XClose

UCL School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

Home

St Basil's, Moscow

Menu

Professional Services Staff

Find contact details for all support staff at UCL SSEES.

A-B-C-D-G-H-K-L-M-P-R-V-W

A

Sasha Aleksic
Programme Administrator (Economics & Business) | Room 341
020 7679 8773 (internal 28773)
ssees-eb@ucl.ac.uk

B

Robert Bodden
Timetabling & Student Administration Coordinator | Room 341
020 7679 8774 (internal 28774)
r.bodden@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-timetable@ucl.ac.uk

C

Dave Charlton
Programme Administrator (Research and IMESS) | Room 341
020 7679 8775 (internal 28775)
ssees-research@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-imess@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-ceelbas@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Chatterley
Programme Administrator (Languages & Culture) | Room 341
020 7679 8771 (internal 28771)
ssees-lc@ucl.ac.uk

D

Tracy Dos Santos
Research Support Coordinator | Room 409
t.dossantos@ucl.ac.uk

Currently Vacant
Student Enquiries Officer | Room 341
020 7679 8770 (internal 28770)
ssees-student@ucl.ac.uk

G

Ana Ghica
Student Recruitment, Marketing & Communications Officer | Room 309
020 7679 1476 (internal 21476)
a.ghica@ucl.ac.uk

H

Ellen Hammersley
Programme Administrator (History, Politics & Sociology) | Room 341
020 7679 8778 (internal 28778)
ssees-history@ucl.ac.uk | ssees-ps@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Harrop
Assistant Director (Finance and Administration) | Room 407
020 7679 8804 (internal 28804)
chris.harrop@ucl.ac.uk 

Mukesh Hindocha
Operations & Resources Manager | Room 409
020 7679 8803 (internal 28803)
m.hindocha@ucl.ac.uk

K

Manpreet Karir
Administrative Officer | Room 409
020 7679 8800 (internal 28800)
m.karir@ucl.ac.uk

L

Len Lukowski
Evening Courses Administrator | Room 410A
020 7679 8738 (internal 28738)
l.lukowski@ucl.ac.uk

M

Dr Vesna Milanovic
Project Manager (INFORM and FATIGUE) | Room 333
020 7679 1513 (internal 21513)
v.milanovic@ucl.ac.uk

Hilary Moor
UCL Senior Careers Consultant | 4th floor Student Central
020 3549 5900
h.moor@ucl.ac.uk

P

Elinor Pegler 
Student Recruitment, Marketing & Communications Officer | Room 309
020 7679 8810 (internal 28810)
e.pegler@ucl.ac.uk

Barbora Posluch
PA to the Director | Room 407
020 7679 8751 (internal 28751)
b.posluch@ucl.ac.uk

R

Claudia Roland
Events and Projects Administrator | Room 309
020 7679 8754 (internal 28754)
c.roland@ucl.ac.uk

W

Lisa Walters
Marketing, Communications & Student Recruitment Manager | Room 309
020 7679 8830 (internal 28830)
l.walters@ucl.ac.uk

Esther Williams
Senior Administrator (HR & Accounts) | Room 409
020 7679 8801 (internal 28801)
esther.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Wozniak
Academic Administration Manager | Room 332
020 7679 8820 (internal 28820)
m.wozniak@ucl.ac.uk

Barbara Wyllie
SEER Deputy Editor | Room 313
020 7679 8724 (internal 28724)
b.wyllie@ucl.ac.uk