XClose

UCL Anthropology

Home
Menu

Contact Us

 

Postal Address

UCL Anthropology
University College London
14 Taviton Street
London WC1H 0BW

For more maps and other information on how to find and travel to UCL, visit UCL Maps website.

Key Staff Contacts


Head of Department

Prof Caroline Garaway
E-mail: c.garaway@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8846


Deputy Head of Department and Head of Teaching

Alison Macdonald
E-mail: alison.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8650


Departmental Tutor (UG)

Dr Mark Dyble
E-mail: m.dyble@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5853


Departmental Manager

Rikke Osterlund
E-mail: r.osterlund@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8654


Front Desk and General Enquiries

Keiko Homewood
E-mail: keiko.homewood@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633


Undergraduate Programmes

Anthony Harris
E-mail: uganthro@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8621 


Postgraduate Taught Programmes 

Toby Nicholas
E-mail: anthro-masters@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 3108 9710


Public Anthropology (Film) Programmes

Joanna Marrett
E-mail: public.anthro@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7979 8576


Research Programmes

Chiara Francesconi
E-mail: c.francesconi@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8622


Open City Docs Short Courses  

Eleonora Passelli
E-mail: e.passelli@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 3108 4774
Web: https://opencitylondon.com/school/short-courses/


Study Abroad (incl. Erasmus)

Shannon Ewart
E-mail: anthro.studyabroad@ucl.ac.uk


Examinations

Shannon Ewart
E-mail: s.ewart@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1523


Finance and Grants 

Wendy Chandler 
E-mail: wendy.chandler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4889


Timetabling / Moodle

Man Yang
E-mail: m.yang@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8631


Ethnography Collections

Haidy Geismar (Curator)
E-mail: h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

Delphine Mercier (Curator - Collections Management and Care)
E-mail: d.mercier@ucl.ac.uk


Biological Anthropology Collection

Nicole Barber (Acting Curator)
E-mail: nicole.barber.12@ucl.ac.uk

Christophe Soligo (Curator)
E-mail: c.soligo@ucl.ac.uk


IT Support

Michael Welsh
E-mail: anthro.it@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 3108 6295