UCL Philosophy
YouTube IconLinked In IconSoundcloud IconTwitter IconFacebook Icon


three members of staff

Permanent Academic Staff

Research Fellows

Teaching Fellows

Emeritus Professors

Honorary Academic Staff

  • Dr Tamsin De Waal (Honorary Research Associate)
  • Professor M.M. McCabe (Keeling Scholar)
  • Professor Anthony Savile (Honorary Professor)
  • Dr Victor Verdejo (Honorary Research Associate)
  • Dr Arnold Zuboff (Senior Honorary Research Associate) 

Affiliated Academic Staff

Teaching Assistants

Administrative Staff

 * Explanation of name formatting

Page last modified on 27 jul 15 13:20