XClose

UCL School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

Home

Warsaw, Poland

Menu

Director's Office

The Director's Office manages the full range of responsibilities and tasks to support the effective running of the School.

Director's Office

 

Professor Diane P. Koenker

Director 

 

Tel: 020 7679 8750 (Internal 28750)
Email: d.koenker@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 408

Diane P Koenker

Barbora Posluch

Personal Assistant to the Director

Tel: 020 7679 8751 (Internal 28751)
Email: b.posluch@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 407
Barbora Posluch

Alex Craven

School Manager 

Tel: 020 7679 8804 (Internal 28804)
Email: a.craven@ucl.ac.uk 
Room: 407

Operations & Resources Manager

Operations & Resources Manager

Tel: 020 7679 8803 (Internal 28803)
Room: 409

Shevanese Anderson

Human Resources Officer 

Tel: 020 8138 7030 (Internal 07030)
Email: shevanese.anderson@ucl.ac.uk 
Room: 409

Marta Dul 

Research Support Coordinator

Tel: TBC
Email: m.dul@ucl.ac.uk 
Room: 409

Paulina Mazur

Finance & Operations Administrator

Tel: TBC
Email: p.mazur@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 409

TBC

Executive Support Assistant

Tel: 020 7679 8752 (Internal 28752)
Email: TBC  
Room: 407