XClose

UCL School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

Home

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Menu

Postgraduate Teaching Assistants

Postgraduate Teaching Assistants (PGTAs) are current PhD students and help deliver tutorials to undergraduate students.

A-B-C-D-F-G-H-K-L-O-P-R-S-T-V-W-Z

A

Sarah Abdul 
tjmsrpp@ucl.ac.uk 

Ayooluwa Adewole
a.adewole.17@ucl.ac.uk 

Georgios Apostolakis
georgios.apostolakis.17@ucl.ac.uk

Jakup Azemi
j.azemi@ucl.ac.uk

B

Balki Bayhan
balki.bayhan.16@alumni.ucl.ac.uk 

Lucy Birge
tjmsbir@ucl.ac.uk 

George Bodie
g.bodie.12@ucl.ac.uk

Konstantina Boutsioukou
konstantina.boutsioukou.14@ucl.ac.uk 

Dana Brablec
dana.brablec.12@alumni.ucl.ac.uk 

C

Pin-Yu Chen
pin-yu.chen.15@ucl.ac.uk

Oscar Clarke
tjmsocc@ucl.ac.uk 

Piero Corcillo
p.corcillo@ucl.ac.uk 

Tom Cunliffe
tjmstcc@ucl.ac.uk 

D

David Dalton
david.dalton.17@ucl.ac.uk 

Amanda DiGioia
amanda.digoia.16@ucl.ac.uk

Charlotte Doesburg
charlotte.doesburg.16@ucl.ac.uk

F

Maria Florutau
maria.florutau.10@ucl.ac.uk 

H

Stephen Hall
stephen.hall@ucl.ac.uk

Jakob Hauter
jakob.hauter.18@ucl.ac.uk 

Eline Helmer
eline.helmer.17@ucl.ac.uk 

Aliaksandr Herasimenka
tjmsahh@ucl.ac.uk 

K

Rasa Kamarauskaite
rasa.kamarauskaite@ucl.ac.uk 

Julia Klimova
julia.klimova.17@ucl.ac.uk

Marta Kotwas
m.kotwas@ucl.ac.uk

Bohdana Kurylo
bohdana.kurylo.17@ucl.ac.uk

L

Gary Lawson
gary.lawson.17@ucl.ac.uk 

M

Natalia Matveeva
tjmsnmm@ucl.ac.uk

Alexander McKenna
tjmszmc@ucl.ac.uk

P

Andrea Peinhopf
andrea.peinhopf.14@ucl.ac.uk 

R

Roberto Rabbia
tjmsrr0@ucl.ac.uk

Pedro Rubio Teres
tjmsplr@ucl.ac.uk

Andreea Rujan
andreea.rujan.12@ucl.ac.uk 

S

Laura Serra
tjmslse@ucl.ac.uk 

Anna Stanisz-Lubowiecka
anna.stanisz-lubowiecka@ucl.ac.uk

 

T

Laura Toma 
tjmsltt@ucl.ac.uk

W

Ruo Wang
ruo.wang.15@ucl.ac.uk

Ursula Woolley
ursula.woolley.16@ucl.ac.uk