Anthropology

Current Issue


Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon  Linkedin Icon



Honorary Staff

Prof Leslie Aiello l.aiello@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Biological Anthropology
Prof
Peter Andrews
peter.andrews@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof
Barbara Bender
b.bender@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Heritage Anthropology
Prof
Philip Burnham p.burnham@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Social Anthropology
Dr
Rosemary Harris
rosemary.harris@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Reader in Anthropology
Prof
Bruce Kapferer b.kapferer@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof
Murray Last
m.last@ucl.ac.uk
Emeritus Professor of Anthropology
Prof
Gerald Mars g.mars@ucl.ac.uk Honorary Professor
Prof
Paul Richards
paul.richards@wur.nl Honorary Professor
Prof Mike Rowlands
m.rowlands@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Material Culture
Prof Nanneke Redclift n.redclift@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Social Anthropology
Dr
Edward Schieffelin e.schieffelin@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Reader in Anthropology
Prof
Sandra Wallman s.wallman@ucl.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Urban Change

Dr Judit Durst j.durst@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alex Fanghanel a.fanghanel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Mark Le Fanu
lefanumark@hotmail.com
Ms Kohar Hokdanian k.york@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Sheba Mohammid  
Dr Myriem Naji m.naji@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rafael Schacter r.schacter@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Jolynna Sinanan j.sinanan@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Benthall j.benthall@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Karen Brown karen.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Kimberly Chong kimberly.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tomas Currie t.currie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Laurence Douny l.douny@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Guido Frison g.frison@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nell Haynes  
Dr Yasunobu Ito y.ito@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kesson Magid k.magid@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Malleson r.malleson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Deena Newman d.newman@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Lucy Norris
lucy.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Kaori O'connor k.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Amy Parish a.parish@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caterina Pasqualino  
Dr Clarrisa Rahmeier  
Dr Jennifer Randall jennifer.randall@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Rosanna Raymond  
Dr Dawn Starin e.starin@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Philip Swift p.swift@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Beata Świtek b.switek@ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Thompson ucsadmt@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Thomsen
ruth.thomsen@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Brian Villmoare b.villmoare@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gretchen Walters g.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Emily Woodhouse e.woodhouse@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Michael Yorke m.yorke@ucl.ac.uk



Request page update
UCL Anthropology, 14 Taviton Street, London, WC1H 0BW Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 8633