Academic Staff


Name Email Telephone
Dr Afia Ali
afia.b.ali@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 4898/5856
Dr Susan Barker
susan.anne.barker@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5892
Prof Abdul Basit
a.basit@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5865
Prof Ian Bates
i.bates@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5866
Prof Steve Brocchini
ucnvsbr@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5802
Mrs Louise Brown
lawrencia.brown@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5855
Prof Graham Buckton
g.buckton@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5858
Ms Nadia Bukhari
n.bukhari@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5807
Dr Sarah Chapman
s.chapman@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1288
Dr Angel Chater
a.chater@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1273
Dr Andrew Constanti
a.constanti@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5898
Prof Duncan Craig
duncan.craig@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5819
Prof Oscar Della Pasqua
o.dellapasqua@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5966
Prof Paul Fish
p.fish@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5845
Prof Bryony Dean Franklin
bryony.deanfranklin@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1280
Dr Simon Gaisford
s.gaisford@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5853
Prof Simon Gibbons
simon.gibbons@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5913
Dr Shozeb Haider
shozeb.haider@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5883
Prof Kirsten Harvey
kirsten.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5888
Prof Robert Harvey
r.j.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5930
Dr Jess Healy
jess.healy@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5961
Prof Michael Heinrich
m.heinrich@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5844
Dr Stephen Hilton
s.hilton@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5804
Prof Robert Horne
r.horne@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1293
Dr Elizabeth Jamieson
e.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5927
Dr Jasmina Jovanovic
j.jovanovic@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5887
Prof Frank Kozielski
f.kozielski@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5879
Dr Majella Lane
m.lane@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5821
Dr Rebecca Lever
rebecca.lever@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5978
Dr John Malkinson
j.malkinson@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5862
Dr Audrey Mercer
a.mercer@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5890
Ms Maaya Modha
maaya.modha@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5860
Dr Michael Munday
michael.munday@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5875
Dr Sudax Murdan
s.murdan@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5810
Prof Stephen Neidle
s.neidle@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5969
Ms Terry Ng
terry.ng@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5855
Dr Mine Orlu Gul
m.gul@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5968
Dr Gary Parkinson
gary.parkinson@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5933
Dr George Pasparakis
g.pasparakis@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5816
Ms Dipa Patel
ucnvdp1@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5860
Dr Brian Pearce
b.pearce@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5891
Ms Ines Pereira
ines.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5983
Dr Jose Prieto Garcia
j.prieto@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5841
Miss Oksana Pyzik
o.pyzik@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5854
Dr Ahad Rahim
a.rahim@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5961
Dr Arnaud Ruiz
a.ruiz@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5896
Prof Andreas Schatzlein
a.schatzlein@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5998
Prof Mala Shah
mala.shah@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5897
Dr Khalid Sheikh
k.sheikh@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5990
Mr Barry Shooter
b.shooter@ucl.ac.uk
 
Prof Felicity Smith
f.j.smith@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5967
Dr Rosemary Smyth
r.smyth@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5950
Dr Satyanarayana Somavarapu
s.somavarapu@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5987
Dr Paul Stapleton
p.stapleton@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5820
Prof Anne Stephenson
anne.stephenson@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5877
Prof Kevin Taylor
kevin.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5853
Prof Peter Taylor
peter.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5867
Dr Catherine Tuleu
c.tuleu@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5857
Prof Ijeoma Uchegbu
ijeoma.uchegbu@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5997
Dr Li Wei
l.wei@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1275
Dr Geoffrey Wells
g.wells@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5935
Dr Andy Wilderspin
a.wilderspin@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5878
Dr Gareth Williams
g.williams@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5868
Professor Ian Wong
i.wong@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5966
Dr Min Yang
min.yang@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5876
Dr Min Zhao
min.zhao@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5988

Research Staff

Name
Email
Telephone
Dr Bilal Ahmad
bilal.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 4870
Dr Richard Angell
r.angell@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5973
Mr Ben Atkinson
ben.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5973
Mr Elliott Bayle
e.bayle@ucl.ac.uk
 
Ms Natalie Bidad
n.bidad@ucl.ac.uk 020 7874 1296
Ms Paulina Bondaronek
p.bondaronek@ucl.ac.uk 020 7874 1282
Miss Melodie Borel
m.borel@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Hardyal S. Gill
hardyal.gill@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5929
Dr Jennifer Gill
jennifer.gill@ucl.ac.uk
020 7874 1274
Dr Julia Gilmartin
j.gilmartin@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5850
Dr Sara Hanning
s.hanning@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5846
Dr Tasnuva Haque
tasnuva.haque.11@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 4888
Dr Judy Hayler
j.hayler@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5973
Dr Mohammed Jaffar
m.jaffar@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5973
Dr Hanieh Khalili
hanieh.khalili@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5951
Miss Kathryn King
kathryn.king@ucl.ac.uk 020 7874 1278
Dr Sigrun Lange
sigrun.lange@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5895
Dr Omar Loss
o.loss@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Elizabeth Love
elizabeth.love@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5973
Dr Alex McCarthy
alex.mccarthy@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 4877
Dr Abeer Mohamed Ahmed
abeer.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Flora Musuamba Tshinanu
f.tshinanu@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr David Negus
d.negus@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Fionn O'Brien
fionn.obrien@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5963
Dr Sally Oxenford
s.oxenford@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5973
Dr Fatima Pina
m.pina@ucl.ac.uk
020 7753 5811
Miss Elizabeth Poliquin
e.poliquin@ucl.ac.uk 020 7874 1287
Dr Bahijja Raimi-Abraham
b.raimi-abraham@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5811
Mrs Smita Salunke
s.salunke@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5846
Dr Teresa Silva Barata
t.barata@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5805
Dr Binto Simon
b.simon@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Yucheng Sheng
yucheng.sheng@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Kimberley Smith
kimberley.smith@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Julia Viladoms Claverol
julia.viladoms@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5918