smith
hazel.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education Administrator Jane Inge j.inge@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Teaching Administrator
Gillian Hogg g.hogg@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGT Tutor Stephen Price
stephen.price@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty PGR Tutor Kaila Srai
k.srai@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Directors

UCL Division of Biosciences
Frances Brodsky
f.brodsky@ucl.ac.uk
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit
Maneesh Sahani
m.sahani@ucl.ac.uk
UCL MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology
Mark Marsh m.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
UCL School of Pharmacy Duncan Craig duncan.craig@ucl.ac.uk
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
Tom Mrsic-Flogel
t.mrsic-flogel@ucl.ac.uk

Division / Institute Managers

UCL Division of Biosciences
David Meech
david.meech@ucl.ac.uk
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience Unit Reign MacMillan
reign.macmillan@ucl.ac.uk
UCL MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology Claire Hebblethwaite c.hebblethwaite@ucl.ac.uk
UCL School of Pharmacy Joanna O'Brien joanna.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
Sainsbury Wellcome Centre
Alexandra Boss
alexandra.boss@ucl.ac.uk