A A A

Contact us

Translational Research Office

Director

David Miller - Director, Translational Research and Industrial Partnerships
Office: +44 (0) 207 679 6584 email: david.d.miller@ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Group

Rose Sheridan - Principle Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6449 email: r.sheridan@ucl.ac.uk

Jane Kinghorn - Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6446 email: j.kinghorn@ucl.ac.uk

Martin Anyim - Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6985 email: m.anyim@ucl.ac.uk

Fiona Chan-Porter - Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6996 email: f.chan-porter@ucl.ac.uk

Pamela Tranter - Translational Research Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6775 email: p.tranter@ucl.ac.uk

Industry Partnership Group

Maryam Atakhorrami - Industrial Partnership Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6465 email: maryam.atakhorrami@ucl.ac.uk

Helen Wise - Industrial Partnership Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 6440 email: h.wise@ucl.ac.uk

Denise Goldman - Industrial Partnership Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7679 8916 email: d.goldman@ucl.ac.uk

Postal Address:
Maple House 1A, First Floor, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7JA

Visiting Maple House
Visitors should visit reception on the 1st floor Maple House, Tottenham Court Road where the receptionist will contact the relevant member of staff.

Drug Discovery Group

Richard Angell - Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: r.angell@ucl.ac.uk

Sally Oxenford - Medicinal Chemist
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: s.oxenford@ucl.ac.uk

Judy Hayler - Drug Discovery Training and Research Project Manager
Office: +44 (0) 20 7753 5973 email: j.hayler@ucl.ac.uk

Mohammed (Jaff) Jaffar
 - Drug Discovery Training Fellow 
Office: +44 20 7753 5973 email: m.jaffar@ucl.ac.uk


Postal Address;

UCL School of Pharmacy, 29-39 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AX

Visiting School of Pharmacy

Visitors visit reception where the receptionist will contact the Drug Discovery Group.

Page last modified on 03 jun 15 14:04