XClose

UCL Anthropology

Home
Menu

Academic and Teaching Staff

 

TitleNameTelephoneEmailRoom
DrAllen Abramson+44 (0)20 7679 8640a.abramson@ucl.ac.uk143
DrRik Adriaans+44 (0)20 3108 5612r.adriaans@ucl.ac.uk241
DrToyin Agbetu-t.agbetu@ucl.ac.uk235
MrRichard Alwyn+44 (0)20 3108 5621r.alwyn@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
Dr Megan Arnot+44 (0)20 3108 2281megan.arnot@ucl.ac.uk231
DrAna Carolina (Carol) Balthazar+44 (0) 20 3108 2282carol.balthazar@ucl.ac.uk137
DrGareth Breen+44 (0)20 3549 5112g.breen@ucl.ac.uk143
ProfVictor Buchli+44 (0)20 7679 8638v.buchli@ucl.ac.uk226
DrJoseph Calabrese+44 (0)20 7679 5587j.calabrese@ucl.ac.uk242
DrAlecia Carter+44 (0)20 3108 5682alecia.carter@ucl.ac.uk242
DrKimberly Chong+44 (0)20 7679 8652kimberly.chong@ucl.ac.uk142
DrJoanna Cook (on maternity leave 2021/22)+44 (0)20 7679 8643joanna.cook@ucl.ac.uk137
DrLudovic Coupaye+44 (0)20 7679 8642l.coupaye@ucl.ac.uk141
DrMichael D'Arcy+44 (0)20 3108 2987m.v@ucl.ac.uk137
DrLewis Daly+44 (0)20 3108 5823l.daly@ucl.ac.uk140
MrDieter Deswarte+44 (0)20 3108 5851d.deswarte@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrMatthew Doyle+44 (0)20 3108 2923matthew.doyle@ucl.ac.uk235
DrAdam Drazin+44 (0)20 7679 8648a.drazin@ucl.ac.uk145
DrMark Dyble+44 (0)20 3108 5853m.dyble@ucl.ac.uk124
DrEmily Emmott+44 (0)20 7612 6612emily.emmott@ucl.ac.uk231
ProfRebecca Empson+44 (0)20 7679 8625r.empson@ucl.ac.uk122
MsEllen Evans+44 (0)20 3108 5856ellen.evans@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrCaroline Garaway+44 (0)20 7679 8846c.garaway@ucl.ac.uk123
ProfHaidy Geismar+44 (0)20 7679 8651h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk146
DrSahra Gibbon+44 (0)20 7679 4809s.gibbon@ucl.ac.uk240
DrAida Gomez-Robles+44 (0)20 7679 8649a.gomez-robles@ucl.ac.uk238
ProfMartin Holbraad+44 (0)20 7679 8639m.holbraad@ucl.ac.ukG18
ProfKatherine Homewood+44 (0)20 7679 8620k.homewood@ucl.ac.uk121
MrMarc Isaacs+44 (0)20 3108 5865marc.isaacs@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrDalia Iskander+44 (0)20 7679 8629dalia.iskander@ucl.ac.uk126
MrLars-Olof (Lasse) Johansson+44 (0)20 3108 5890lars.johansson@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrHelene Neveu Kringelbach+44 (0)20 7679 3432h.neveu@ucl.ac.ukFC348
DrHannah Knox+44 (0)20 7679 8837h.knox@ucl.ac.uk241
ProfSusanne Kuechler+44 (0)20 7679 8644s.kuechler@ucl.ac.uk139
ProfDinah Lammiman+44 (0)20 3108 5904d.lammiman@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrJerome Lewis (on research leave 2021/22)+44 (0)20 7679 5567jerome.lewis@ucl.ac.uk235
DrAlison Macdonald+44 (0)20 7679 5579alison.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk239
ProfRuth Mace+44 (0)20 7679 8845r.mace@ucl.ac.uk221
DrMarcas Mag Oireachtaigh+44 (0)20 3108 5860mag.oireachtaigh@ucl.ac.uk122
ProfRuth Mandel+44 (0)20 7679 8646r.mandel@ucl.ac.uk234
DrAmmara Maqsood+44 (0)20 7679 7547a.maqsood@ucl.ac.uk236
MsDelphine Mercier+44 (0)20 7679 8785d.mercier@ucl.ac.ukB63
ProfLucia Michelutti +44 (020) 7679 1038l.michelutti@ucl.ac.uk138
ProfDaniel Miller+44 (0)20 7679 8624 d.miller@ucl.ac.uk133
DrMarie-Annick Moreau+44 (0)20 7679 8831marie-annick.moreau@ucl.ac.uk123
ProfDavid Napier+44 (0)20 7679 8647d.napier@ucl.ac.uk243
DrOrly Orbach+44 (0)20 3108 2982o.orbach@ucl.ac.uk222
DrAaron Parkhurst+44 (0)20 3108 5927a.parkhurst@ucl.ac.uk243
MsStephane Patten+44 (0)20 7679 9415steph.patten@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrAlexander Piel+44 (0)20 7679 8838a.piel@ucl.ac.uk224
DrAlex Pillen+44 (0)20 7679 8641a.pillen@ucl.ac.uk122
ProfChristopher Pinney+44 (0)20 7679 8634c.pinney@ucl.ac.uk144
MsKatharine Round+44 (0)20 3108 5933k.round@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrCarrie Ryan+44 (0)20 3108 5944carrie.ryan@ucl.ac.uk242
DrGul Deniz Salali+44 (0)20 3108 5833guldeniz.salali@ucl.ac.uk124
DrMaria Salaru+44 (0)20 3108 5946m.salaru@ucl.ac.uk226
MsLucy Sandys-Winsch+44 (0)20 3108 5949l.sandys-winsch@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrRafael Schacter+44 (0)20 7679 4569r.schacter@ucl.ac.uk237
ProfChristophe Soligo+44 (0)20 7679 8839c.soligo@ucl.ac.uk223
ProfCharles Stewart+44 (0)20 7679 8650c.stewart@ucl.ac.uk237
ProfMichael Stewart+44 (0)20 3108 6695m.stewart@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central 314
DrAlex Tasker+44 (0)20 7679 1482a.tasker@ucl.ac.uk231
ProfGregory Thompson+44 (0)20 7679 8637gregory.thompson@ucl.ac.uk222
DrAntonia Walford+44 (0)20 3108 5966antonia.walford@ucl.ac.uk142
DrSuzy White+44 (0)20 7679 8627suzanna.white@ucl.ac.uk223
MsChloe White+44 (0)20 3108 5994c.white@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central
DrEmily Woodhouse+44 (0)20 3108 5997e.woodhouse@ucl.ac.uk121