A A A

Contact Us

Staff in the TRO are housed in Maple House (Floor 1A) opposite Warren Street Tube Station. 

Please email us on TRO@ucl.ac.uk or contact us individually.

David Miller - Director, Translational Research and Industrial Partnerships Office:+44 (0) 207 679 6584 email: david.d.miller@ucl.ac.uk
     
Rose Sheridan - Principle Translational Research Manager Office:+44 (0) 207 679 6449  email: r.sheridan@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Kinghorn - Translational Research Manager Office:+44 (0) 207 679 6446 email: j.kinghorn@ucl.ac.uk
Jon Telfer - Translational Research Manager Office:+44 (0) 207 679 6775 email: j.telfer@ucl.ac.uk

Martin Anyim - Translational Research Manager Office:+44 (0) 20 7679 6985  email: m.anyim@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Chan-Porter - Translational Research Manager Office:+44 (0) 20 7679 6996   email: f.chan-porter@ucl.ac.uk
     
Richard Angell - Medicinal Chemist Office:+44 (0) 207 753 5973 email: r.angell@ucl.ac.uk
Sally Oxenford - Medicinal Chemist Office:+44 (0) 207 753 5973 email: s.oxenford@ucl.ac.uk
     
Maryam Atakhorrami -Industrial Partnership Manager Office:+44 (0) 207 679 6465 email: maryam.atakhorrami@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Wise - Industrial Partnership Manager Office:+44 (0) 207 679 6440 email: h.wise@ucl.ac.uk
Denise Goldman -Industrial Partnership Manager Office:+44 (0) 207 679 8916 email: d.goldman@ucl.ac.uk
     

Postal Address:


Maple House 1A, First Floor

149 Tottenham Court Road

London

W1T 7JA

Visiting Address:
Visitors should come to reception on the first floor of Maple House on Tottenham Court road where the receptionist will contact the relevant member of staff.

Page last modified on 09 jan 14 15:14