XClose

The Bartlett School of Sustainable Construction

Home
Menu

Academics

Professor Priti Parikh

Director of School, Professor of Infrastructure Engineering and International Development and BBOXX/Royal Academy of Engineering Senior Research Chair 
View Priti Parikh's profile
priti.parikh@ucl.ac.uk

Priti Parikh

Dr Simon Addyman

Associate Professor of Project Management and Programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Simon Addyman's profile
simon.addyman@ucl.ac.uk

Simon Addyman 100x100

Dr Selorm Adukpo

Lecturer in Commercial and Value Management in Construction
e.adukpo@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image

Khalid Amin

Associate in Augmented Reality Intelligence (KTP Associate)
khalid.amin@ucl.ac.uk

khalid

Dr Mahendrini Ariyachandra 

Lecturer in Building Information Modelling and Management
ucbvrmf@ucl.ac.uk

Mahendrini

Professor Yolande Barnes

Chair of the Bartlett Real Estate Institute
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5976
View Yolande Barnes' profile
y.barnes@ucl.ac.uk

Yolande Barnes

Professor Tim Broyd

Professor of Built Environment Foresight, Director of The Bartlett Institute for Digital Innovation in the Built Environment, Departmental Graduate Tutor
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9692
View Tim Broyd's profile
tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Tim Broyd

Dr Katharina Burger

Associate Professor in Major Infrastructure Delivery
View Katharina Burger's profile
​​​​​​katharina.burger@ucl.ac.uk

kat

Dr Evelyn Callahan

Research Fellow, Almshouse Resilient Communities
e.callahan@ucl.ac.uk

Evlynn

Dr Roberto Cardinale

Lecturer in Infrastructure Project Management and Finance
View  Roberto Cardinale's profile
roberto.cardinale.14@ucl.ac.uk

Roberto Cardinale

Dr Armando Castro Martins Brelaz De Castro

Associate Professor, Enterprise Management and Programme leader, MSc Construction Economics and Management
View Armando Castro's profile
a.castro@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Weiwei Chen

Lecturer in Building Information Modelling and Management
View Weiwei Chen's profile
weiwei.chen@ucl.ac.uk

weiwei chen

Dr Yan Chen

Lecturer in Economics of Project management
yan.chen@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Evangelia Chrysikou

Associate Professor, Programme Director, MSc Healthcare Facilities, and Deputy Director of Enterprise
View Evangelia Chrysikou's profile
e.chrysikou@ucl.ac.uk

lia

Dr Mustafa Selçuk Çıdık

Associate Professor in Construction Management and programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction
Tel: +44 (0)2076791271
View Selçuk Çıdık's profile
s.cidik@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Mustafa Selçuk Çıdık

Professor D'Maris Coffman

Professor in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3357
View D'Maris Coffman's profile
d.coffman@ucl.ac.uk

Professor D'Maris Coffman

Mohamad El Daouk

Lecturer of Construction Law
m.daouk@ucl.ac.uk

placeholder 100x100

Dr Juliano Denicol

Associate Professor in Project Management and Programme Director, MBA Major Infrastructure Delivery 
View Juliano Denicol's profile
juliano.denicol@ucl.ac.uk

Juliano Denicol

Dr Nicolas Duran 

Lecturer in Economics and Finance of Real Estate
n.duran@ucl.ac.uk

Nicolas Duran 100x100

Dr Karim Farghaly

Lecturer in Facilities Management: Built Asset Management
View Karim Farghaly's profile
karim.farghaly@ucl.ac.uk

karim_farghaly

Dr Laura Florez-Perez

Associate Professor in Construction Management
Tel: +44 (0) 2076794466
View Laura Florez-Perez's profile
l.florez@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Carlos Galera-Zarco

Associate Professor in Project Management and Business Analytics and Deputy Programme Leader, MSc Digital Engineering Management
View Carlos Galera Zarco's profile
c.galerazarco@ucl.ac.uk

Carlos Galera Zarco

Dr Zaihan (Hannah) Gao

Lecturer (Teaching) – Economics and finance of the Built Environment
zaihan.gao@ucl.ac.uk

Hannah Gao

Yasmin Garcia-Sterling

Lecturer (teaching) in Facilities and Built Asset Management
yasmin.gsterling@ucl.ac.uk

Yasmin Garcia-Sterling

Dr Edward Gillin

Lecturer in the History of Building Sciences and Technology
e.gillin@ucl.ac.uk

edward gillin

Dr Lilia Giugni

Lecturer in Inclusive Environments for Learning
View Lilia's profile
l.giugni@ucl.ac.uk

Headshot of Lilia Giugni in a classroom speaking with a laptop on a table in front of her

Professor Jacqui Glass

Professor of Construction Management ​​​​​
Tel: +44 (0)207 679 9480
View Jacqui Glass' profile
j.glass@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Jacqui Glass

Professor Dabo Guan

Professor of Climate Change Economics
View Dabo Guan's profile
d.guan@ucl.ac.uk

Dabo

Professor Martina Huemann

Professor of Project Leadership and Society
m.huemann@ucl.ac.uk

Martina Huemann

Dr Kell Jones

Lecturer (Teaching) - Management of the Built Environment
View Kell Jones' profile
kell.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Kell Jones

Dr Irene Josa

Lecturer in Construction Engineering and Technology
View Irene Josa's profile
i.josa@ucl.ac.uk

Irene Josa

Professor John Kelsey

Professor (Teaching)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8343
View John Kelsey's profile 
j.kelsey@ucl.ac.uk

John Kelsey

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1807 
View Effie Konstantinou's profile
efrosyni.konstantinou@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Effie Konstantinou

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Associate Professor in Enterprise Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4466 
View Ilias Krystallis's profile
i.krystallis@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Ilias Krystallis

Dr Aniket Kumar

Research Fellow in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment
View Aniket's profile
k.aniket@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aniket Kumar

Yuan Li

Senior Research Fellow in Environmental Accounting
ucbqli3@ucl.ac.uk

Yuan Li

Professor Xi Liang

Professor of Sustainable Transitions in Construction and Infrastructure and Director of Enterprise
View Xi Liang's profile
xi.liang@ucl.ac.uk

Xi Liang

Dr Qiuchen Lu

Associate Professor in Digital Asset and Facility Management
Tel: +44(0)20 7679 1646
View Qiuchen Lu's profile
qiuchen.lu@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Qiuchen Lu

Dr Francesco Di Maddaloni

Lecturer in Major Infrastructure Delivery
View Francesco Di Maddaloni's profile
f.dimaddaloni@ucl.ac.uk

Francesco

Dr Abdul-Majeed Mahamadu

Associate Professor in Innovative and Industrialised Construction, and Programme Leader, MSci Construction Project Management
View Abdul-Majeed Mahamadu's profile
a.mahamadu@ucl.ac.uk

abdul mahamadu

Dr Rodrigo Martinez-Mazza

Lecturer in Economics and Finance of Real Estate
r.martinez-mazza@ucl.ac.uk

Rodrigo M

Professor Jing Meng

Professor in Ecological Economics 
View Jing's profile
jing.j.meng@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Jing Meng

Professor Zhifu Mi

Professor of Climate Change Economics and Director of Research
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1945
View Zhifu's profile
z.mi@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Zhifu Mi

Professor Stanimira Milcheva

Professor of Real Estate Finance and Deputy Director of Research
View Stanimira's profile
s.milcheva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stanimira Milcheva

Professor Grant Mills

Professor of Healthcare Infrastructure Delivery
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1815
View Grant's profile
g.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Grant Mills

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Associate Professor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1800
View Stefano's profile
s.miraglia@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Miraglia

Dr Andrew Mitchell

Lecturer in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning for Sustainable Construction
andrew.mitchell.18@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Dr Nicola Moretti

Lecturer in Digital Construction Management
View Nicola's profile
n.moretti@ucl.ac.uk

Nicola Moretti

Dr Lusi Morhayim

Lecturer of Social Sciences in the Built Environment
l.morhayim@ucl.ac.uk
View Lusi's profile

Lusi

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Principal Research Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3298
View Niamh's profile
n.murtagh@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Niamh Murtagh

Dr Anthony Odili

Research Fellow in Sustainability and Sanitation
View Anthony's profile
a.odili@ucl.ac.uk

anthony

Dr Vijay Pawar

Lecturer in Digital Construction Technology
v.pawar@ucl.ac.uk

No picture

Professor Michael Pitt

Professor of Facility Management Innovation and Programme leader, MSc Digital Innovation in Built Asset Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9026
View Michael's profile
michael.pitt@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Michael Pitt

Dr Matthew Pollock

Lecturer in Economics and Finance of Real Estate
matthew.pollock@ucl.ac.uk

Staff profile image placeholder

Professor Aeli Roberts

Professorial Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3221
a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Aeli Roberts

Dr Margarita Garfias Royo

Lecturer in Infrastructure and Development
m.garfias@ucl.ac.uk

Margarita Garfias Royo

Maurizio Sammarco

Lecturer in Management, and Careers Tutor
View Maurizio Sammarco's profile
m.sammarco@ucl.ac.uk

maurizio

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Associate Professor in the Management of Projects
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3351
View Natalya's profile
n.sergeeva@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Natalya Sergeeva

Professor Judy Stephenson

Professor of Economic History of the Built Environment and Departmental Tutor
View Judy's profile
j.stephenson@ucl.ac.uk

Judy Stephenson

Dr Nikodem Szumilo

Academic Director of The Bartlett Real Estate Institute

Associate Professor in Economics and Finance of the Built Environment and Programme leader, MSc Real Estate Economics and Investment Analysis
View Nikodem's profile
n.szumilo@ucl.ac.uk

Nikodem Szumilo

Dr Anne Symons

Senior Research Fellow in Healthcare Design and Construction
anne.symons.14@ucl.ac.uk

Anee

Dr Adrienn Tomor

Associate Professor in Engineering Design and Construction
View Adrienn Tomor's profile
a.tomor@ucl.ac.uk

Adrienn Tomor

Dr Antoine Vernet

Associate Professor in Management and Programme leader, MSc Strategic Management of Projects
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1822
View Antoine's profile
a.vernet@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Antoine Vernet

Dr Yiming Wang

Associate Professor in Infrastructure Investment and Finance
yiming.wang@ucl.ac.uk

Yimin

Dr Shen Wei

Associate Professor in Building Services and Engineering and Deputy Programme leader, BSc Project Management for Construction
View Shen's profile
shen.wei@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Shen Wei

Dr Jing Xu (Jean)

Associate Professor in Enterprise Management and Deputy Programme leader, MSc Project and Enterprise Management
View Jean's profile
jean.xu@ucl.ac.uk

Jean Xu

Penlope Yaguma

Lecturer (Teaching) in Energy and Development
penlope.yaguma.20@ucl.ac.uk

Yaguma Penlope

Dr Zhen Ye (Peter)

Associate Professor in Infrastructure Economics and Finance
Tel: +44(0)203 1083 222
View Peter's profile
p.ye@ucl.ac.uk 

Dr Peter Ye

Dr Mariam Zaqout

Research Fellow in Infrastructure, Engineering and International Development
View Mariam's profile
m.zaqout@ucl.ac.uk

Mariam zaqout

Dr Heran Zheng

Lecturer in Sustainable Infrastructure Economics and Finance
heran.zheng@ucl.ac.uk

Heran