XClose

Mathematics

Home
Menu

Research Associates and Fellows

 

NameResearch InterestsContact
Ms Georgina Al-Badri
georgina.al-badri@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Mathematical biology, cell migration, tissue engineering, scientific computingTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Bodan Arsovski
b.arsovski@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Harmonic analysisTel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: 90 Tottenham Court Road
Dr Ben Aslan
benjamin.aslan.17@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
TBCTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Christopher Birkbeck
c.birkbeck@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, p-adic geometry and the Langlands program
Website: https://cdbirkbeck.wixsite.com/website
Tel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Matthew Crowe
m.crowe@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Fluid Mechanics, oceanography, asymptoticsTel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600

Dr Luke Davis
luke.davis@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Statistical physics, mathematical biology, optimal control, active matter, and computer simulations
Website: www.drlukekdavis.com
Tel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
   
Dr Ferran Espuny Pujol
f.pujol@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Health and Social Care, Mathematical and Statistical Modelling, Data Analysis

Tel: 020 7679 4507
Ext: 24507
Room: 304, 4 Taviton Street

Dr Michael Ewetola
m.ewetola@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Geophysical fluid dynamics, and wetting phenomena Tel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Deepika Garg
d.garg@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Computational mathematics, numerical solution of boundary value problems / Numerical Analysis, and Scientific ComputingTel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Andrew Gibbs
andrew.gibbs@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Analysis and design of methods for high frequency scattering problems, particularly Hybrid Numerical Asymptotic
Boundary Element Methods and Numerical Steepest Descent
Website:
http://www.homepages.ucl.ac.uk/~ucahagi/
Tel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Damian Gvirtz
d.gvirtz@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, arithmetic geometry and rational pointsTel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Qi Huang
ucahqhu@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Survival analysis,  longitudinal analysis and applied statistics in health care data

Tel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: TBC, 4 Taviton Street
Dr Zella King
zella.king@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Healthcare, social care, data analysis, machine learningTel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: TBC, 4 Taviton Street
Dr Nikon Kurnosov
n.kurnosov@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Complex algebraic geometry, hyperkahler geometryTel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Elena Luca
e.louca@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Applied Complex Analysis, Viscous flows, Transform methodsTel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Tatiana Nazarenko
t.nazarenko@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Network Analysis, Systems BiologyTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Massimo Pippi
m.pippi@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
(Derived) Algebraic Geometry and Noncommutative Algebraic GeometryTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Rodolphe Richard
r.richard@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, geometry, algebra, dynamicsTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Calum Ross
calum.ross@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Mathematical Physics, Gauge Theory, and the Geometry of Soliton Moduli SpacesTel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: TBC
Dr Kevin Schlegel
k.schlegel@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Computer vision, learning theory, machine learning, functional analysisTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Matthew Schrecker
m.schrecker@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Nonlinear PDE, fluid dynamicsTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Caleb Springer
c.springer@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, arithmetic geometry, abelian varieties over finite fields, decidability, and definabilityTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Victoria Volodina
v.volodina@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Uncertainty quantification, applied statistics in healthcare, machine learning, Bayesian inferenceTel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: 304, 4 Taviton Street
Dr Alexander Walker
alexander.walker@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Analytic number theory, spectral theory of automorphic formsTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Benjamin Walker
benjamin.walker@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Mathematical biology; continuum mechanics; microswimmingTel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604