A A A

Academic Staff

Name Office
Extension Telephone E-mail
Professor Jonathan Bell
207
09853
02076799853
jonathan.bell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paulo Drinot
308 59713 02031089713 paulo.drinot@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Par Engstrom
404 59714 02031089714 p.engstrom@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Juan Grigera
306
09576
02076799576
j.grigera@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Grisaffi
306
09288
02076799288
t.grisaffi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Althea Legal-Miller
107/408
    a.legal-miller@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tony McCulloch
107 59711 02031089711 t.mcculloch@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Kevin Middlebrook
209 59717 02031089717 k.middlebrook@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Maxine Molyneux
208
59718
02031089718
m.molyneux@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Iwan Morgan 210
59719
02031089719
i.morgan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kate Quinn
307 59712 02031089712 katherine.quinn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Graham Woodgate
212 59749 02031089749 g.woodgate@ucl.ac.uk


Honorary staff

Professor Phillip Buckner phillipbuckner@hotmail.com
Professor Victor Bulmer-Thomas vbulmerthomas@googlemail.com
Professor Martin Halliwell
m.halliwell@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Colin Lewis colin.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Anthony McFarlane A.McFarlane@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Emily Morris
emily.morris@ucl.ac.uk


Department of History staff who teach UCL-Institute of the Americas students:

Name Room Extension Telephone E-mail
Dr Thomas Rath
311, 26 Gordon Square
33634
020 7679 3634
t.rath@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Sim
310, 26 Gordon Square
33600 020 7679 3600 david.sim@ucl.ac.ukĀ 
Adam Smith 409, 25 Gordon Square 33613 020 7679 3613 a.i.p.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Melvyn Stokes 309, 25 Gordon Square 33625 020 7679 3625 m.stokes@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 08 dec 14 13:11 by Oscar V Martinez Gonzalez