XClose

Mathematics

Home
Menu

Research Associates and Fellows

 

NameResearch InterestsContact
Dr Vishal Arul
v.arul@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, arithmetic geometry
Website: https://vishalarul.github.io/
Tel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Christopher Birkbeck
c.birkbeck@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, p-adic geometry and the Langlands program
Website: https://cdbirkbeck.wixsite.com/website
Tel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Michal Bosy
m.bosy@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Numerical analysis, finite elements methods and domain decomposition preconditioners

Tel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Matthew Crowe
m.crowe@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Fluid Mechanics, oceanography, asymptoticsTel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Ferran Espuny Pujol
f.pujol@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Health and Social Care, Mathematical and Statistical Modelling, Data Analysis

Tel: 020 7679 4507
Ext: 24507
Room: 304, 4 Taviton Street
Dr Ali Feizmohammadi
a.feizmohammadi@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Inverse problems in PDEs, Geometric AnalysisTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Andrew Gibbs
andrew.gibbs@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Analysis and design of methods for high frequency scattering problems, particularly Hybrid Numerical Asymptotic
Boundary Element Methods and Numerical Steepest Descent
Website:
http://www.homepages.ucl.ac.uk/~ucahagi/
Tel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Tomack Gilmore
t.gilmore@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Algebraic and enumerative combinatorics; Hankel matrices and total positivityTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Luca Grieco
l.grieco@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Optimisation, stochastic modelling, simulation, disaster operations management, healthcare, logisticsTel: 020 7679 4502
Ext: 24502
Room: 301, 4 Taviton Street
Dr Damian Gvirtz
d.gvirtz@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, arithmetic geometry and rational pointsTel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Fritz Hiesmayr
f.hiesmayr@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Geometric analysis, calculus of variations and minimal surfaces

Tel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Ellya Kawecki
e.kawecki@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Numerical analysis, finite element methods, fully nonlinear partial differential equations, and adaptive methodsTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Zella King
zella.king@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Healthcare, social care, data analysis, machine learningTel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: TBC, 4 Taviton Street
Dr Nikon Kurnosov
n.kurnosov@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Complex algebraic geometry, hyperkahler geometryTel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Jean Lagace
j.lagace@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Spectral theory of differential and pseudodifferential operators, asymptotic analysis
Website:
https://lagacejean.github.io/
Tel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Jack Lamplugh
j.lamplugh@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Iwasawa theory and Euler Systems

Tel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604
Dr Joonkyung Lee
joonkyung.lee@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Combinatorics, Extremal graph and hypergraph theoryTel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: TBC
Dr Elena Luca
e.louca@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Applied Complex Analysis, Viscous flows, Transform methodsTel: TBC
Ext: TBC
Room: TBC
Dr Pedro Macedao Duarte Lemos
p.lemos@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, Galois representations and arithmetic geometryTel: 020 7679 3935
Ext: 33935
Room: 600
Dr Tatiana Nazarenko
t.nazarenko@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Network Analysis, Systems BiologyTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Massimo Pippi
m.pippi@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
(Derived) Algebraic Geometry and Noncommutative Algebraic GeometryTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Rodolphe Richard
r.richard@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Number theory, geometry, algebra, dynamicsTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Dr Matthew Schrecker
m.schrecker@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Nonlinear PDE, fluid dynamicsTel: 020 7679 2840
Ext: 32840
Room: 602
Miss Julie Taylor
julie.a.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Epidemiology and statistical methods in epidemiologyTel: 020 7679 4504
Ext: 24504
Room: 304, 4 Taviton Street
Dr Michael Wong
michael.wong@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Noncommutative geometry, algebraic geometry, and representation theoryTel: 020 7679 3632
Ext: 33632
Room: 604