UCL ESTATES
CATERING PROVIDERS
UCL logo

Catering

There are a number of catering providers operating from UCL. Food services can be obtained from those listed below, or others where appropriate.

The choice of supplier is open to the customer/user in all cases except where facilities specifically operated by a particular provider are concerned. (e.g. the Refectory and UCL Union facilities in 25 Gordon Street.)

Contact details

For all catering enquiries please email sodexo-hospitality@ucl.ac.uk or contact the Refectory Office on extension 32153.

Hospitality Co-Ordinator Elen Pinho sodexo-hospitality@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 2153
(Ext 32153)
Hospitality Manager Grant Slack grant.slack@sodexo.com 0207 679 5725
(Ext 45725)
0734 206 2760
Hospitality Business Director Michael Connor michael.connor2@sodexo.com 020 7679 5727
(Ext 45727)
General Catering Manager James Thatcher james.thatcher@sodexo.com 0207 679 5751
(Ext 45751
0782 537 7314
Catering & Retail Director Andy Norton andy.norton@sodexo.com 0207 679 5726
(Ext 45726)
0797 069 0290
Contract Director Simon Knight simon.knight2@sodexo.com 0203 108 1088
Executive Head Chef Jason Trotter jason.trotter@sodexo.com 0207 679 5758
(Ext 45758)
0790 019 8896
RELATED LINKS:

UCL Students Union

UCL Union Function Catering Services

Institute of Child Health Catering Services


University College London - Gower Street - London - WC1E 6BT - Telephone: +44 (0)20 7679 2000 - Copyright © 1999-2015 UCL