XClose

Centre for Medical Imaging

Home
Menu

Staff

Head of Centre

Prof. Steve Halligan    s.halligan@ucl.ac.uk02034567890

Reseach manager

Ms Maathini Balachandranm.balachandran@ucl.ac.uk02076798156

Centre Administrator

Ms Hazera Begum        hazera.begum@ucl.ac.uk 02076798156

Professors, Readers, Senior Lecturers and Honorary Senior Lecturers

Prof. Stuart Taylorstuart.taylor@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof. Margaret Hall-Craggsm.hall-craggs@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof. Sue Mallettsue.mallett@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof. Shonit Punwanis.punwani@ucl.ac.uk 
Prof. David Atkinsond.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk02035495660
Dr Steve Bandulas.bandula@ucl.ac.uk 

Honorary Clinical and Academic Radiologists

Dr Harbir Sidhu                  harbir.sidhu.13@ucl.ac.uk02035495667

Hyperpolariser Team

Ms Fiona Gong          f.gong@ucl.ac.ukHP Programme Manager
Mr Max Bullockmax.bullock@ucl.ac.ukResearch Technician
Dr Vasia Papoutsakiv.papoutsaki@ucl.ac.ukMRI Physicist and Senior Research Fellow
Miss Lorna Smithlorna.smith@ucl.ac.ukRadiographer
Dr Adam Rettera.retter@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Manju Mathewm.mathew@ucl.ac.ukResearch Histopathologist
Mr Rafat Chowdhuryrafat.chowdhury.17@ucl.ac.ukPhD Student
Dr Shipra Sumans.suman@ucl.ac.ukResearch Fellow

NCITA Team

Ms Chris Brew-Gravesc.brew-graves@ucl.ac.ukNCITA Programme manager
Dr Nicola Muirheadn.muirhead@ucl.ac.ukCTU Manager
Mr Philip Ryanphilip.ryan@ucl.ac.ukContract Manager
Miss Lucy Caseltonl.caselton@ucl.ac.ukSenior Radiographer
Mr Tom Parrythomas.parry.19@ucl.ac.ukResearch Assistant - Medical Stats
Dr Tom Syert.syer@ucl.ac.ukClinical Research Fellow
Ms Rosemary Clowr.clow@ucl.ac.ukClinical Trial Manager
Ms Reka Novottar.novotta@ucl.ac.ukClinical Trial Manager

Clinical Research Fellows, Academic Clinical Fellows, Research Assistants and PhD and MD Students

Dr Timothy Brayt.bray@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Olivia Francieso.francies@nhs.net
Dr Shankar Kumarshankar.kumar@nhs.net
Dr Sam Parkersamgparker@nhs.net
Dr Giorgio Brembillag.brembilla@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vera Choidav.choida@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Heather Fitzkeh.fitzke@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Alistair Lamb           alistair.lamb.18@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Jude Holmesjudith.holmes@ucl.ac.uk

UCH Research Radiographers

Miss Julia Emily Markusjuliaemily.markus@nhs.net
Miss Sumandeep Kaursumandeep.kaur1@nhs.net
Miss Nadia Baheddinadia.baheddi@nhs.net

Imaging Trials Unit

Ms Teresita Beeston    teresita.beeston@nhs.net
Mr Zayed Jaumdallyz.jaumdally@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Darren Frippd.fripp@nhs.net
Mr Joey Clementej.clemente@nhs.net
Miss Katerina Soteriokaterina.soteriou@nhs.net
Miss Elisabeth Isaace.isaac@nhs.net
Mr Grant McQueengrant.mcqueen1@nhs.net
Miss Kyrie Phimisterkyrie.phimister@nhs.net
Miss Miriam Haymiriam.hay@nhs.net

Affiliated Staff

Dr Alex Kirkham              alex.kirkham@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Paul Humphriespaul.humphries@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Doug Pendsedoug.pendse@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Mina Kimmina.kim@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Xavier Golayx.golay@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Clare Allenclare.allen@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Harpreet Hyareharpreet.hyare@nhs.net
Dr Daniel Kelbermand.kelberman@ucl.ac.uk

Former Staff and PhD Students

Dr Ed JonstonDr Emma Helbren
Dr Garuaang BhatnagarDr Maria Lijeroth
Dr Catherina MallikDr Kani Vendhan
Dr Rachel ChenDr Valentin Hamy
Dr Jessica MakanyangaDr Richard Manber
Dr Nikos DikaiosDr Mrishta Brizmohun
Dr Willian DevineDr Elisenda Bonet-Carne
Dr Vincent EvansDr Alexis Jones
Dr Reena AgarwalDr Arash Latifoltojar
Dr Lebina KakkarDr Sola Adeleke
Dr Naomi SakaiMr Aaron Kujawa
Dr Alex MenysDr Harriet Rogers
Dr Andrew PlumbDr Anna Barnes
Dr Manil ChouhanDr Oshaani Abeyakoon
Dr Saurabh SinghMiss Jung Hyun Ryu
Miss Mohana Venkatesan