XClose

UCL Division of Medicine

Home
Menu

Contact Us

Contact details for staff within the Division of Medicine

Key contacts

Divisional Management
Interim Director & Scientific Director

Professor Derek Gilroy

d.gilory@ucl.ac.uk
+ 44 020 7679 6933
Rayne Building

Interim Deputy Director /& Clinical DirectorProfessor Rachel Batterhamr.batterham@ucl.ac.uk
+442076790991
Rayne Building
Divisional Manager /
Data Protection Co-ordinator
Aisha Carroll

a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
+44(0) 20 3108 9439 (ext. 59439)
Rayne Building

Executive Assistant Alison Kellyalison.kelly@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (0) 20 7679 6351 (ext. 46351)
Rayne Building

Human Resources Manager
and Deputy Divisional Manager
Mohini Badianim.badiani@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7679 6542 (internal 46542)
​​​​​​​Rayne Building
Senior Human Resources OfficerKinga Podolakk.podolak@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 8806
​​​​​​​Rayne Building
Divisional Research ManagerLiam Banksl.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0971
​​​​​​​Rayne Building
Divisional Finance ManagerRachel Pandianr.pandian@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9286 (ext. 59286)
​​​​​​​Rayne Building / Royal Free
Divisional Teaching ManagerMatthew Brownm.t.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7907 4658 (ext. 04658)
Postgraduate TutorProfessor Justin Hsuanj.hsuan@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8016 8360 (ext. 68360)
Undergraduate TutorProfessor Nathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7794 0500 ext 34988
Head of EducationProfessor Nathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7794 0500 ext 34988
SafetyRoberta Perellir.perelli@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6604
Support Services
Rayne Reception+44 (20) 7679 6398
IT Support officer

medicine-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk 
+44 (20) 3108 7313 or ext. 57313

Learning TechnologistTony Kiangebenit.kiangebeni@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8016 7591 
internal ext. 67591
ResearchLiam Banksl.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0971
internal ext. 40971
ResearchErwin Kooistrae.kooistra@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7830 2767
FinanceRachel Pandianr.pandian@ucl.ac.uk
Purchasing OfficerSanam Alisanam.ali@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6130
internal ext. 46130
Human Resources Manager
and Deputy Divisional Manager
Mohini Badianim.badiani@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6542
internal ext. 46542
Senior Human Resources OfficerKinga Podolakk.podolak@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 8804
Safety (Royal Free)Dave  Browndavid.j.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7433 2708
Laboratory Operations Manager
Cruciform (WIBR) and
Rayne Buildings
Dr Dean Heathcoted.heathcote@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6706
Senior Teaching Administrator -
Postgraduate Research and MBBS 
Tricia O'Dell
 
t.o'dell@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0752
internal ext. 40752
Teaching Administrator –
Postgraduate Research and MBPhD
Carolyn Cohencarolyn.cohen@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8016 8400
Senior Teaching Administrator -
Postgraduate Taught Degrees
(Biomedical Sciences)
Nick Bone
 
n.bone@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 2308
internal ext. 52308
Senior Teaching Administrator -
Postgraduate Taught Degrees
(Nutrition and Dietetics)
Rebecca Woolston
 
r.woolston@ucl.ac.uk 
Teaching Administrator ​​​​​​​Annie Dooleyannie.dooley@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching Administrator - 
Postgraduate Taught Degrees
Abi Kadiri.abdulkadir@ucl.ac.uk
Senior teaching Administrator -
Undergraduate Taught Degrees
Elizabeth Cullen
 
elizabeth.cullen@ucl.ac.uk 
+44(0)20 3108 9208 Ext 59208 
Teaching Administrator -
Undergraduate Taught Degrees
Sia Tehfeh
 
sia.tehfeh.18@ucl.ac.uk 
Teaching Administrator -
Undergraduate Taught Degrees
Shafia Shohid
 
s.shohid@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9408
Postgraduate TeachingProfessor Nathan Davies
 
nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7794 0500 ext 34988
Teaching Administrator -
MBBS and iBSc
Ms Farjana Hoque
 
f.hoque@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Teaching Administrator –
MBBS Year 4 Module A Manager’

Latefah Scott
 
latefah.scott@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8016 8402
Senior Teaching Administrator -
MBBS Year 4 Module C Manager
Thameenah Hamidt.hamid@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6276
internal ext. 46726
Computer Representatives

Aisha Carroll
Regina Coleman
Ailson Kelly
Tony Kiangebeni
Islam Noor

a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk +44(0) 20 3108 9439 (ext. 59439)
regina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7679 6398
alison.kelly@ucl.ac.uk 
t.kiangebeni@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7907 4658
islam.noor@nhs.net

Wellbeing ChampionsPascal Durrenberger
Catriona Heredia
Alison Kelly
Ayesha Khatun
p.durrenberger@ucl.ac.uk 
c.heredia@ucl.ac.uk
alison.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
a.khatun@ucl.ac.uk
Mental Health First Aiders

Marie-Belle Mdawar
Nick Bone

m.mdawar@ucl.ac.uk
n.bone@ucl.ac.uk  020 7679 9803

Deputy Postgraduate Tutors
Inflammation BloomsburyDr Vitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Inflammation Royal FreeDr Markella Ponticosm.ponticos@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7794 0500 ext 34988
Internal MedicineDr Vitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Metabolism & Experimental TherapeuticsDr Vitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
NephrologyDr Markella Ponticosm.ponticos@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7794 0500 ext 34988
RespiratoryDr Vitor Teixeirav.teixeira@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Liver and Digestive HealthProfessor Nathan Daviesnathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6180
Wolfson Institute for Biomedical ResearchDr James Coxj.j.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Reception Rayne Building
ReceptionistRegina Colemanregina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6398
Structure of Divisional Operations

Download Structure of Divisional Operations

Our locations

Maps and Directions

Location to UCL buildings can be found using the UCL maps