XClose

Professional Services

Home
Menu

Who's Who

UCL Professional Services - Directors and Assistants
Area
Name & Role
Email Telephone Location
Professional Services Rex Knight
Vice-Provost (Operations)
rex.knight@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 7341
Ext 57341
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)
  Gill Gregory
EA
g.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 7341
Ext 57341
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)
Careers
Karen Barnard
Director
k.barnard@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5909
Ext 65909
ULU Building, Malet Street
  Moira Good
PA
m.good@ucl.ac.uk 020 3549 5942
Ext 65942
ULU Building, Malet Street
Communications & Marketing
Ivan Royle
Interim Director
i.royle@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3841
Ext 53841
Bidborough House
(4th floor)
  Jodi Feakes
Admin Assistant
j.feakes@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8511
Ext 58511
Bidborough House
(4th floor)
Estates   
Andrew Grainger
Director
a.grainger@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8666
Ext 58666
Bidborough House
(3rd floor)
  Claire Tranter
EA
c.tranter@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8666
Ext 58666
Bidborough House
(3rd floor)
Finance & Business Affairs
Phil Harding
Director
philip.harding@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8748
Ext 58748
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)
  Denise Hebborn
PA
d.hebborn@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8768
Ext 58768
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)
Human Resources
John Parr
Interim Director
j.w.parr@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8815
Ext 58815
Bidborough House
(2nd floor)
  Titi Ayinla
EA
t.ayinla@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8816
Ext 58816
Bidborough House
(2nd floor)
Information Services
Mike Cope
Director
mike.cope@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5839
Ext 65839
The Podium
1 Eversholt Street
  Anoko Lawson
EA
anoko.lawson@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5839
Ext 65839
The Podium
1 Eversholt Street
Planning Tom Rowson
Director
tom.rowson@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 9400
Ext 09400
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)
UCL Culture
Simon Cane
Director
simon.cane@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8904
Ext 58904
Bidborough House
(4th floor)
  Rebekah Seymour
PA
rebekah.seymour@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8905
Ext 58905
Bidborough House
(4th floor)
Student & Registry Services  
Wendy Appleby
Registrar
w.appleby@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8200
Ext 58200
1-19 Torrington Place
(9th floor)
  Edward Payne
Administrative Secretary
edward.payne@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 8207
Ext 58207
1-19 Torrington Place
(9th floor)