XClose

UCL Accommodation

Home
Menu

Contact us

The UCL Accommodation team is available Monday to Friday for all your accommodation needs.

How to get in touch with us

 How to contact usSchedule
New and prospective students 
Accommodation and allocation enquiries accommodation@ucl.ac.ukMonday-Friday 9am - 5pm
Accommodation finance enquiriesaccommodation.finance@ucl.ac.ukMonday-Friday 9am - 5pm
Current students 
All enquiries Log an enquiry via askUCL24/7
All students 
Phone enquiries +44 (0) 20 7679 6322Monday-Friday 11am - 1pm
Monday-Friday 2pm - 4pm

You can also contact us via Facebook and Instagram


UCL Halls

ResidencesContact details
Ann Stephenson/Neil Sharp House

Ann Stephenson House, 109 Camden Road, London, NW1 9HZ
+44 (0)20 7485 9377
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk

Arthur Tattersall HouseAthur Tattersall House, 115-131 Gower Street, London, WC1E 6AP
+44 (0)20 7679 6266
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
Astor College

Astor College, 99 Charlotte Street, London, W1T 4QB
+44 (0)20 7679 5080
astor.college@ucl.ac.uk

Beaumont Court (run by Unite Students)1-45 College Grove NW, London, NW1 0RW
+44 (0)20 7388 5860
beaumontcourt@unitestudents.com
Bernard Johnson House

Bernard Johnson House, 78 Fortis Green, London, N2 9EX
+44 (0)20 8883 4336 
bernardjohnsonhouse@ucl.ac.uk

Campbell House EastCampbell House East, 5-10 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BX
+44 (0)20 7679 1479
campbell.house@ucl.ac.uk
Campbell House WestCampbell House West, 20-24 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BX
+44 (0)20 7679 1479
campbell.house@ucl.ac.uk
Endsleigh Gardens9-11 Endsleigh Gardens, London WC1H 0ED
+44 (0)20 7612 6694
john.adams.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Frances Gardner HouseFrances Gardner House, Wren Street, Gray's Inn Road, London, WC1X 0HD
+44 (0)20 7833 8175
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
Goldsmid HouseGoldsmid House, 36 Gillingham Street, London, SW1V 1HU
+44 (0)20 7233 8058
goldsmid.house@ucl.ac.uk
Ian Baker HouseIan Baker House, c/o Ramsay Hall, 20 Maple Street, London W1T 5HB
+44 (0)20 7387 4537
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Ifor Evans Hall 

Ifor Evans Hall, 109 Camden Road, London, NW1 9HZ
+44 (0)20 7485 9377
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk

James Lighthill HouseJames Lighthill House, 3 Penton Rise, London, WC1X 9EN
+44 (0)20 7837 6704
james.lighthill.house@ucl.ac.uk
John Adams Hall15-23 Endsleigh Street, London WC1H 0DP
+44 (0)20 7612 6694
john.adams.hall@ucl.ac.uk
John Dodgson HouseJohn Dodgson House, 24-36 Bidborough Street, London, WC1H 9BL
+44 (0)20 7837 8419
john.dodgson.house@ucl.ac.uk
John Tovell HouseJohn Tovell House, 89 & 93-97 Gower Street, London, WC1E 6AP
+44 (0)20 7679 6266
gower.street.houses@ucl.ac.uk
Langton CloseLangton Close, Wren Street, Gray's Inn Road, London, WC1X 0HD
+44 (0)20 7833 8175
langton.close@ucl.ac.uk
Max Rayne HouseMax Rayne House, 109 Camden Road, London, NW1 9HZ
+44 (0)20 7485 9377
ifor.evans.hall@ucl.ac.uk
New HallNew Hall, 465 Caledonian Road, London N7 9GU
+44 (0)20 7609 1667
new.hall@ucl.ac.uk
One Pool Street 

One Pool Street, 1 Pool Street, London, E20 2AF
+44 (0)20 8016 8527
one.pool.street@ucl.ac.uk 

Prankerd HousePrankerd House, 195 North Gower Street, London, NW1 2NJ
+44 (0)20 7387 1286/1289
schafer.house@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay HallRamsay Hall, 20 Maple Street, London W1T 5HB
+44 (0)20 7387 4537
ramsay.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Schafer HouseSchafer House, 168-182 Drummond Street, London, NW1 3HZ
+44 (0)20 7387 1286/1289
schafer.house@ucl.ac.uk
Stapleton House (run by Unite Students)Stapleton House, 279 Holloway Road, London N7 8FB
+44 (0)117 302 7086
stapletonHouse@unitestudents.com
St Pancras Way (run by Unite Students)11-13 St Pancras Way, London NW1 0PT
+44 (0)11 7302 7463
stpancrasway@unitestudents.com