XClose

President & Provost

Home
Menu

President & Provost's Team

UCL's President & Provost works with his wider team which includes the Vice-Presidents and Vice-Provosts, Chief Financial Officer, Pro-Provosts and General Counsel.


UCL's President & Provost, Dr Michael Spence, works with his wider team and the UCL community to deliver on the vision set out in UCL's strategy. The University Management Committee is responsible for the operational management of UCL. It brings together the President & Provost's immediate team (listed below) alongside Deans of Faculty.

 

Contact us

 

UCL leadership team

President & Provost's Team

UCL President & Provost, Dr Michael Spence (at UCL East)
UCL's President & Provost
Dr Michael Spence AC
Dr Clare Goudy
Chief of Staff
Dr Clare Goudy

Donna Dalrymple
Human Resources
(Chief People Officer)

Donna Dalrymple

C Gorasia
Chief Financial Officer
(Finance)

Charu Gorasia

Natasha Lewis
General Counsel
(Legal Services)
Natasha Lewis

K Armour
Vice-Provost
(Education and Student Experience)

Professor Kathleen Armour

Geraint Rees
Vice-Provost
(Research, Innovation & Global Engagement)

Professor Geraint Rees

 

A Smith
Vice-Provost
(Faculties)

Professor Anthony Smith

 

Aimie Chapple
Vice-President
(Operations)

Aimie Chapple
Kirsty Walker
Vice-President
(External Engagement)

Kirsty Walker
A Milenkovic
Vice-President
(Advancement)

Angharad Milenkovic
Paola Lettieri
Vice-President
(Strategy) and Pro-Provost
(UCL East)

Professor Paola Lettieri FREng
Alan Thompson
Pro-Provost
(London)

Professor Alan Thompson
Hazel Genn
Pro-Provost
(Bicentennial)

Professor Dame Hazel Genn
Alison Koslowski
Pro-Provost
(Equity & Inclusion)

Professor Alison Koslowski
Ibrahim Abubakar
Pro-Provost
(Health)

Professor Ibrahim Abubakar
Marc Stears
Pro-Provost
(Policy Engagement)

Professor Marc Stears

 

[ back to top

Contact us


Office of the President & Provost
UCL
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT, UK

General office telephone number
+44 (0)20 7679 7234

General enquiries
president.provost@ucl.ac.uk

UCL President & Provost's office team

Chief of Staff
Dr Clare Goudy
c.goudy@ucl.ac.uk

Director of Projects & Planning
Megan Gerrie
m.gerrie@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Internal Engagement
Abigail Smith
abigail.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Head of External Engagement and Operations
Tania Trosini
t.trosini@ucl.ac.uk

Executive Officer 
Natasha Neill 
n.neill@ucl.ac.uk

Executive Officer 
Shila Patel 
shila.patel@ucl.ac.uk

Diary Secretary to President & Provost (Interim)
Maria Lewis (Virtual)
diary.president.provost@ucl.ac.uk

Team Coordinator
Diary Manager to Professor Anthony Smith

Jo Wilby 
jo.wilby@ucl.ac.uk

Institutional Global Visits Manager
Rachael Williamson 
rachael.williamson@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Administrator (Engagement and Operations)
Lucy Woolven
lucy.woolven@ucl.ac.uk

Diary PA to Chief of Staff
Maria Lewis (Virtual)
maria.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

[ back to top