XClose

UCL Faculty of Population Health Sciences

Home
Menu

People

Browse the list below to find key contacts across our faculty.

Faculty Office

Faculty DeanGraham Hartg.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Director of OperationsPaul Phibbsp.phibbs@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director of OperationsTansy Jonestansy.jones@ucl.ac.uk 
Faculty OfficerKate Fernandesk.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk
Communications & Marketing ManagerMichelle Lukins Segerströmm.lukins@ucl.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Marketing OfficerAlex O'Craika.ocraik@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Executive AssistantIsha Degunfphs.pa@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Education OfficerRik Ganly-Thomasfphs.education@ucl.ac.uk
Learning TechnologistSean Gainford s.gainford@ucl.ac.uk

Vice-Deans

Vice-Dean (Education)Mike Rowsonm.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Dean (Research)Catherine Lawcatherine.law@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Dean (External Relations & International)Ibrahim Abubakari.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
Vice-Dean (Enterprise)Thomas Voitt.voit@ucl.ac.uk 
Vice-Dean (Equality, Diversity and Inclusion)Suzy Buckleysuzy.buckley@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutors

Faculty TutorMike Rowsonm.rowson@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Research)Andy Stokera.stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught)Vacant post 

Institute Directors

Institute of Cardiovascular ScienceAroon Hingorania.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Clinical Trials and MethodologyMax Parmarm.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareAndrew Haywarda.hayward@ucl.ac.uk
Institute for Global HealthIbrahim Abubakar i.abubakar@ucl.ac.uk
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child HealthRos Smythich.director@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Health InformaticsHarry Hemingwayh.hemingway@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson Institute for Women's HealthAnna Davidifwh-director@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Managers

Institute of Cardiovascular ScienceSimon Galloway s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Clinical Trials and MethodologyNicholas Thomasnicholas.thomas@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareRichard Marshr.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
Institute for Global HealthJane Cavanaghj.cavanagh@ucl.ac.uk
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child HealthTansy Jonestansy.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Health InformaticsPablo Medinap.medina@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson Institute for Women's HealthMarcia Jacksm.jacks@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Network Leads

HR Network LeadsLudi Capelan
Carole Booth
l.capelan@ucl.ac.uk
carole.booth@ucl.ac.uk
Education Network Leadscurrently looking for leaders 
Finance & Research Admin Network LeadsSarah Clegg
Jeshma Mehta
sarah.clegg@ucl.ac.uk
j.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
Communications & Marketing Network LeadsMichelle Lukins Segerstrom
Alex O'Craik
m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk
a.ocraik@ucl.ac.uk
PA Network LeadsCarla Logon 
Sarah Mayhew
c.logon@ucl.ac.uk
s.mayhew@ucl.ac.uk
Network for Applied Statistics in Health LeadIrene Peterseni.petersen@ucl.ac.uk

Media relations and PR

Rowan WalkerActing Deputy Head of Media Relations and Population Health Press Officerrowan.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Henry KillworthDeputy Head of Media Relationsh.killworth@ucl.ac.uk