XClose

UCL Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Home
Menu

Professional Services

Find contact information for our management and administration team, the EA to the Director, and the Communications team below.

Management and Administration

Institute Manager

Helen Crane
Email: h.crane@ucl.ac.uk

Executive Manager - Chief of Staff 

Sarah Doyle (on maternity leave)
Email: sarah.doyle@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Chief of Staff 

Dominique Gracia (maternity cover)
Email: d.gracia@ucl.ac.uk

Director's Global Engagement Manager

Luca Kühn von Burgsdorff 
Email: luca.burgsdorff@ucl.ac.uk 

Digital Media and Events Coordinator

Alex Homans
Email: a.homans@ucl.ac.uk

EAs to Director

Adam Albrecht 
Email: iipp-director-pa@ucl.ac.uk

Titi Ayinla
Email: iipp-director-pa@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Administrator

Paulina Mazur 
Email: p.mazur@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 5243 (Internal: 45243)

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Rachael Wadsworth
Email: iipp-admin@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Teaching and Learning Administrator

Isha Reid
Email: iipp.studentenquiries@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 8261 (Internal: 58261)

Head of Grants

Sean Tonkin
Email: sean.tonkin@ucl.ac.uk

For specific research enquiries, please email iipp-research@ucl.ac.uk.

Project Manager BEAR project (Secondment)

Anca Tacu
Email: a.tacu@ucl.ac.uk

Executive Education Manager

Moritz Ehlen
Email: m.ehlen@ucl.ac.uk

Networks and Partnerships Team

Network Engagement Manager for the Mission-Oriented Innovation Network (MOIN)

Nora Clinton
Email:
 n.clinton@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Policy Networks - Mission Oriented Innovation Network USA (MOIN-USA)

Miran Norderland
Email: m.norderland@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Gyorgyi Galik
Email: g.galik@ucl.ac.uk

Stakeholder and Partnerships Manager (IIPP Policy Studio)

Barbara Chesi
Email: barbara.chesi@ucl.ac.uk

Policy Lab Designer (IIPP Policy Studio)

Manuel Maldonado Acosta
Email: m.maldonado@ucl.ac.uk

Network Coordinator for the Mission-Oriented Innovation Network (MOIN)

Silvija Jurevi
Email:
 s.jureviciute@ucl.ac.uk

Communications Team

Head of Communications and Marketing 

Angelo Napolano (maternity cover)
Email: a.napolano@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Digital Marketing and Communications Officer

Zahraa Ahmed
Email: zahraa.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk

Digital and Communications Officer (IIPP Policy Studio)

Victoria Phillips 
Email: v.phillips@ucl.ac.uk

Communications, Marketing and Events Officer

Tasmin Semple
Email: tasmin.semple@ucl.ac.uk

Events Assistant

Madeleine Hayden
Email: madeleine.hayden@ucl.ac.uk