XClose

UCL INSTITUTE OF EPIDEMIOLOGY AND HEALTH CARE

Home
Menu

People

Management of The Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Institute Director Professor Andrew Hayward a.hayward@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3549 5489 
  PA: Cherry Heaven c.heaven@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3549 5543

Heads of Research Departments: Academic Management:

Research Department of Epidemiology & Public Health Professor Amanda Sacker a.sacker@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1699 
Research Department of Primary Care & Population Health Professor Elizabeth Murray elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7794 0500 (36747)
Research Department of Applied Health Research
Professor Rosalind Raine
r.raine@ucl.ac.uk
+44 20 7679 1713
Research Department of Behavioural Science Health Professor Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 5628

Institute Tutors:

Institute Undergraduate Tutor Dr Joe Rosenthal j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7472 6116
Institute Postgraduate Taught Tutor Dr Anne Peasey
a.peasey@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1706
Institute Postgraduate Research Tutor  Dr Annie Britton a.britton@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1730

Administrative Management:

Institute Manager  Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2096
Finance Orla O'Donnell
o.o'donnell@ucl.ac.uk
+44 20 7830 2340
Human Resources Ben Webb ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 7586 
Education
Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
Websites, Communication/ Marketing Andreas Opitz a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283

Programme Leads

BSc Population Health
Nicola Shelton (Director) and Stephen Jivraj (Admissions Tutor)

n.shelton@ucl.ac.uk

stephen.jivraj@ucl.ac.uk

 
MSc Health & Society Hynek Pikhart
h.pikhart@ucl.ac.uk  
MSc Dental Public Health Richard Watt  r.watt@ucl.ac.uk  
MSc Health Psychology Lion Shahab l.shahab@ucl.ac.uk  
MSc Population Health Martin Bobak m.bobak@ucl.ac.uk  
iBSc Primary Care Surinder Singh s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk  

Programme Administrators

BSc Population Health
Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
MSc Health & Society

Elisa Pineda

Emily Poole

eph.healthsociety@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
MSc Dental Public Health Louise Gregory Hodge louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1950
MSc Health Psychology Madiha Sajid m.sajid@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 5683
MSc Population Health Emma Whitney  e.whitney@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6284
iBSc Primary Care Sandra Gerrard s.gerrard@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7830 2599
Research Degrees: Epidemiology and Public Health Andreas Opitz a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
Research Degrees Primary Care Population Health Nadia Jackson nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7794 0500
Research Degrees Behavioural Science Health Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 6283
Research Degrees Applied Health Research
Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk
+44 20 3108 6283

For a full listing of staff please visit the various research departments or use the UCL staff directory