XClose

Institute for the Physics of Living Systems

Home
Menu

Academics and Research Fellows

Skip to: A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

B

Chris Barnes

Chris Barnes

Group Leader in Computational Systems and Synthetic Biology
christopher.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 2415
UCL Rockefeller Building, Room 519
Profile

Giuseppe Battaglia

Giuseppe Battaglia

Group Leader in Molecular Bionics, Professor of Molecular Bionics
g.battaglia@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679  4688
UCL Christopher Ingold Building, Room 336
Profile

C

Guillaume Charras

Guillaume Charras

Group Leader in Cell and Tissue Biophysics, Professor of Cell and Tissue Biophysics
g.charras@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 2923
London Centre for Nanotechnology, Room 4C1
Profile
Group Website

D

Mohit Dalwadi

Mohit Dalwadi

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
m.dalwadi@ucl.ac.uk
25 Gordon Street, Department of Mathematics
Profile

G

Nate Goehring

Nate Goehring

Group Leader in Polarity and Patterning Networks
n.goehring@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3796 1867
The Francis Crick Institute
Profile

H

Bart Hoogenboom

Bart Hoogenboom

Group Leader in Nanoscale Biophysics, Professor of Biophysics
b.hoogenboom@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0606
London Centre for Nanotechnology, Room 4C1
Profile

L

Isabel Llorente Garcia

Isabel Llorente Garcia

Group Leader in Biophysical Interactions and Sensing
i.llorente-garcia@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3442
UCL Physics Building, Room A6
Profile

Alan Lowe

Alan Lowe

Group Leader in Quantitative imaging and Biophysics, Associate Professor of Biophysics
a.lowe@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 2644
UCL Darwin Building, Room B.09
Profile
Group Website

M

Angelika Manhart

Angelika Manhart

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
a.manhart@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 8210
Profile

Yanlan Mao

Yanlan Mao

Group Leader in Tissue Mechanics
y.mao@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7267
MRC/UCL Lab for Molecular Cell Biology, Room 1.04
Profile

Thomas Michaels

Thomas Michaels

Lecturer in Theoretical Biological Physics
t.michaels@ucl.ac.uk

Mark Miodownik

Mark Miodownik

Professor of Materials & Society
m.miodownik@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Roberts Building, Room 509A
Profile

Emad Moeendarbary

Emad Moeendarbary

Professor of Cell Mechanics and Mechanobiology
e.moeendarbary@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Malet Place Engineering Building, Room 8.25
Profile

Maxim Molodtsov

Maxim Molodtsov

Group Leader in Mechanobiology and Biophysics of Genome Reorganization
m.molodtsov@ucl.ac.uk
The Francis Crick Institute, Room NE305
+44 (0) 20 3796 5048
Profile

O

Alexandra Olaya-Castro

Alexandra Olaya-Castro

Group Leader in Quantum Biology, Professor of Physics
a.olaya@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7679 3484
UCL Physics Building, Room B12
Profile

P

Karen Page

Karen Page

Professor of Mathematical Biology
karen.page@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3683
25 Gordon Street, Department of Mathematics, Room 810
Profile

Philip Pearce

Philip Pearce

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
philip.pearce@ucl.ac.uk
25 Gordon Street, Department of Mathematics
Profile

S

Andela Saric

Andela Šarić

Associate Professor in Theoretical Physics applied to Biology
a.saric@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 6797 295
UCL Physics Building, Room E20
Profile

Sabrina Simoncelli

Sabrina Simoncelli

Lecturer in Nanoscale Technology
s.simoncelli@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 6793 536
London Centre for Nanotechnology, Room 4C4
Profile

V

Elina Vladimirou

Elina Vladimirou

Group Leader in Chromosome Instability
e.vladimirou@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0723
UCL Paul O’Gorman Building, Room 234
Profile

Z

Alexey Zaikin

Alexey Zaikin

Group Leader in Systems Medicine
alexey.zaikin@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 4375
Profile

Zena Hadjivasiliou

Zena Hadjivasiliou

Group Leader in Mathematical and Physical Biology  
zena.hadjivasiliou@ucl.ac.uk
The Francis Crick Institute, Room NE416
+44 (0)20 3796 6951
Profile