XClose

UCL Faculty of Population Health Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Browse the list below to find key contacts across our faculty.

Faculty Office

Faculty DeanGraham Hartg.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Director of OperationsPaul Phibbsp.phibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director of OperationsVacant post  
Faculty OfficerKate Fernandesk.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk
Communications and Marketing Manager (Maternity Cover)Alice Fernsa.ferns@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Executive AssistantIsha Degunfphs.pa@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education OfficerRik Ganly-Thomasphs.education@ucl.ac.uk
Learning TechnologistSean Gainford s.gainford@ucl.ac.uk

Vice Deans

Vice Dean (Education)Mike Rowsonm.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Research)Catherine Lawcatherine.law@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (External Relations & International)Ibrahim Abubakari.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
Vice Dean (Enterprise)Thomas Voitt.voit@ucl.ac.uk 

Faculty Tutors

Faculty TutorMike Rowsonm.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research)Andy Stokera.stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught)Vacant post 

Institute Directors

Institute of Cardiovascular ScienceAroon Hingorania.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Clinical Trials and MethodologyMax Parmarm.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareAndrew Haywarda.hayward@ucl.ac.uk
Institute for Global HealthIbrahim Abubakar i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child HealthRos Smythich.director@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Health InformaticsHarry Hemingwayh.hemingway@ucl.ac.uk
EGA Institute for Women's HealthAnna Davidifwh-director@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Managers

Institute of Cardiovascular ScienceSimon Galloway s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Clinical Trials and MethodologyNicholas Thomasnicholas.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareRichard Marshr.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
Institute for Global HealthJane Cavanaghj.cavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health
 
Tansy Jonestansy.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Health InformaticsWing-Chau Tungw.tung@ucl.ac.uk
EGA Institute for Women's Health Marcia Jacksm.jacks@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Network Leads

HR Network LeadsLudi Capelan
Carole Booth
l.capelan@ucl.ac.uk
c.peel@ucl.ac.uk
Education Network LeadsAlison Girly 
Yusuf Ozkizil
a.gilry@ucl.ac.uk
y.ozkizil@ucl.ac.uk
Finance & Research Admin Network LeadsWendy Chandler 
Orla O'Donnell
wendy.chandler@ucl.ac.uk
o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk
Communications Network LeadAlice Fernsa.ferns@ucl.ac.uk
PA Network LeadsCarla Logon 
Pat Withington 
c.logon@ucl.ac.uk
p.withington@ucl.ac.uk
 
Network for Applied Statistics in Health LeadIrene Peterseni.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Athena SWAN LeadKate Fernandesk.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk

Media relations and PR

Rowan WalkerActing Deputy Head of Media Relations and Population Health Press Officerrowan.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Henry KillworthDeputy Head of Media Relationsh.killworth@ucl.ac.uk