XClose

Sarah Parker Remond Centre

Home
Menu

People


Director


Paul Gilroy

Professor Paul Gilroy

Founding Director, Sarah Parker Remond Centre
Professor of the Humanities

p.gilroy@ucl.ac.uk

 


 

Professional Services


Kaissa Karhu

Kaissa Karhu

Administrator
k.karhu@ucl.ac.uk

 


 

Advisory Group


Professor Tamar Garb, History of Art / Institute of Advanced Studies
t.garb@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Paul Gilroy, Institute of Advanced Studies
p.gilroy@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Tariq Jazeel, Geography
t.jazeel@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Sasha Roseneil, Institute of Advanced Studies
s.roseneil@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Michael Sulu, Biochemical Engineering
m.sulu@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Christine (Xine) Yao, English Language and Literature
christine.yao@ucl.ac.uk

SU Black & Minority Ethnic Students Officer
bmes.officer@ucl.ac.uk