XClose

UCL School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

Home

St Basil's, Moscow

Menu

Professional Services Staff

Find contact details for all support staff at UCL SSEES.

A-B-C-D-G-H-M-P-R-S-W

A

Sasha Aleksic
Programme Administrator (Economics & Business) | Room 341
020 7679 8773 (internal 28773)
ssees-eb@ucl.ac.uk

Alexander Allsopp
Student Support Officer | Room 341
020 8138 7018 (internal 07018)
a.allsopp@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-extenuating-circumstances@ucl.ac.uk

Shevanese Anderson
HR Officer | Room 409
020 8138 7030 (internal 07030)
shevanese.anderson@ucl.ac.uk

B

Robert Bodden
Timetabling & Student Administration Coordinator | Room 341
020 7679 8774 (internal 28774)
r.bodden@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-timetable@ucl.ac.uk

C

Ben Chatterley
Programme Administrator (UG History; Languages & Culture) | Room 341
020 7679 8771 (internal 28771)
ssees-lc@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-history@ucl.ac.uk

Alex Craven
School Manager 
020 7679 8804 (Internal 28804)
a.craven@ucl.ac.uk 

D

Marta Dul
Research Support Coordinator | Room 409
m.dul@ucl.ac.uk

G

Patricia Gabalova
Events & Projects Administrator | Room 309
p.gabalova@ucl.ac.uk

H

Ellen Hammersley
Programme Administrator (HPE; Politics & Sociology) | Room 341
020 7679 8778 (internal 28778)
ssees-hpe@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-ps@ucl.ac.uk

M

Paulina Mazur 
Finance & Operations Administrator | Room 409
p.mazur@ucl.ac.uk

Vesna Milanovic
Project Manager (INFORM & FATIGUE) | Room 333
020 7679 1513 (internal 21513)
v.milanovic@ucl.ac.uk

Shelley Modeste
Short Courses Administrator | Room 410A
020 7679 8738 (internal 28738)
s.modeste@ucl.ac.uk

Hilary Moor
UCL Senior Careers Consultant | 4th floor Student Central
020 3549 5900
h.moor@ucl.ac.uk

P

Elinor Pegler
Student Recruitment, Marketing and Communications Officer | Room 309
020 7679 8802 (internal 28802)
e.pegler@ucl.ac.uk

Barbora Posluch 
PA to the Director | Room 407
020 7679 8751 (internal 28751)
b.posluch@ucl.ac.uk

S

Lana Smirnova
Programme Administrator (Research & IMESS) | Room 341
020 7679 8775 (Internal 28775)
ssees-research@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-imess@ucl.ac.uk 

W

Lisa Walters
Marketing, Communications & Student Recruitment Manager | Room 309
020 7679 8830 (internal 28830)
l.walters@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Wozniak
Academic Administration Manager | Room 332
020 7679 8820 (internal 28820)
m.wozniak@ucl.ac.uk

Barbara Wyllie
SEER Deputy Editor | Room 313
020 7679 8724 (internal 28724)
b.wyllie@ucl.ac.uk