XClose

UCL Anthropology

Home
Menu

Contact Us

Postal Address

UCL Anthropology
University College London
14 Taviton Street
London WC1H 0BW

For more maps and other information on how to find and travel to UCL, visit UCL Maps website.

Key Staff Contacts


Head of Department

Prof Susanne Kuechler
E-mail:  s.kuechler@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8644


Deputy Head of Department and Head of Teaching

Dr Joanna Cook
E-mail: joanna.cook@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8643


Departmental Tutor

Dr Ludovic Coupaye
E-mail: l.coupaye@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8642


Departmental Manager

Rikke Osterlund
E-mail: r.osterlund@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8654


Front Desk and General Enquiries

Keiko Homewood
E-mail: keiko.homewood@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633


Undergraduate Coordinator

Jolanta Skorecka 
E-mail: anthro-undergraduate@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8621 


Postgraduate Taught Programmes Officer

Claudia Amphlett
E-mail: anthro-masters@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1040


Examinations and PhD Enquiries

Samantha Webb
E-mail: anthro-pgr@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8622


Human Sciences Course Administrator, Academic Administrator

Jane Turner (Mon,Thu, Fri)
Caroline Smith (Tue, Wed)

E-mail: human-sciences@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8623


Film Courses and MA Film Programmes

Angela O'Regan
E-mail: a.o'regan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 3108 6697
Room: Student Central 314


Open City Docs Short Courses  

Ripley Parker
E-mail: ripley@opencitylondon.com
Tel: +44(0)20 3108 6696 
Web: https://opencitylondon.com/school/short-courses/


Finance and Grants Officer

Paul Carter-Bowman
E-mail: p.carter-bowman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4889


Website Administrator / Moodle, Timetabling Officer

Man Yang
E-mail: m.yang@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8631


Ethnography Collections

Haidy Geismar (Curator)
E-mail: h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

Delphine Mercier (Curator - Collections Management and Care)
E-mail: d.mercier@ucl.ac.uk