XClose

Translational Research Office

Home
Menu

Translational Research Office (TRO) - Contact us

Director

Jane Kinghorn - Director, Translational Research Office
Office: 020 7679 6446 email: j.kinghorn@ucl.ac.uk

Eileen McCann - PA to Director
Office: 020 7679 6444 email: eileen.mccann@ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Group (TRG)

Pamela Tranter - Head, Translational Research Group  
Office: 020 7679 6775 email: p.tranter@ucl.ac.uk

Martin Anyim - Translational Research Manager
Office: 020 7679 6985 email: m.anyim@ucl.ac.uk

Daniel Fullen - Translational Research Manager
Office: 020 7679 6996 email: d.fullen@ucl.ac.uk

Simon Eaglestone - Translational Research Manager
Office: 020 7679 6449 email: s.eaglestone@ucl.ac.uk

Joanna Davidge - Translational Research Manager 
Office: 020 7679 6449 email: joanna.davidge@ucl.ac.uk

Alethea Cope - Translational Research Manager
Office: 020 7679 6440 email: a.cope@ucl.ac.uk

Business Intelligence & Innovation Group (BI&IG)

Maryam Atakhorrami - Head, Business Intelligence & Innovation Group
Office: 020 7679 6465 email: maryam.atakhorrami@ucl.ac.uk

Vassilis Georgiadis - Business Intelligence & Innovation Manager  
Office: 020 7679 6943 email: v.georgiadis@ucl.ac.uk

Marta Ribeiro - Business Intelligence & Innovation Manager  
Office: 020 7679 7606 email: m.ribeiro@ucl.ac.uk

Lorna Ravenhill - Business Intelligence & Innovation Manager  
Office: 020 7679 6584 email: l.ravenhill@ucl.ac.uk

Chloe Marden - Business Intelligence & Innovation Manager  
Office: 020 3108 2238 email: chloe.marden@ucl.ac.uk

Postal Address: 
Maple House 1A, First Floor, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7JA 

Visiting Maple House Visitors should report to reception on the 1st floor 1A, Maple House, Tottenham Court Road where the receptionist will contact the relevant staff member.

Drug Discovery Group (DDG)

Richard Angell - Lead Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: r.angell@ucl.ac.uk

Sally Oxenford - Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: s.oxenford@ucl.ac.uk

Alice Hooper - Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: a.hooper@ucl.ac.uk

Alan Holmes - Lead Biologist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: a.holmes:ucl.ac.uk

Trevor Askwith - Biologist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: t.askwith@ucl.ac.uk

Judy Hayler - Drug Discovery Training and Research Project Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: j.hayler@ucl.ac.uk

Postal Address:
UCL School of Pharmacy, 29-39 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AX
Visiting School of Pharmacy
Visitors report to reception where the receptionist will contact the Drug Discovery Group.