XClose

Anthropology

Home
Menu

Research Staff

Title
Name
Email
  Guillaume Aleveque  
Dr  Claire Bedelian c.bedelian@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs
Lauren Bonilla
l.bonilla@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Nikhil Chaudhary charan.chaudhary.11@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Igor Cherstich
i.cherstich@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Elena Magdalena Craciun e.craciun@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Mark Dyble
mark.dyble.12@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Pascale Gerbault
p.gerbault@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Nicole Gross-Camp
n.gross-camp@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Guilherme Orlandini Heurich g.heurich@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Tomoko Hayakawa
tomoko.hayakawa@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Miranda Sheild Johansson m.johansson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Susie Kilshaw s.kilshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Lewis h.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicolas Martin
nicolas.martin@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Razvan Nicolescu
r.nicolescu@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Lucy Norris
lucy.norris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Kaori O'Connor k.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Kit Opie kit.opie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vita Peacock
vita.peacock@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rebekah Plueckhahn
r.plueckhahn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gul Deniz Salali guldeniz.salali.12@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rafael Schacter r.schacter@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Nico Tassi
nico.tassi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr
Bumochir Dulam b.dulam@ucl.ac.uk
Dr  Shireen Walton shireen.walton@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jia-Jia Wu
jia-jia.wu@ucl.ac.uk