XClose

Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology

Home
Menu

People

Management of the Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology
Institute Director Professor Max Parmar m.parmar@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4729
PA to the Director Nav Kaur n.kaur@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4752
Institute Manager (interim) Nick Thomas nicholas.thomas@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4678
Institute Administrator
Pablo Fernández Medina
p.medina@ucl.ac.uk
020 7670 4697
Finance Manager (interim) Charlene Perrier c.perrier@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4933
Finance Officer
Richard Frost richard.frost@ucl.ac.uk
020 7670 4859
Finance Officer
Lloyd Whittle l.whittle@ucl.ac.uk
020 7670 4628
HR Manager
Carole Booth c.peel@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4603
Research Contracts Manager
Lailaa Carr lailaa.carr@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4651
Research Contracts Officer Vacant    
Institute Education Leads
Graduate Tutor (Research)
Dr Andrew Copas
a.copas@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4888
Senior Teaching Fellow
Vacant
   
PGT Programme Director Dr Angela Meade a.meade@ucl.ac.uk 020 7670 4761
Graduate Tutor (Taught)
Helen Meadows
h.meadows@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 9875