XClose

The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management

Home
Menu

Academics

Professor D'Maris Coffman

Director of School and Chair in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3357
View D'Maris's profile
d.coffman@ucl.ac.uk

Professor D'Maris Coffman
  

Graham Bailey

Senior Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1740
View Graham's profile
gbailey9@hotmail.com

Graham Bailey

Professor Tim Broyd

Professor of Built Environment Foresight and Director of The Bartlett Institute for Digital Innovation in the Built Environment
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9692
View Tim's profile
tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Tim Broyd

Dr Chen-Yu Chang

Senior Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1266
View Chen-Yu's profile
chen-yu.chang@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Chen-Yu Chang

David Coles

Senior Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1740
View David's profile
davidcoles28@btinternet.com

David Coles

Professor Andrew Davies

Professor in the Management of Projects and Director of Research
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3073
View Andrew's profile
a.c.davies@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Davies

Dr Meri Duryan

Lecturer in Enterprise Management and deputy programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Meri's profile
m.duryan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Meri Duryan

Professor Andrew Edkins

Professor of the Management of Complex Projects
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8160
View Andrew's profile
andrew.edkins@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Edkins

Dr Maria Gradillas Garcia

Research Associate in Business Innovation Dynamics in Infrastructure Projects
View Maria's profile
m.gradillas@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Maria Gradillas Garcia

Professor Jacqui Glass

Professor of Construction Management ​​​​​
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1602
View Jacqui's profile
j.glass@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Jacqui Glass

John Kelsey

Lecturer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8343
View John's profile 
j.kelsey@ucl.ac.uk

John Kelsey

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Programme leader, MSc Strategic Management of Projects
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1807 
View Effie's profile
efrosyni.konstantinou@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Lecturer in Enterprise Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4466 
View Ilias's profile
i.krystallis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Dr Aniket Kumar

Research Associate in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
View Aniket's profile
k.aniket@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aniket Kumar

Professor Jim Meikle

Professor in the Economics of the Construction Sector
View Jim's profile
j.meikle@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Zhifu Mi

Lecturer in Economics and Finance
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1945
View Zhifu's profile
z.mi@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Zhifu Mi

Dr Stanimira Milcheva

Senior Lecturer in Economics and Finance of Real Estate and Infrastructure and Departmental Graduate Tutor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5946
View Stanimira's profile
s.milcheva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stanimira Milcheva

Dr Grant Mills

Senior Lecturer, Departmental Tutor and Director of Enterprise
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1815
View Grant's profile
g.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Grant Mills

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Lecturer and Deputy Departmental Graduate Tutor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1800
View Stefano's profile
s.miraglia@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Dr Beth Morgan

Research Fellow
Tel: + 44 (0)7855 412 077
View Beth's profile
bethan.morgan@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Beth Morgan

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Senior Research Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3298
View Niamh's profile
n.murtagh@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Peter O'Connor

Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1740
View Peter's profile
p.oconnor@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Peter O'Connor

Dr Alex Opoku

Programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction and Senior Lecturer in Project Management and Quantity Surveying
View Alex's profile
alex.opoku@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Alex Opoku

Dr Aris Pantelias

Programme leader, MSc Infrastructure Investment and Finance
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3222
View Aris's profile
a.pantelias@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aris Pantelias

Dr Eleni Papadonikolaki

Lecturer in Building Information Modelling and Management
View Eleni's profile
e.papadonikolaki@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Eleni Papadonikolaki

Professor Michael Pitt

Professor of Facility Management Innovation and programme leader, MSc Digital Innovation in Built Asset Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9026
View Michael's profile
michael.pitt@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Pitt

Professor Stephen Pryke

Programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5904
View Stephen's profile
s.pryke@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Pryke

Dr Aeli Roberts

Principal Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3221
View Aeli's profile
a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aeli Roberts

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Senior lecturer in Project Management and programme leader, MSc Construction Economics and Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3351
View Natalya's profile
n.sergeeva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Professor Hedley Smyth

Professor of Project Enterprises
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5908
View Hedley's profile
h.smyth@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Hedley Smyth

Dr EY Song

Research Associate in Social Network Analysis and Supply Chain Management
View EY's profile
ey.song@ucl.ac.uk

Dr EY Song

Dr Antoine Vernet

Lecturer in Management and deputy programme leader, MSc Strategic Management of Projects
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1822
View Antoine's profile
a.vernet@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Antoine Vernet

Dr Shen Wei

Lecturer in Building Services and Engineering and deputy programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction
View Shen's profile
shen.wei@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Shen Wei

David Woolven

Principal Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1740
View David's profile
d.woolven@ucl.ac.uk

David Woolven

Dr Vedran Zerjav

Lecturer in Infrastructure Project Management and deputy programme leader, MSc Infrastructure Investment and Finance
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3951
View Vedran's profile
v.zerjav@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Vedran Zerjav