XClose

Department of Political Science

Home
Menu

Professional Services Staff

Contact details for Professional Services Staff
Name
Position
Contact
Lisbeth Aagaard Programmes Manager 1.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4965 (x24965)
l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk
Junaid Ahmed  IT & Web Officer G.12, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4996 (x24996)
polsci.it@ucl.ac.uk
junaid.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Monica Barbone Global Governance Institute & Research Administrator 4.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 3108 9289 (x59289)
m.barbone@ucl.ac.uk
George Burridge Teaching Administrator 1.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
george.burridge@ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Cronkshaw  Constitution Unit (Office) Manager  2.01, 31 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4977(x24977)
r.cronkshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Shaun Davies  Teaching Administrative Assistant  1.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
shaun.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Elliot Programmes Manager (Admissions) & PhD Programme Administrator G.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4982 (x24982)
polsci.admissions@ucl.ac.uk
h.elliot@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Holt Programmes Manager 1.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4997 (x24997)
h.holt@ucl.ac.uk
Jemma Jones  Teaching & Learning Administrator  1.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 44992 (x24992)
jemma.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Dimitrios Kraniotis Assistant to the Departmental Manager & Head of the Department / Events & Communications Officer
1.02, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4902 (x24902)
d.kraniotis@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Levy IT & Web Officer G.12, 29/30 Tavistock Sq. 
020 7679 4980 (x24980)
polsci.it@ucl.ac.uk
adam.levy@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Offei-Ntow Teaching & Learning Administrator 1.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 44992 (x24981)
s.offei-ntow@ucl.ac.uk
Ajay Patel Staffing and Finance Administrator  B.21, 29/30 Tavistock Sq.
020 7679 4944 (x24944)
ajay.patel@ucl.ac.uk
Genavive Sarkis Programmes Administrator (Admissions) G.08, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4950 (x24950)
polsci.admissions@ucl.ac.uk
g.sarkis@ucl.ac.uk
Katerina Syriou Reception Administrator Reception, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4999 (x 24999)
spp@ucl.ac.uk
k.syriou@ucl.ac.uk
David Thompson Teaching & Learning Administrator (Undergraduate) 1.01, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4946 (x24946)
david.m.thompson@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Umar Department Manager 1.06, 29/30 Tavistock Sq
020 7679 4966 (x24966)
hannah.umar@ucl.ac.uk