XClose

UCL Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Home
Menu

Leadership Team

Find contact information for our leadership team below.

Founding Director and Professor in the Economics of Innovation and Public Value

Mariana Mazzucato
Email: iipp-director-pa@ucl.ac.uk (general) and iipp-dir-comms@ucl.ac.uk (media enquiries)
View Mariana's profile

Professor of Innovation and Public Governance, and Deputy Director for Academic Affairs

Rainer Kattel 
Email: r.kattel@ucl.ac.uk
View Rainer's profile

Associate Professor in Digital Government and Deputy Director for Strategy and Operations

David Eaves
Email: d.eaves@ucl.ac.uk
View David's profile

Associate Professor in Innovation, Development and Purpose and Head of Teaching

Kate Roll
Email: k.roll@ucl.ac.uk
View Kate's profile

Associate Professor in Economics and Finance, and Graduate Tutor

Josh Ryan-Collins
Email: j.ryan-collins@ucl.ac.uk
View Josh's profile

Associate Professor in Economics and Head of Research 

Cecilia Rikap
Email: c.rikap@ucl.ac.uk

Associate Professor in Economics

Carolina Alves
Email: carolina.alves@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Manager

Jo Adams
Email: iipp-manager@ucl.ac.uk

Director's Chief of Staff 

Caroline Cooke
Email: iipp-dircos@ucl.ac.uk

Director's Head of Policy

Sarah Doyle
Email: sarah.doyle@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Mission-Oriented Innovation Network

Nora Clinton
Email: n.clinton@ucl.ac.uk
View Nora's profile

Head of Grants

Sean Tonkin
Email: s.tonkin@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Communications and Marketing

Angelo Napolano
Email: a.napolano@ucl.ac.uk