XClose

UCL Population Health Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Browse the list below to find key contacts across our faculty.

Faculty Office

Faculty DeanIbrahim Abubakarfphs.dean@ucl.ac.uk
Director of OperationsTansy Jonestansy.jones@ucl.ac.uk 
Faculty OfficerKate Fernandesk.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk
Communications & Marketing Manager Jane Yelloly (interim)j.yelloly@ucl.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Marketing OfficerAlison Smythe (interim)alison.smythe@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Communications and Events OfficerDaisy Voaked.voake@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Digital Content OfficerEva Schaessense.schaessens@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Executive AssistantIsha Degunfphs.pa@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Education & Student ExperienceLeigh Kilpertl.kilpert@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education OfficerLauren Soulesfphs.education@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Student Records Liaison OfficerCaroline Horslenfphs.education@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Learning Technology LeadSean Gainford s.gainford@ucl.ac.uk

Vice-Deans

Vice-Dean (Education)Mike Rowsonm.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Dean (Research)Catherine Lawcatherine.law@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Dean (External Relations & International)Jolene Skordisj.skordis@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Dean (Enterprise)Thomas Voitt.voit@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Dean (Equality, Diversity and Inclusion)Suzy Buckleysuzy.buckley@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty TutorMike Rowsonm.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research)Andy Stokera.stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught)Anne Peasey
Jane Simmonds
a.peasey@ucl.ac.uk
jane.simmonds@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Directors

Institute of Cardiovascular SciencePerry Elliottperry.elliott@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Clinical Trials and MethodologyMax Parmarm.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareAndrew Haywarda.hayward@ucl.ac.uk
Institute for Global HealthShabbar Jaffars.jaffar@ucl.ac.uk
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child HealthRos Smythich.director@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Health InformaticsHarry Hemingwayh.hemmingway@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson Institute for Women's HealthAnna Davidifwh-director@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Managers

Institute of Cardiovascular ScienceSimon Galloway s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Clinical Trials and MethodologyNicholas Thomasnicholas.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareRichard Marshr.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
Institute for Global HealthJane Cavanaghj.cavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child HealthVictoria Adriennev.adrienne@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Health InformaticsPablo Medinap.medina@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson Institute for Women's HealthMarcia Jacksm.jacks@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Network Leads

HR Network LeadsLudi Capelan
Carole Booth
l.capelan@ucl.ac.uk
carole.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Finance & Research Admin Network LeadsOrla O'Donnell
Ed Shaw
o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk 
edward.shaw@ucl.ac.uk
Communications & Marketing Network LeadsMichelle Lukins Segerstrom
Emily Cooper
m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk
e.cooper@ucl.ac.uk 
PA Network LeadsAqsa Hjiej-Andaloussi
Sarah Mayhew
c.logon@ucl.ac.uk
s.mayhew@ucl.ac.uk
Network for Applied Statistics in Health LeadIrene Peterseni.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Business & Innovation Manager, UCL Translational Research OfficeDavid Collierdavid.collier@ucl.ac.uk

Media relations and PR

Poppy DanbyMedia Relations Managerp.danby@ucl.ac.uk
Mark GreavesMedia Relations Managerm.greaves@ucl.ac.uk