XClose

UCL Department of Space and Climate Physics

Home
Menu

Academic and Teaching Staff

Click on staff names to access their Staff Profile (UCL IRIS), including publications.

NameTelephoneEmailGroup
Prof Graziella Branduardi-Raymont  +44 1483 204 133g.branduardi-raymont@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics
Prof Andrew Coates +441483 204 145a.coates@ucl.ac.ukPlanetary Science
Prof Mark Cropper +44 1483 204 155m.cropper@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics
Prof Michael Emes+44 1483 204 285m.emes@ucl.ac.ukTechnology Management 
Prof Andrew Fazakerley+44 1483 204 175a.fazakerley@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics
Dr Colin Forsyth+44 1483 204 266colin.forsyth@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics
Prof Lucie Green +44 1483 204 103lucie.green@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics 
Prof Ian Hepburn +44 1483 204 101/185i.hepburn@ucl.ac.ukCryogenics 
Prof Geraint Jones +44 1483 204 263g.h.jones@ucl.ac.ukPlanetary Science 
Prof Dhiren Kataria +44 1483 204 105/173d.kataria@ucl.ac.ukDetection Systems
Prof Daisuke Kawata+441483 204 904d.kawata@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
Prof Tom Kitching+44 1483 204 218t.kitching@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
Dr David Long +44 1483 204 107david.long@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics
Prof Sarah Matthews+44 1483 204 208sarah.matthews@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics
Prof Jason McEwen+44 1483 204 264jason.mcewen@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
Prof Jan-Peter Muller+44 1483 204 151j.muller@ucl.ac.ukImaging Science
Prof Chris Owen +44 1483 204281c.owen@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics 
Prof Mat Page +44 1483 204 283m.page@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
Dr Hamish Reid+44 1483 204 107hamish.reid@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics
Prof Mark Saunders+44 1483 204 187m.saunders@ucl.ac.ukClimate Extremes 
Dr Ralph Schoenrich+44 1483 204 906r.schoenrich@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics
Prof Alan Smith +44 1483 204 147alan.smith@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
Prof Lidia Van Driel-Gesztelyi+44 1483 204 107 l.vandriel@ucl.ac.ukSolar Physics
Dr Vincent Van Eylen+44 1483 204 224v.vaneylen@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics
Dr Daniel Verscharen+44 1483 204 951d.verscharen@ucl.ac.ukSpace Plasma Physics
Dr Iya Whiteley i.whiteley@ucl.ac.ukSpace Medicine
Prof Kinwah Wu +44 1483 204 127kinwah.wu@ucl.ac.ukTheory
Prof Silvia Zane+44 1483 204 282s.zane@ucl.ac.ukAstrophysics 
SurnameFirst NameTelephoneEmailGroup
Dr Raul Leal Ascencio+44 207 679 4908r.leal@ucl.ac.ukTechnology Management (Senior Teaching Fellow)
Mr Benoit Pigneur +44 1483 204 924b.pigneur@ucl.ac.ukTechnology Management (Teaching Fellow)
Mr Giles Poulsom +44 207 679 4910g.poulsom@ucl.ac.ukTechnology Management (Senior Teaching Fellow)
Mr Ian Raper+44 1483 204 292i.raper@ucl.ac.ukTechnology Management (Senior Teaching Fellow)
Mr Matt Whyndham+44 207 679 4522m.whyndham@ucl.ac.ukTechnology Management/Space Science (Teaching Fellow)
Miss Peipei Zhang+44 1483 204 200peipei.zhang@ucl.ac.ukTechnology Management (Teaching Fellow)