A A A

People

Management of The Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Institute Director Professor Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 679 5628
  PA: Jinata Subba Limbu j.limbu@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 679 1804

Heads of Research Departments: Academic Management:

CHIME Dr Paul Taylor p.taylor@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3549 5309
Epidemiology & Public Health Professor Richard Watt r.watt@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1699 
Infection & Population Health Professor Andrew Phillips r.gilson@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7380 2886
Primary Care & Population Health Professor Irwin Nazareth i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 830 2394
Applied Health Research
Professor Rosalind Raine
r.raine@ucl.ac.uk
+44 20 7679 1713
MRC LHA Professor Diana Kuh d.kuh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7670 5701

Institute Tutors:

Institute Undergraduate Tutor Dr Joe Rosenthal j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 472 6116
Institute Graduate Tutors:         
Research                                       Dr Anne McMunn a.mcmunn@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 679 1730
Taught Dr Maryam Shahmanesh
m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 288 3373

Administrative Management:

Institute Manager & Research Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk +44 203 108 2096
Finance Marcella MacCann m.maccann@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 830 2340
Human Resources Terri Goody t.goody@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 679 1696
Graduate Teaching/Marketing & Communications
Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 203 108 2097
PhD CHIME/MSc Health Informatics Espy Rodrigues e.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 288 5966
MSc Health & Society Emily Skinner
e.skinner@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 679 1680
MSc Dental Public Health Louise Hodge louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 679 1950
MSc Health Psychology Madiha Sajid m.sajid@ucl.ac.uk +44 207 679 5683
PhD IPH/MSc STI & HIV Lydia Clinton l.clinton@ucl.ac.uk +44 203 108 2084
PhD PCPH Maryanne Ogbogbo m.ogbogbo@ucl.ac.uk  +4420 7794 0500

For a full listing of staff please visit the various research department or use the UCL staff directory

Page last modified on 03 dec 14 12:04