XClose

Institute for the Physics of Living Systems

Home
Menu

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Agathe Chaigne

Agathe Chaigne

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow
a.chaigne@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)74 0109 4204
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology
Profile

Sian Culley

Sian Culley

Research Associate in Quantitative Imaging and Nanobiophysics (Henriques Lab)
s.culley@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7936
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 4.13
Profile

Anne Hafner

Anne Hafner

Research Associate in Computational Soft Matter and Biological Physics (Saric Lab)
a.hafner@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Physics Building, Room C14

Yousef Javanmardi

Yousef Javanmardi

Research Associate in Cancer Cell Extravasation (Moeendarbary Lab)
y.javanmardi@ucl.ac.uk  
UCL Malet Place Engineering Building, 8th Floor
Profile

Xiuyun Jiang

Sharon Jiang

Research Associate in Computational Soft Matter and Biological Physics (Saric Lab)
xiuyun.jiang.15@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 2.20

Khalilgharibi, Nargess

Nargess Khalilgharibi

NC3Rs Training Fellow
nargess.khalilgharibi.11@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology
Profile

Johannes Krausser

Johannes Krausser

Research Associate in Soft Matter and Biological Physics (Saric Lab)
j.krausser@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Physics Building, Room C10

Ana Lisica

Ana Lisica

Research Associate in the Mechanics of Cell Division in Tissues (Charras Lab)
a.lisica@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 9917
London Centre for Nanotechnology, Room 3P1
Profile

Bingxin Lu

Bingxin Lu

Research Associate in Physical Bioinformatics (Barnes Lab)
b.lu@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Rockefeller building, Room 536
Profile

Nikola Ojkic-

Nikola Ojkic

Research Associate on how bacteria cell shape and size change in the presence of antibiotics (Banerjee Lab)
n.ojkic@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Physics Building, Room E2

Giulia Paci

Giulia Paci

Research Associate (Mao and Baum Labs)
g.paci@ucl.ac.uk 
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology
Profile

Ivan Palaia

Ivan Palaia

Research Associate in
Theoretical Biological Physics (Saric Lab)
i.palaia@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7264
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 2.20
Profile

Rob Tetley

Rob Tetley

Research Associate in Tissue Mechanics and Wound Healing
r.tetley@ucl.ac.uk
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 1.05
Profile

Maxime Vassaux

Maxime Vassaux

Research Associate in Computational Physics
m.vassaux@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)74 6025 3530
UCL Christopher Ingold Building, Room 131
Profile

Pablo Vicente Munuera

Pablo Vicente Munuera

Research Associate in
Computational Cell biology (Mao Lab)
p.munuera@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)75 2112 7767
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 2.04
Profile