Institute of the Americas

YouTube FB Twitter    
button-7.png
A A A

Academic Staff

Name Room Extension Telephone E-mail
Professor Maxine Molyneux
207 59718 02031089718 m.molyneux@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Iwan Morgan
210 59719 02031089719 i.morgan@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Victor Bulmer-Thomas
n/a n/a n/a ucl-ia@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paulo Drinot
308 59713 02031089713 paulo.drinot@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Par Engstrom
404 59714 02031089714 p.engstrom@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Grisaffi
409
09288
02076799288
t.grisaffi@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Colin Lewis
208 n/a n/a colin.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tony McCulloch
107 59711 02031089711 t.mcculloch@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Kevin Middlebrook
209 59717 02031089717 k.middlebrook@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Emily Morris
409 59749 02031089749 emily.morris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kate Quinn
307 59712 02031089712 katherine.quinn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Graham Woodgate
212 59749 02031089749 g.woodgate@ucl.ac.uk


Department of History staff who teach UCL-Institute of the Americas students:

Name Room Extension Telephone E-mail
Dr David Sim
310, 26 Gordon Square
33600
020 7679 3600
david.sim@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Smith 409, 25 Gordon Square 33613 020 7679 3613 a.i.p.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Melvyn Stokes 309, 25 Gordon Square 33625 020 7679 3625 m.stokes@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 13 mar 14 11:53 by Oscar V Martinez Gonzalez