XClose

UCL School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

Home

Warsaw, Poland

Menu

Director's Office

The Director's Office manages the full range of responsibilities and tasks to support the effective running of the School.

Director's Office

 

Professor Diane P. Koenker

Director 

 

Tel: 020 7679 8750 (Internal 28750)
Email: d.koenker@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 408

Diane P Koenker

Barbora Posluch

Personal Assistant to the Director

Tel: 020 7679 8751 (Internal 28751)
Email: b.posluch@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 407
Barbora Posluch

Dr Richard Mole

Deputy Director

Head of Research

Senior Lecturer in Political Sociology

Tel: 020 7679 8809 (internal 28809)
Email: r.mole@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 508

Richard Mole

Chris Harrop

Assistant Director

Tel: 020 7679 8804 (internal 28804)
Email: chris.harrop@ucl.ac.uk 
Room: 407

Mukesh Hindocha

Operations & Resources Manager

Tel: 020 7679 8803 (Internal 28803)
Email: m.hindocha@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 409

Michelle Buckman

Human Resources Officer 

Tel: 020 7679 8801 (Internal 28801)
Email: m.buckman@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 409

Tracy Dos Santos 

Research Support Coordinator

Tel: 020 7679 1478 (Internal 21478)
Email: t.dossantos@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 409

Manpreet Karir

Finance & Operations Administrator

Tel: 020 7679 8800 (Internal 28800)
Email: m.karir@ucl.ac.uk
Room: 409

Dhash Ramanathan

Executive Support Assistant

Tel: 020 7679 8752 (Internal 28752)
Email: d.ramanathan@ucl.ac.uk   
Room: 407