XClose

UCL Anthropology

Home
Menu

Academic and Teaching Staff

Academic and Teaching Staff List

Student feedback and consultation hours (TBC)

TitleNameTelephoneEmailRoom
DrAllen Abramson+44 (0)20 7679 8640a.abramson@ucl.ac.uk143
DrMarc Brightman+44 (0)20 7679 8652m.brightman@ucl.ac.uk142
ProfVictor Buchli+44 (0)20 7679 8638v.buchli@ucl.ac.uk226
DrJoseph Calabrese+44 (0)20 7679 5587j.calabrese@ucl.ac.uk242
DrTimothy Carroll+44 (0)20 7679 8642t.carroll@ucl.ac.uk141
Dr Igor Cherstich+44 (0)20 7679 8644i.cherstich@ucl.ac.uk223
DrKimberly Chong   
DrJoanna Cook+44 (0)20 7679 8643joanna.cook@ucl.ac.uk137
DrLudovic Coupaye+44 (0)20 7679 8642l.coupaye@ucl.ac.uk141
DrLewis Daly+44 (0)20 7679 5567l.daly@ucl.ac.uk235
DrAdam Drazin+44 (0)20 7679 8648a.drazin@ucl.ac.uk145
DrRebecca Empson+44 (0)20 7679 8625r.empson@ucl.ac.uk122
DrJennie Gamlin+44 (0)20 7905 2122j.gamlin@ucl.ac.uk 
DrCaroline Garaway+44 (0)20 7679 8846c.garaway@ucl.ac.uk123
DrHaidy Geismar+44 (0)20 7679 8651h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk146
DrSahra Gibbon+44 (0)20 7679 4809s.gibbon@ucl.ac.uk240
ProfMartin Holbraad+44 (0)20 7679 8639m.holbraad@ucl.ac.uk139
DrAshraf Hoque+44 (0)20 7679 1038 a.hoque@ucl.ac.uk138
ProfKatherine Homewood+44 (0)20 7679 8620k.homewood@ucl.ac.uk121
DrDalia Iskander+44 (0)20 7679 8629dalia.iskander@ucl.ac.uk126
DrDavid Jeevendrampillai+44 (0)20 7679 8837david.jeevendrampillai.10@ucl.ac.uk241
DrMiranda Sheild Johansson+44 (0)20 7679 8648m.johansson@ucl.ac.ukG12
DrHannah Knox+44 (0)20 7679 8837h.knox@ucl.ac.uk241
ProfSusanne Kuechler+44 (0)20 7679 8644s.kuechler@ucl.ac.uk223
DrJerome Lewis+44 (0)20 7679 5567jerome.lewis@ucl.ac.uk235
ProfRoland Littlewood+44 (0)20 7679 5587r.littlewood@ucl.ac.uk242
ProfRuth Mace+44 (0)20 7679 8845r.mace@ucl.ac.uk 
DrAlison Macdonald+44 (0)20 7679 8650alison.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk237
DrRuth Mandel+44 (0)20 7679 8646r.mandel@ucl.ac.uk234
DrAmmara Maqsood+44 (0)20 7679 7547a.maqsood@ucl.ac.uk236
DrMaría Martinón-Torres +44 (0)20 7679 8831maria.martinon-torres@ucl.ac.uk231
DrLucia Michelutti +44 (020) 7679 1038l.michelutti@ucl.ac.uk138
DrAndrea Migliano+44 (0)20 7679 7547a.migliano@ucl.ac.uk236
ProfDaniel Miller+44 (0)20 7679 8624 d.miller@ucl.ac.uk133
ProfDavid Napier+44 (0)20 7679 8647d.napier@ucl.ac.uk243
DrAaron Parkhurst+44 (0)20 7679 8647a.parkhurst@ucl.ac.uk243
DrAlex Pillen+44 (0)20 7679 8641a.pillen@ucl.ac.uk140
ProfChristopher Pinney+44 (0)20 7679 8634c.pinney@ucl.ac.uk144
ProfSara Randall+44 (0)20 7679 8629s.randall@ucl.ac.uk126
DrGul Deniz Salali+44 (0)20 7679 8845guldeniz.salali@ucl.ac.uk122
DrRafael Schacter+44 (0)20 7679 5579r.schacter@ucl.ac.uk239
DrChristophe Soligo+44 (0)20 7679 8839c.soligo@ucl.ac.ukG18
ProfVolker Sommer+44 (0)20 7679 8838v.sommer@ucl.ac.uk224
DrEdward Stevenson+44 (0)20 7679 8637e.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk222
ProfCharles Stewart+44 (0)20 7679 8650c.stewart@ucl.ac.uk237
ProfMichael Stewart+44 (0)20 7679 3697m.stewart@ucl.ac.ukSouth Wing G15
DrCornelia Sorabji+44 (0)20 7679 8650c.sorabji@ucl.ac.uk237
ProfChris Tilley+44 (0)20 7679 8635c.tilley@ucl.ac.uk124
DrLucio Vinicius+44 (0)20 7679 8649l.vinicius@ucl.ac.uk238
DrAntonia Walford+44 (0)20 7679 8645antonia.walford@ucl.ac.uk241
DrEmily Woodhouse+44 (0)20 7679 8620e.woodhouse@ucl.ac.uk121