XClose

UCL INSTITUTE OF EPIDEMIOLOGY AND HEALTH CARE

Home
Menu

People

Management of The Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Institute Interim Director Professor Andrew Hayward a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3549 5489 
  PA: Cherry Heaven c.heaven@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3549 5543


Heads of Research Departments: Academic Management:

Research Department of Epidemiology & Public Health Professor Amanda Sacker a.sacker@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1699 
Research Department of Infection & Population Health Dr Richard Gilson r.gilson@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7380 2886
Research Department of Primary Care & Population Health Professor Elizabeth Murray elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7794 0500 (36747)
Research Department of Applied Health Research
Professor Rosalind Raine
r.raine@ucl.ac.uk
+44 20 7679 1713
Research Department of Behavioural Science Health Professor Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 5628
MRC LHA Professor Diana Kuh d.kuh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7670 5701

Institute Tutors:

Institute Undergraduate Tutor Dr Joe Rosenthal j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7472 6116
Institute Postgraduate Taught Tutor Dr Maryam Shahmanesh
m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7288 3373
Institute Postgraduate Research Tutor  Dr Annie Britton a.britton@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1730

Administrative Management:

Institute Manager  Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2096
Finance Marcella MacCann m.maccann@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7830 2340
Human Resources Vacant    
Education
Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
Websites, Communication/ Marketing Andreas Opitz a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
BSc Population Health
Gordon Gillen
g.gillen@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6282
MSc Health & Society Sophie Skinner
s.skinner@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1680
       
MSc Dental Public Health Louise Gregory Hodge louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1950
MSc Health Psychology Madiha Sajid m.sajid@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 5683
MSc Population Health Emma Whitney  e.whitney@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6284
Research Degrees: Epidemiology and Public Health Andreas Opitz a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
Research Degrees: Infection & Population Health Lydia Clinton l.clinton@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2084
Research Degrees Primary Care Population Health Nadia Jackson nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7794 0500
Research Degrees Behavioural Science Health  Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 3108 6283

For a full listing of staff please visit the various research departments or use the UCL staff directory