XClose

UCL Anthropology

Home
Menu

Academic and Teaching Staff

 

TitleNameTelephoneEmailRoom
DrAllen Abramson+44 (0)20 7679 8640a.abramson@ucl.ac.uk143
DrMarc Brightman+44 (0)20 7679 8652m.brightman@ucl.ac.uk142
ProfVictor Buchli+44 (0)20 7679 8638v.buchli@ucl.ac.uk226
DrJoseph Calabrese+44 (0)20 7679 5587j.calabrese@ucl.ac.uk242
Dr Igor Cherstich+44 (0)20 7679 8648i.cherstich@ucl.ac.ukG12
DrKimberly Chong kimberly.chong@ucl.ac.uk 
DrJoanna Cook+44 (0)20 7679 8643joanna.cook@ucl.ac.uk137
DrLudovic Coupaye+44 (0)20 7679 8642l.coupaye@ucl.ac.uk141
DrLewis Daly+44 (0)20 7679 8648l.daly@ucl.ac.uk145
DrAdam Drazin+44 (0)20 7679 8648a.drazin@ucl.ac.uk145
DrEmily Emmott+44 (0)20 7679 1482emily.emmott@ucl.ac.uk231
ProfRebecca Empson+44 (0)20 7679 8625r.empson@ucl.ac.uk122
DrJennie Gamlin+44 (0)20 7905 2122j.gamlin@ucl.ac.uk 
DrCaroline Garaway+44 (0)20 7679 8846c.garaway@ucl.ac.uk123
ProfHaidy Geismar+44 (0)20 7679 8651h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk146
DrSahra Gibbon+44 (0)20 7679 4809s.gibbon@ucl.ac.uk240
DrAida Gomez-Robles+44 (0)20 7679 8839a.gomez-robles@ucl.ac.uk223
ProfMartin Holbraad+44 (0)20 7679 8639m.holbraad@ucl.ac.uk139
DrAshraf Hoque+44 (0)20 7679 1038 a.hoque@ucl.ac.uk138
ProfKatherine Homewood+44 (0)20 7679 8620k.homewood@ucl.ac.uk121
DrDalia Iskander+44 (0)20 7679 8629dalia.iskander@ucl.ac.uk126
DrMiranda Sheild Johansson+44 (0)20 7679 8648m.johansson@ucl.ac.ukG12
DrHannah Knox+44 (0)20 7679 8837h.knox@ucl.ac.uk241
ProfSusanne Kuechler+44 (0)20 7679 8644s.kuechler@ucl.ac.ukG18
DrJerome Lewis+44 (0)20 7679 5567jerome.lewis@ucl.ac.uk235
ProfRoland Littlewood+44 (0)20 7679 5587r.littlewood@ucl.ac.uk242
ProfRuth Mace+44 (0)20 7679 8845r.mace@ucl.ac.uk 
DrAlison Macdonald+44 (0)20 7679 8650alison.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk237
ProfRuth Mandel+44 (0)20 7679 8646r.mandel@ucl.ac.uk234
DrAmmara Maqsood+44 (0)20 7679 8628a.maqsood@ucl.ac.uk236
ProfLucia Michelutti +44 (020) 7679 1038l.michelutti@ucl.ac.uk138
ProfDaniel Miller+44 (0)20 7679 8624 d.miller@ucl.ac.uk133
DrLaura Montesi l.montesi@ucl.ac.ukG12
ProfDavid Napier+44 (0)20 7679 8647d.napier@ucl.ac.uk243
DrAaron Parkhurst+44 (0)20 7679 8647a.parkhurst@ucl.ac.uk243
DrAlex Pillen+44 (0)20 7679 8641a.pillen@ucl.ac.uk140
ProfChristopher Pinney+44 (0)20 7679 8634c.pinney@ucl.ac.uk144
ProfSara Randall+44 (0)20 7679 8629s.randall@ucl.ac.uk126
DrJill Reese+44 (0)20 7679 8634jill.reese@ucl.ac.uk144
DrGul Deniz Salali+44 (0)20 7679 8831guldeniz.salali@ucl.ac.uk231
DrRafael Schacter+44 (0)20 7679 5579r.schacter@ucl.ac.uk239
ProfChristophe Soligo+44 (0)20 7679 8839c.soligo@ucl.ac.uk223
ProfVolker Sommer+44 (0)20 7679 8838v.sommer@ucl.ac.uk224
DrCornelia Sorabji+44 (0)20 7679 8637c.sorabji@ucl.ac.uk222
ProfCharles Stewart+44 (0)20 7679 8650c.stewart@ucl.ac.uk237
ProfMichael Stewart+44 (0)20 7679 6695m.stewart@ucl.ac.ukStudent Central 315
ProfChris Tilley+44 (0)20 7679 8635c.tilley@ucl.ac.uk124
DrLucio Vinicius+44 (0)20 7679 8649l.vinicius@ucl.ac.uk238
DrAntonia Walford+44 (0)20 7679 8652antonia.walford@ucl.ac.uk142
DrEmily Woodhouse+44 (0)20 7679 8620e.woodhouse@ucl.ac.uk121