XClose

UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science

Home
Menu

Division Contacts

Please use the directory below and links on the right hand side to find any contacts you may need.
 
Position
Name Telephone Email
Division Director Professor Vivek Mudera 0207 679 5052 (Internal x25052)v.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
Division Manager Natalie Berry 0207 679 5064 (Internal x25064)n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
 
 
 
EA to the Division Director & Manager Shila Patel0207 679 5052 (Internal x25052)shila.patel@ucl.ac.uk  
Deputy Division Director Professor Marilena Loizidou 0207 794 0500 ext. 68119m.loizidou@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Department - Targeted Intervention (Bloomsbury) Professor Ramani Moonesinghe 0207 679 9060 (Internal x09060)ramani.moonesinghe@ucl.ac.uk
Campus Administrator - BloomsburyFaith Hanstater0207 679 9060 (Internal x09060)f.hanstater@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Department - Surgical Biotechnology (Royal Free) Professor Marilena Loizidou 0207 794 0500 m.loizidou@ucl.ac.uk
ext. 68119
Campus Administrator - Royal FreeChau Chong 020 7794 0500 ext. 68097 chau.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Department - Orthopaedics and Musculoskeletal Science (Stanmore) Dr Rui Loureiro2080168580r.loureiro@ucl.ac.uk
Campus Administrator - StanmoreKathryn Knapp k.knapp@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Education Dr Umber Cheema 02080168576  u.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Dr Kurinchi Gurusamy k.gurusamy@ucl.ac.uk
Women in Science Representative & Athena Swan Lead Dr Hayley Whitaker0207 679 9170hayley.whitaker@ucl.ac.uk
Division Graduate Tutor - Research Dr Umber Cheema020 8909 5116  u.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Graduate Tutor – TaughtDr Tom Carlson t.carlson@ucl.ac.uk
Division Undergraduate TutorDr Darren Player d.player@ucl.ac.uk
Departmental Equal Opportunity Liaison Officer Natalie Berry 0207 679 5064 (Internal x25064)n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Manager                                                                                                                           Tom Jenkinson0207 679 5056t.jenkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching ManagerStephanie McColl020 7679 5063s.mccoll@ucl.ac.uk
Staffing Administrator Natalie Berry 0207 679 5064 (Internal x25064)n.berry@ucl.ac.uk