XClose

Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology

Home
Menu

People

Management of the Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology
Institute Director Professor Max Parmar m.parmar@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4729
PA to the Director Nav Kaur n.kaur@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4752
Institute Manager Nick Thomas nicholas.thomas@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4678
Institute Administrator
Pablo Medina p.medina@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4697
Finance Manager   Starts Summer '18  
Finance Officer
Richard Frost richard.frost@ucl.ac.uk
020 7670 4859
Finance Officer
Lloyd Whittle l.whittle@ucl.ac.uk
020 7670 4628
HR Manager
Carole Booth c.peel@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4603
HR Officer Mary Giddens ictm.hr@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4766
HR Officer Emma Whitmore ictm.hr@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4766
Research Contracts Manager
Lailaa Carr lailaa.carr@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4651
Research Contracts Officer Precious Chenjerai p.chenjerai@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4938
Institute Education Leads
PGT Programme Director Dr Angela Meade a.meade@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4761
Graduate Tutor (Taught)
Helen Meadows
h.meadows@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 9875
Graduate Tutor (Research) Dr Andrew Copas a.copas@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4888
Senior Teaching Fellow Dr Nick Beckley-Hoelscher n.beckley@ucl.ac.uk