A A A

Translational Research Office - Contact us

Director

David Miller - Director, Translational Research and Industrial Partnerships
Office: +44 (0) 207 679 6584 email: david.d.miller@ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Group

Jane Kinghorn - Principal Translational Research Manager 
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6446 email: j.kinghorn@ucl.ac.uk

Martin Anyim - Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6985 email: m.anyim@ucl.ac.uk

Fiona Chan-Porter - Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6996 email: f.chan-porter@ucl.ac.uk

Pamela Tranter - Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6775 email: p.tranter@ucl.ac.uk

Joanna Davidge -  Translational Research Manager 
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6449 email: joanna.davidge@ucl.ac.uk

Industry Partnership Group

Maryam Atakhorrami - Principal Industrial Partnership Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6465 email: maryam.atakhorrami@ucl.ac.uk

Helen Wise - Industrial Partnership Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6440 email: h.wise@ucl.ac.uk

Vasileios Georgiadis - Enterprise Facilitator
Email: v.georgiadis@ucl.ac.uk

Marta Ribeiro - Enterprise Facilitator
Email: m.ribeiro@ucl.ac.uk

Postal Address:
Maple House 1A, First Floor, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7JA

Visiting Maple House
Visitors should visit reception on the 1st floor Maple House, Tottenham Court Road where the receptionist will contact the relevant member of staff.

Drug Discovery Group

Richard Angell - Lead Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: r.angell@ucl.ac.uk

Sally Oxenford - Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: s.oxenford@ucl.ac.uk

Alice Hooper - Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: a.hooper@ucl.ac.uk

Alan Holmes - Lead Biologist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: a.holmes:ucl.ac.uk

Judy Hayler - Drug Discovery Training and Research Project Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: j.hayler@ucl.ac.uk

Mohammed (Jaff) Jaffar - Drug Discovery Training Fellow   Office: +44 20 7753 5973 email: m.jaffar@ucl.ac.uk


Postal Address;

UCL School of Pharmacy, 29-39 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AX

Visiting School of Pharmacy

Visitors visit reception where the receptionist will contact the Drug Discovery Group.

Page last modified on 26 apr 16 11:32