UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science


IBSc Graduation

9 September 2014

IBSc graduation

The class of 2014 IBSc Graduates for Orthopaedic Science at IOMS. 

From left to right; Michael Foxall-Smith, Nikhil Jain, Matthieu Durrand-Hill, Akash Sharma, Timothy Cobb, Charlotte Griffiths, Gareth Lim, Wen Yu Quak, Arjun Nathan.

Missing from this picture is Rateb Katmeh and Pirathiva Srirangan.

Many congratulations to them all!