XClose

Translational Research Office (TRO)

Home
Menu

Contact us

Director

Director, Translational Research Office: Jane Kinghorn
Office: 020 7679 8119; email: j.kinghorn@ucl.ac.uk

PA to Director: Eileen McCann 
Office: 020 7679 8118; email: eileen.mccann@ucl.ac.uk

Translational Research Group (TRG)

Head, Translational Research Group: Pamela Tranter
Office: 020 7679 8120; email: p.tranter@ucl.ac.uk

TRG TeamMartin Anyim, Alethea Cope, Gerard Corbett, Joanna Davidge, Simon Eaglestone, Daniel Fullen, Leanne Partington

Business & Innovation Group (B&IG)

Senior Business & Innovation Manager: Narges Amini
Office: 020 7679 8131; email: narges.amini@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Business & Innovation Manager: Tina Osadolor
Office: 020 3108 6828; email: t.osadolor@ucl.ac.uk

Drug Discovery Group (DDG)

Head, Drug Discovery Group: Richard Angell
Office: 0207 753 5973; email: r.angell@ucl.ac.uk

DDG Team: Sally Oxenford, Trevor Askwith, Ben Allsop, Chandni Patel, Judy Hayler

Communications

TRO Communications Officer: Alina Shrourou
Office: 0207 679 8057; email: a.shrourou@ucl.ac.uk


The TRG and B&IG are located in UCL Maple House, 149 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7NF. Directions to UCL Maple House can be found here.

The DDG is located in UCL School of Pharmacy, 29-39 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AX. Directions to UCL School of Pharmacy can be found here.