XClose

UCL School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

Home

Warsaw, Poland

Menu

Emeritus and Honorary Staff A-Z

Emeritus and Honorary Staff at UCL SSEES

A - B - D - E - G - H - K - L - M - P - S - W

A

Robin Aizlewood
Honorary Senior Research Associate

B

Roger Bartlett
Emeritus Professor of Russian History

Péter Berta
Honorary Research Associate

Michael Branch
Emeritus Professor of Finnish

Roxana Bratu 
Honorary Research Associate

D

Dennis Deletant
Emeritus Professor of Romanian Studies
d.deletant@ucl.ac.uk

Gerlachus Duijzings
Honorary Senior Research Associate

E

Raphael Espinosa
Honorary Research Associate

G

Chris Gerry
Honorary Research Associate

George Gomori
Honorary Research Associate

Julian Graffy
Emeritus Professor of Russian Literature and Cinema 
j.graffy@ucl.ac.uk

 

H

Peter Harrap
Honorary Research Assistant

Elizabeth (Celia) Hawkesworth
Emeritus Reader in Serbian and Croatian

Geoffrey Hosking
Emeritus Professor of Russian History 
g.hosking@ucl.ac.uk

K

David Kirby
Emeritus Professor

Philip Köker
Honorary Research Associate 

George Kolankiewicz
Emeritus Professor of Sociology
j.kolankiewicz@ucl.ac.uk

M

Arnold McMillin
Emeritus Professor of Russian Literature
a.mcmillin@ucl.ac.uk

Joanna Michlic
Honorary Research Associate

Tomasz Mickiewicz
Honorary Senior Research Associate

Susan Morrissey
Honorary Senior Research Associate

P

Vladimir Pastukhov
Honorary Senior Research Associate
 

Ursula Phillips
Honorary Research Associate
u.phillips@ucl.ac.uk

Vesna Popovski
Honorary Research Associate

Robert Pynsent
Emeritus Professor

S

George Schöpflin
Emeritus Professor in Politics

Alan Smith
Emeritus Professor of Political Economy

W

Maria Widdowson
Honorary Research Associate
m.widdowson@ucl.ac.uk

Faith Wigzell
Emeritus Professor of Russian Literature and Culture | Room 426
f.wigzell@ucl.ac.uk