XClose

UCL Department of Space and Climate Physics

Home
Menu

Project Managers and Missions Operations Staff

Name TelephoneEmailGroup
Dr Khalid Al-Janabi+44 1483 204 253k.al-janabi@ucl.ac.ukProject Manager
Mr Chandrasekhar Anekallu+44 1483 204 159c.anekallu@ucl.ac.ukMission operations
Dr Alice Breeveld+44 1483 204 203a.breeveld@ucl.ac.ukMission operations
Mrs Chris Brockley-Blatt+44 1483 204 270c.brockley-blatt@ucl.ac.ukProject Manager
Miss Mary Carter+44 1483 204 298mary.carter@ucl.ac.ukProject Manager
Dr Richard Cole+44 1483 204 229r.cole@ucl.ac.ukProject Manager
Dr Natasha Doss+44 1483 204 162n.doss@ucl.ac.ukMission operations
Mr Thomas Kennedy+44 1483 204 194thomas.kennedy@ucl.ac.ukProject Manager
Dr Paul Kuin+44 1483 204 111n.kuin@ucl.ac.ukMission operations
Mr Craig Leff+44 1483 204 243c.leff@ucl.ac.ukProject Manager
Dr Gethyn Lewis+44 1483 204 293g.lewis@ucl.ac.ukMission operations
Dr Dave Linder+44 1483 204 169d.linder@ucl.ac.ukProgramme Manager
Dr Branislav Mihaljcic+44 1483 204 274b.mihaljcic@ucl.ac.ukMission operations
Dr Gillian Watson+44 1483 204 109g.watson@ucl.ac.ukMission operations