Who's Who

UCL Professional Services - Directors and Assistants
Area
Name & Role
Email Telephone Location
Professional Services Rex Knight
Vice-Provost (Operations)
rex.knight@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 1650
Ext 41650
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)
  Gill Gregory
EA
g.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 1650
Ext 41650
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)
Careers
Karen Barnard
Director
k.barnard@ucl.ac.uk
020 7866 3630
ULU Building, Malet Street
  Moira Good
PA
m.good@ucl.ac.uk 020 7866 3614 ULU Building, Malet Street
Communications & Marketing
Mark Sudbury
Director
m.sudbury@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3872
Ext 53872
Central House
(2nd floor)
  Elizabeth Powell
PA
elizabeth.powell@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 9066
Ext 59066
Central House
(2nd floor)
Development & Alumni Relations
Lori Houlihan
Executive Director
lori.houlihan@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3801
Ext 53801
Central House
(2nd floor)
  Liz Afolabi
EA
l.afolabi@ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 3801
Ext 53801
Central House
(2nd floor)
Estates   
Andrew Grainger
Director
a.grainger@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 1212
Ext 41212
1-19 Torrington Place
(8th floor)
  Rose Weavers
EA
r.weavers@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 1212
Ext 41212
1-19 Torrington Place
(8th floor)
Finance & Business Affairs
Phil Harding
Director
philip.harding@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 1651
Ext 41651
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)

  Veena Parmar
PA
veena.parmar@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 1765
Ext 41765
1-19 Torrington Place
(6th floor)

Human Resources
Nigel Waugh
Director
n.waugh@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 1625
Ext 41625
1-19 Torrington Place
(10th floor)
  Titi Ayinla
EA
t.ayinla@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 1625
Ext 41625
1-19 Torrington Place
(10th floor)
Information Services
Mike Cope
Director
mike.cope@ucl.ac.uk
020 3549 5108
Ext 65108
The Podium
1 Eversholt Street
  Vacant
EA
  020 3549 5108
Ext 65108
The Podium
1 Eversholt Street
Library Services
Dr Paul Ayris
Director
p.ayris@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 7834
Ext 37834
Wilkins Building
  Victoria Brown
EA
victoria.brown@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 7051
Ext 37051
Wilkins Building
Public & Cultural Engagement
Vacancy
Director
  020 7679 2825
Ext 32825
Wilkins Building
(South Cloisters)
  Rebekah Seymour
PA
rebekah.seymour@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 3732
Ext 33732
Wilkins Building
(South Cloisters)
Student & Registry Services  
Wendy Appleby
Registrar
w.appleby@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 2047
Ext 32047
Rm G18, South Wing
  Edward Payne
Administrative Secretary
edward.payne@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 3203
Ext 33203
Rm G18, South Wing