XClose

UCL Division of Medicine

Home
Menu

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Divisional Management
DirectorProfessor Robert Kletar.kleta@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6851
Executive Assistant Anita Watermana.waterman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6351
Divisional Manager / Data Protection Co-ordinatorMarion Atkinson

marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7096  (ext. 57096)

Divisional Research ManagerLiam Banksl.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0971
Divisional Finance ManagerRachel Pandianr.pandian@ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Teaching ManagerMatthew Brown

m.t.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7907 4658 (ext. 04658)

Postgraduate TutorProfessor David Sattelled.sattelle@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6613
Undergraduate TutorProfessor Nathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Head of EducationProfessor Nathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
SafetyRoberta Perellir.perelli@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6604
Support Services - Bloomsbury
IT Support officer

 


    

medicine-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7313
or ext. 57313

ResearchLiam Banksl.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0971
internal ext. 40971
FinanceRachel Pandianr.pandian@ucl.ac.uk
Human Resources

Manuela Rossini

Nidhi Gosain

m.rossini@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6542
internal ext. 46542

n.gosain@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Teaching Administrator -Postgraduate Research and MBBS Lydia Clintonl.clinton@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0752
internal ext. 40752

Senior Teaching Administrator - Postgraduate Research and MBBS

Thameenah Hamidt.hamid@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6276
internal ext. 46726
Senior Teaching Administrator - Postgraduate Taught DegreesNick Bonen.bone@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2308
internal ext. 52308
Teaching Administrator - Postgraduate Taught DegreesRebecca Woolstonr.woolston@ucl.ac.uk 
+44 (20) 7679 7608
internal ext. 47608
Purchasing OfficerSanam Alisanam.ali@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6130
internal ext. 46130
Laboratory Operations Manager Cruciform (WIBR) and Rayne BuildingsDean Heathcoted.heathcote@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6706
Computer Representatives 

Manuela Rossini

Marion Atkinson

 

Regina Coleman

Anita Waterman

Nidhi Gosain

m.rossini@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6542

marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7096  (ext. 57096)

regina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6398

a.waterman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6351

 

n.gosain@ucl.ac.uk

 

Support Services - Royal Free
SafetyDave Brown david.j.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2708
Human Resources AdministratorAnita Gorasia
room 01/638/2

a.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7830 2767

FinanceRachel Pandianr.pandian@ucl.ac.uk
Research AdministratorErwin Kooistra
room 01/638/2
e.kooistra@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7830 2767
Senior Teaching Administrator - Undergraduate Taught DegreesElizabeth Cullen

elizabeth.cullen@ucl.ac.uk 
+44(20) 3108 9208 Ext 59208 

Teaching Administrator - Undergraduate Taught DegreesNuala Mylesn.myles@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 8016
Teaching Administrator - Undergraduate Taught DegreesShafia Shohids.shohid@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 9408
Postgraduate TeachingNathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Learning Technologisttbc 
Senior Teaching Administrator - MBBS and iBScMarie Haugenmarie.haugen@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 9824
Teaching Administrator - MBBSLatefah Scottlatefah.scott@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 8016 8402
Divisional Administrator - MBPhD and REFCarolyn Cohencarolyn.cohen@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 8016 8400
Computer Representatives

Anita Gorasia

Islam Noor 

a.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk

islam.noor@nhs.net

Deputy Postgraduate Tutors
Inflammation BloomsburyLiz Jurye.jury@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2154
Inflammation Royal FreeMarkella Ponticosm.ponticos@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Internal MedicineDavid Sattelled.sattelle@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7749
Metabolism & Experimental TherapeuticsRichard Dayr.m.day@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2183
NephrologyMarkella Ponticosm.ponticos@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
RespiratoryDavid Sattelled.sattelle@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7749
Institute of Liver and Digestive HealthNathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6180
Wolfson Institute for Biomedical ResearchAndrei Okorokova.okorokov@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0959
Reception Rayne Building
ReceptionistMs Regina Colemanregina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6398