XClose

UCL School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

Home

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Menu

Postgraduate Teaching Assistants

Postgraduate Teaching Assistants (PGTAs) are current PhD students and help deliver tutorials to undergraduate students.

A-B-C-D-F-G-H-K-L-O-P-R-S-V-W-Z

A

Dahab Aglan
d.aglan@ucl.ac.uk 

Margaret Anthony
m.antony@ucl.ac.uk 

Georgios Apostolakis
georgios.apostolakis.17@ucl.ac.uk

Jakup Azemi
j.azemi@ucl.ac.uk

B

Jaroslava Barbieri
j.barbieri@ucl.ac.uk

Marko Barisic
m.barisic@ucl.ac.uk

Balki Bayhan
balki.bayhan.16@alumni.ucl.ac.uk 

George Bodie
g.bodie.12@ucl.ac.uk

Oleksiy Bondarenko
o.bondarenko@ucl.ac.uk 

Konstantina Boutsioukou
konstantina.boutsioukou.14@ucl.ac.uk 

C

Pin-Yu Chen
pin-yu.chen.15@ucl.ac.uk

Piero Corcillo
p.corcillo@ucl.ac.uk 

D

Jasmin Dall'Agnola
j.dall'agnola@ucl.ac.uk 

Amanda DiGioia
amanda.digoia.16@ucl.ac.uk

Charlotte Doesburg
charlotte.doesburg.16@ucl.ac.uk

F

Peter Flew
peter.flew.19@ucl.ac.uk

G

Carlos Gomez Del Tronco
c.deltronco@ucl.ac.uk

Paul Graystone
paul.graystone.16@ucl.ac.uk

H

Jakob Hauter
jakob.hauter.18@ucl.ac.uk 

Eline Helmer
eline.helmer.17@ucl.ac.uk 

K

Abigail Karas
a.karas@ucl.ac.uk

Julia Klimova
julia.klimova.17@ucl.ac.uk

Johana Klusek
j.klusek@ucl.ac.uk

Zora Kostadinova
z.kostadinova.12@ucl.ac.uk

Marta Kotwas
m.kotwas@ucl.ac.uk

L

Gary Lawson
gary.lawson.17@ucl.ac.uk 

Paulina Lenik
p.lenik@ucl.ac.uk

M

Alexander McKenna
a.mckenna@ucl.ac.uk

Sarah Moore
tjmsse1@ucl.ac.uk

Zhamilya Mukasheva
z.mukasheva@ucl.ac.uk

P

Jonathan Parker
jonathan.parker@ucl.ac.uk

Daria Platonova
daria.platonova.11@ucl.ac.uk

R

Andreea Rujan
andreea.rujan.12@ucl.ac.uk 

S

Anna Shadrina
a.shadrina@ucl.ac.uk

Yuliya Suleyeva
yuliya.suleyeva.09@ucl.ac.uk

Adesola Sunmoni
adesola.sunmoni@ucl.ac.uk

W

Ruo Wang
ruo.wang.15@ucl.ac.uk

Tadeusz Wojtych
t.wojtych@ucl.ac.uk

Ursula Woolley
ursula.woolley.16@ucl.ac.uk 

Z

Agata Zielinska 
zcraazi@ucl.ac.uk