UCL Division of Medicine


About Us

The UCL Division of Medicine is the largest department in the Faculty of Medical Sciences, within the School of Life and Medical Sciences, forming one of the largest concentrations of biomedical scientists in Europe in one of the world's leading universities.

The faculty comprises 130 principal investigators, including 5 Fellows of the Royal Society, 15 members of the Academy of Medical Sciences and 3 Senior Investigators of the National Institute for Health Research.