XClose

Translational Research Office

Home
Menu

Contact us

Director

Director, Translational Research Office: Jane Kinghorn
Office: 020 7679 8119 email: j.kinghorn@ucl.ac.uk

Eileen McCann - PA to Director
Office: 020 7679 8118 email: eileen.mccann@ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Group (TRG)

Head, Translational Research Group: Pamela Tranter
Office: 020 7679 8120 email: p.tranter@ucl.ac.uk

TRG TeamMartin Anyim, Alethea Cope, Gerard Corbett, Joanna Davidge, Simon Eaglestone, Daniel Fullen, Leanne Partington

Business Intelligence & Innovation Group (BIIG)

Head, Business & Innovation Group: Maryam Atakhorrami 
Office: 020 7679 8121 email: maryam.atakhorrami@ucl.ac.uk

B&IG TeamChloe Marden, Lorna Ravenhill, Marta Ribeiro

Drug Discovery Group (DDG)

Phone: 0207 7535973

Dr Richard Angell Head of Drug Discovery Group r.angell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sally Oxenford Lead Medicinal Chemist s.oxenford@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alice Hooper Medicinal Chemist alice.hooper@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Trevor Askwith Senior Biologist t.askwith@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Judy Hayler Drug Discovery Training and Research Project Manager (Part Time) j.hayler@ucl.ac.uk

In person: We are located in UCL School of Pharmacy
29-39 Brunswick Square, 
London, 
WC1N 1AX

Visitors report to reception who will contact the Drug Discovery Group.

School of Pharmacy Map

Map Data ©2016 Google

Getting here: 
UCL School of Pharmacy is around 5 minute walk from Russell Square Underground station and about 10-15 minute walk from Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross National Rail and Underground stations.