XClose

UCL Division of Medicine

Home
Menu

Contact Us

Contact details for staff within the Division of Medicine

Key contacts

Divisional Management
DirectorProfessor Robert Kletar.kleta@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6851
Divisional Manager /
Data Protection Co-ordinator
Marion Atkinsonmarion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7096  (ext. 57096)
Executive Assistant Alison Kelly (secondment)alison.kelly@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0) 20 7679 6351 (ext. 46351)

Human Resources Manager
and Deputy Divisional Manager
Mohini Badianim.badiani@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Human Resources OfficerKinga Podolakk.podolak@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 8804
Divisional Research ManagerLiam Banksl.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0971
Divisional Finance ManagerRachel Pandianr.pandian@ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Teaching ManagerMatthew Brownm.t.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7907 4658 (ext. 04658)
Postgraduate TutorProfessor Justin Hsuanj.hsuan@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2821
Undergraduate TutorProfessor Nathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Head of EducationProfessor Nathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
SafetyRoberta Perellir.perelli@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6604
Support Services
IT Support officer

medicine-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk 
+44 (20) 3108 7313 or ext. 57313

Learning TechnologistTony Kiangebenit.kiangebeni@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7907 4658
ResearchLiam Banksl.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0971
internal ext. 40971
ResearchErwin Kooistrae.kooistra@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7830 2767
FinanceRachel Pandianr.pandian@ucl.ac.uk
Purchasing OfficerSanam Alisanam.ali@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6130
internal ext. 46130
Human Resources Manager
and Deputy Divisional Manager
Mohini Badianim.badiani@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6542
internal ext. 46542
Senior Human Resources OfficerKinga Podolakk.podolak@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 8804
Safety (Royal Free)Dave  Brownedavid.j.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2708
Laboratory Operations Manager
Cruciform (WIBR) and
Rayne Buildings
Dean Heathcoted.heathcote@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6706
Senior Teaching Administrator -
Postgraduate Research and MBBS 
Tricia O'Dell
 
t.o'dell@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0752
internal ext. 40752
Teaching Administrator –
Postgraduate Research and MBPhD
Carolyn Cohencarolyn.cohen@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 8016 8400
Senior Teaching Administrator -
Postgraduate Taught Degrees
(Biomedical Sciences)
Nick Bone
 
n.bone@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2308
internal ext. 52308
Senior Teaching Administrator -
Postgraduate Taught Degrees
(Nutrition and Dietetics)
Rebecca Woolston
 
r.woolston@ucl.ac.uk 
Teaching Administrator - 
Postgraduate Taught Degrees
Alice Gatherera.gatherer@ucl.ac.uk
Senior teaching Administrator -
Undergraduate Taught Degrees
Elizabeth Cullen
 
elizabeth.cullen@ucl.ac.uk 
+44(20) 3108 9208 Ext 59208 
Teaching Administrator -
Undergraduate Taught Degrees
Sia Tehfeh
 
sia.tehfeh.18@ucl.ac.uk 
Teaching Administrator -
Undergraduate Taught Degrees
Shafia Shohid
 
s.shohid@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 9408
Postgraduate TeachingNathan Davies
 
nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Senior Teaching Administrator -
MBBS and iBSc
Marie Haugen
 
marie.haugen@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 9824

Teaching Administrator -
MBBS placements

Latefah Scott
 
latefah.scott@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 8016 8402
Senior Teaching Administrator -
MBBS Year 4 Module C Manager
Thameenah Hamidt.hamid@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6276
internal ext. 46726
Computer Representatives

Marion Atkinson

marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7096  (ext. 57096)

 Regina Colemanregina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6398
 Islam Noorislam.noor@nhs.net
 Tony Kiangebenit.kiangebeni@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7907 4658
Wellbeing ChampionsAlison Kelly
Catriona Heredia
alison.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
c.heredia@ucl.ac.uk
Mental Health First Aiders

Marie-Belle Mdawar
Justine Newson
Nick Bone
Sophie Oliver-Styller

m.mdawar@ucl.ac.uk
j.newson@ucl.ac.uk
n.bone@ucl.ac.uk  020 7679 9803
s.oliver-styller@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6339

Deputy Postgraduate Tutors
Inflammation BloomsburyVitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Inflammation Royal FreeMarkella Ponticosm.ponticos@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Internal MedicineVitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Metabolism & Experimental TherapeuticsVitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
NephrologyMarkella Ponticosm.ponticos@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
RespiratoryVitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Liver and Digestive HealthNathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6180
Wolfson Institute for Biomedical ResearchJames Coxj.j.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Reception Rayne Building
ReceptionistRegina Colemanregina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6398
Structure of Divisional Operations

Download Structure of Divisional Operations

Our locations

Maps and Directions

Location to UCL buildings can be found using the UCL maps