XClose

UCL Chamber Music Club

Home
Menu

Concert Diary

Summary details of our concerts - and programmes (when they become available).

The concert venue, unless otherwise indicated, is the Haldane Room, South Cloisters, on the ground floor of the Wilkins Building.  The exception this year is our Christmas concert, which is taking place in the Wilkins South Cloisters.

Concerts usually start at 5.30pm and generally last one hour; lunchtime concerts usually run from 1.10-1.55pm.

Admission is free and open to all.

Autumn

Tuesday 10th December - annual Christmas concert!

Taking place in the North Cloisters, this concert features music for choir and orchestra, carols for all, seasonal refreshments and a charity collection.  It starts at 6pm and will last for one hour.

Spring

Tuesday 21st January
Wednesday 29th January
Thursday 6th February
Wednesday 12th February
Tuesday 25th February
Friday 6th March
Tuesday 17th March

Summer

Tuesday 28th April
Friday 15th May
Thursday 28th May

Concerts already given this season

Wednesday 16th October

Music for a variety of instruments and voices, ranging from the 17th to the 20th century via the 18th and 19th.

Thursday 24th October - please note that this concert commences at 7pm

Friday 1st November

Friday 22nd November

A concert given by student performers from the UCL Music Society.

Thursday 28th November

Programme Archive