XClose

President & Provost

Home
Menu

President & Provost's Team

UCL's President & Provost works with his wider team which includes the Vice-Presidents and Vice-Provosts, Chief Financial Officer, Pro-Provosts and General Counsel.


UCL's President & Provost, Dr Michael Spence, works with his wider team and the UCL community to deliver on the vision set out in UCL's strategy. The University Management Committee is responsible for the operational management of UCL. It brings together the President & Provost's immediate team (listed below) alongside Deans of Faculty and senior professional services leads.

 

Contact us

 

UCL leadership team

President & Provost's Team

 

Michael Spence
UCL's President & Provost
Dr Michael Spence AC
Clare Goudy
Chief of Staff
Dr Clare Goudy
K Armour
Vice-Provost
(Education and Student Experience)

Professor Kathleen Armour
D Lomas
Vice-Provost
(Health)

Professor David Lomas
Geraint Rees
Vice-Provost
(Research, Innovation & Global Engagement)

Geraint Rees
A Smith
Vice-Provost
(Faculties)

Professor Anthony Smith
P Clark
Vice-President
(Strategy)

Paul Clark
Kirsty Walker
Vice-President
(External Engagement)

Kirsty Walker
A Milenkovic
Vice-President
(Advancement)

Angharad Milenkovic
F Ryland
Vice-President
(Operations)

Fiona Ryland

C Gorasia
Chief Financial Officer
(Finance)
Charu Gorasia
Natasha Lewis
General Counsel
(Legal Services)
Natasha Lewis
blank person
Pro-Provost
(Equity and Inclusion)

TBC
Alan Thompson
Pro-Provost
(London)

Alan Thompson
Hazel Genn
Pro-Provost
(Bicentennial)

Hazel Genn

[ back to top

Contact us


Office of the President & Provost
UCL
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT, UK

General office telephone number
+44 (0)20 7679 7234

General enquiries
president.provost@ucl.ac.uk

UCL President & Provost's office team

Chief of Staff
Dr Clare Goudy
c.goudy@ucl.ac.uk

Director of Projects & Planning
Megan Gerrie
m.gerrie@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Internal Engagement
Abigail Smith
abigail.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Head of External Engagement and Operations
Tania Trosini
t.trosini@ucl.ac.uk

Team Coordinator
Diary Manager to Professor Anthony Smith

Jo Wilby 
jo.wilby@ucl.ac.uk

Diary Manager to President & Provost (Interim)
Diary PA to Chief of Staff
Maria Lewis (Virtual)
maria.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Project Support Manager (Interim)
Carol Paige
caroline.paige@ucl.ac.uk

Executive Officer (Interim)
Harriet Lilley
h.lilley@ucl.ac.uk

Executive Officer (Interim)
Vasilis Ntoulos
v.ntoulos@ucl.ac.uk

Executive Officer (Interim)
Annie Thompson
annie.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

 

[ back to top