XClose

UCL Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Home
Menu

Leadership Team

Find contact information for our leadership team below.

Institute Director

Mariana Mazzucato
Email: iipp-director-pa@ucl.ac.uk (general) and iipp-mediaenquiries@ucl.ac.uk (media enquiries)
View Mariana's profile

Deputy Director

Rainer Kattel 
Email: r.kattel@ucl.ac.uk
View Rainer's profile

Institute Manager

Helen Crane
Email: h.crane@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 8290 (Internal: 58290)

Head of Research 

Antonio Andreoni 
Email: a.andreoni@ucl.ac.uk
View Antonio's profile

Head of Teaching

Kate Roll
Email: k.roll@ucl.ac.uk
View Kate's profile

Head of Mission-Oriented Innovation Network

Rowan Conway
Email: rowan.conway@ucl.ac.uk
View Rowan's profile

Head of Communications and Marketing

Angelo Napolano (maternity cover)
Email: a.napolano@ucl.ac.uk