UCL Chamber Music Club


Committee & Constitution

Our Committee Members, handy information for Committee Members and a downloadable version of our Constitution and other documents.

2022-23 Committee Members:

  • Andrew Fisher (Chair)
  • Sergei Chebankov (Treasurer)
  • Diana Hughes (Secretary)
  • Liz Mooney
  • Yvonne Cheng
  • Gillian Hogg
  • Dace Ruklisa
  • Jin Xuan
  • Maria Khokhar (ex officio, President of UCLU Music Society)

CMC Constitution

AGM reports: 2021-22

CMC Privacy Notice

Useful information