XClose

The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management

Home
Menu

Academics

Professor D'Maris Coffman

Director of School and Chair in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3357
View D'Maris Coffman's profile
d.coffman@ucl.ac.uk

Professor D'Maris Coffman
  

Dr Simon Addyman

Programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management and Associate Professor of Project Management
View Simon Addyman's profile
simon.addyman.13@ucl.ac.uk

Simon Addyman

Dr Gulnaz Aksenova

Lecturer in Building Information Modelling and Management
View Gulnaz Aksenova's profile
g.aksenova@ucl.ac.uk

Gulnaz Aksenova

Dr Siavash Ali Madadi Jani 

Research Fellow for Project X
s.jani@ucl.ac.uk

Siavash

Ahmed Alnaggar

Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5976
View Ahmed Alnaggar's profile
ahmed.alnaggar@ucl.ac.uk

Ahmed Alnaggar

Professor Yolande Barnes

Chair of the Bartlett Real Estate Institute
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5976
View Yolande Barnes' profile
y.barnes@ucl.ac.uk

Yolande Barnes

Dr Jos Boys

Senior Lecturer in Environments for Learning
View Jos Boys' profile
j.boys@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jos Boys

Professor Tim Broyd

Professor of Built Environment Foresight, Director of The Bartlett Institute for Digital Innovation in the Built Environment Departmental Graduate Tutor
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9692
View Tim Broyd's profile
tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Tim Broyd

Dr Carter Casady

Lecturer in Economics and Finance
View Carter Casady's profile
c.casady@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Carter Casady

Dr Armando Castro Martins Brelaz De Castro

Lecturer in Enterprise Management
View Armando Castro's profile
a.castro@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Evangelia Chrysikou

Lecturer, The Bartlett Real Estate
View Evangelia Chrysikou's profile
e.chrysikou@ucl.ac.uk

Lia Chrysikou

Dr Mustafa Selçuk Çıdık

Lecturer in Construction Management and programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction
Tel: +44 (0)2076791271
View Selçuk Çıdık's profile
s.cidik@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mustafa Selçuk Çıdık

Dr Juliano Denicol

Lecturer in Project Management and deputy programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Juliano Denicol's profile
juliano.denicol@ucl.ac.uk

Juliano Denicol

Dr Meri Duryan

Lecturer in Enterprise Management
View Meri Duryan's profile
m.duryan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Meri Duryan

Professor Andrew Edkins

Professor of the Management of Complex Projects
View Andrew Edkin's profile
andrew.edkins@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Edkins

Dr Laura Florez-Perez

Lecturer in Construction Management
Tel: +44 (0) 2076794466
View Laura Florez-Perez's profile
l.florez@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Carlos Galera Zarco

Lecturer in Project Management and Business Analytics
View Carlos Galera Zarco's profile
c.galerazarco@ucl.ac.uk

Carlos Galera Zarco

Professor Jacqui Glass

Professor of Construction Management ​​​​​
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 9480
View Jacqui Glass' profile
j.glass@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Jacqui Glass

Professor Dabo Guan

Professor of Climate Change Economics
View Dabo Guan's profile
d.guan@ucl.ac.uk

Placeholder

Dr Kell Jones

Research Fellow, Transforming Construction Network Plus
View Kell Jones' profile
kell.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Kell Jones

Dr Jas Kalra

Research Fellow: Supply Chain Integration and Business Models
View Jas Kalra's profile
j.kalra@ucl.ac.uk

Jas Kalra

John Kelsey

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8343
View John Kelsey's profile 
j.kelsey@ucl.ac.uk

John Kelsey

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1807 
View Effie Konstantinou's profile
efrosyni.konstantinou@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Lecturer in Enterprise Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4466 
View Ilias Krystallis's profile
i.krystallis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Dr Aniket Kumar

Research Fellow in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
View Aniket's profile
k.aniket@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aniket Kumar

Dr Ling Ma

Lecturer in Construction Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1903 
View Ling Ma's profile
l.ma@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ling Ma

Dr Qiuchen Lu

Lecturer in Digital Asset and Facility Management
Tel: +44(0)20 7679 1646
View Qiuchen Lu's profile
qiuchen.lu@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Qiuchen Lu

Professor Alexi Marmot

Professor of Facility and Environment Management and Director Bartlett Global Centre
View Alexi Marmot's profile
a.marmot@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Alexi Marmot

Dr Jing Meng

Lecturer in Economics and Finance
View Jing's profile
jing.j.meng@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jing Meng

Dr Zhifu Mi

Lecturer in Economics and Finance
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1945
View Zhifu's profile
z.mi@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Zhifu Mi

Dr Stanimira Milcheva

Senior Lecturer in Economics and Finance of Real Estate and Deputy Director of Research
View Stanimira's profile
s.milcheva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stanimira Milcheva

Dr Grant Mills

Associate Professor in Project and Enterprise Management, Departmental Tutor and Director of Enterprise
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1815
View Grant's profile
g.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Grant Mills

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1800
View Stefano's profile
s.miraglia@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Senior Research Fellow and Interim Careers Tutor
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3298
View Niamh's profile
n.murtagh@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Peter O'Connor

Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1740
View Peter O'Connor's profile
p.oconnor@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Peter O'Connor

Dr Alex Opoku

Senior Lecturer in Project Management and Quantity Surveying
View Alex Opoku's profile
alex.opoku@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Alex Opoku

Dr Eleni Papadonikolaki

Lecturer in Building Information Modelling and Management
View Eleni's profile
e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Eleni Papadonikolaki

Professor Michael Pitt

Professor of Facility Management Innovation and programme leader, MSc Digital Innovation in Built Asset Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9026
View Michael's profile
michael.pitt@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Pitt

Paul Poinet

Research Fellow
View Paul's profile
p.poinet@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Professor Aeli Roberts

Professorial Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3221
View Aeli's profile
a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aeli Roberts

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Associate Professor in the Management of Projects and programme leader, MSc Construction Economics and Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3351
View Natalya's profile
n.sergeeva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Professor Hedley Smyth

Professor of Project Enterprises and Director of Research
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5908
View Hedley's profile
h.smyth@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Hedley Smyth

Dr EY Song

Research Associate in Social Network Analysis and Supply Chain Management
View EY's profile
ey.song@ucl.ac.uk

Dr EY Song

Dr Judy Stephenson

Lecturer in Economics and Finance and deputy programme leader, Construction Economics and Management
View Judy's profile
j.stephenson@ucl.ac.uk

Judy Stephenson

Dr Nikodem Szumilo

Associate Professor in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment, Programme leader MSc Infrastructure Investment and Finance
View Nikodem's profile
n.szumilo@ucl.ac.uk

Nikodem Szumilo

Dr Antoine Vernet

Lecturer in Management and programme leader, MSc Strategic Management of Projects
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1822
View Antoine's profile
a.vernet@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Antoine Vernet

Dr Shen Wei

Lecturer in Building Services and Engineering and deputy programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction
View Shen's profile
shen.wei@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Shen Wei

David Woolven

Principal Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1740
View David's profile
d.woolven@ucl.ac.uk

David Woolven

Dr Jing Xu (Jean)

Lecturer in Enterprise Management and deputy programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Jean's profile
jean.xu@ucl.ac.uk

Jean Xu

Dr Zhen Ye (Peter)

Associate Professor in Infrastructure Economics and Finance and programme leader, MSc Infrastructure, Investment and Finance
Tel: +44(0)203 1083 222
View Peter's profile
p.ye@ucl.ac.uk 

Dr Peter Ye

Dr Vedran Zerjav

Lecturer in Infrastructure Project Management and deputy programme leader, MSc Infrastructure Investment and Finance
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3951
View Vedran's profile
v.zerjav@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Vedran Zerjav

Dr Jiali Zheng

Newton International Fellow
jiali.zheng@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jiali Zheng