UCL Mathematical & Physical Sciences


Faculty Postgraduate Prize winners

2021ResearchPetru ConstantinescuGeometry and Number Theory
 Matthew PriceSpace & Climate Physics
 TaughtPaul Anil ShahMSc Astrophysics
  Maymana ArefinMSc in Science, Technology & Society
2020ResearchClaudia Cristalli History and Philosophy of Science
 Xiaochen Yang Statistical Science
 TaughtHarriet ApelMSc Quantum Technologies
2019ResearchLuke Pratley Space & Climate Physics
 TaughtHayley GooldMSc Mathematical Modelling
2018Joint winners PG Research PrizeAlex GanoseChemistry
 Guanjie He
 PG Taught Prize.Bede FrankMSc Mathematical Modelling
2017ResearchYao LuChemistry
 TaughtOliver GittusMolecular Modelling and Materials Science
2016ResearchThomas ArmitageEarth Sciences
 TaughtEkaterini KatsouriMathematical Modelling
2015ResearchNiko LaaksonenMathematics
 TaughtAlexander GuestAstrophysics
2014ResearchAh Yeon ParkStatistical Science
 TaughtLara SmaleGeophysical Hazards
2013ResearchAngela OchigrossoAstrophysics
 TaughtYik (Jennifer) ChanAstrophysics
2012ResearchOlga ChervovaMathematics
 TaughtChris BanerjiModelling Biological Complexity
2011ResearchDavid KippingPlanetary Science
 TaughtMarian BreuerMolecular Modelling & Materials Science