Governance and compliance


People and Culture Committee: membership

Information regarding the membership of the UCL People and Culture Committee.

Ex Officio members

Chief People Officer (Chair)
Donna Dalrymple 

Vice-Provosts and Vice-Presidents, or nominee:                      

Vice-Provost (Education and Student Experience) or nominee
Professor Kathleen Armour 

Vice-Provost (Faculties) or nominee
Professor Anthony Smith

Vice-Provost (Health) or nominee*
Felipe Fouto - Programme Manager, Academic Careers Office 

Vice-Provost (Research, Innovation and Global Engagement) or nominee
Professor Geraint Rees

Vice-President (Advancement) or nominee*
Martin Wedlake - OVPA

Vice-President (External Engagement) or nominee*
Tania Trosini - Head of External Engagement and Operations

Vice-President (Operations) or nominee
Aimie Chapple

Vice-President (Strategy) or nominee
Professor Paola Lettieri (interim)

Pro-Provost (Equity and Inclusion)
Professor Alison Koslowski

Pro-Provost (UCL East)
[Professor Paola Lettieri] 

General Counsel or nominee
Fiona Naughton - Legal Counsel

Executive Director, PS Hub
Graham Keel

Director of HR Services
Joanne Wilkes

Director of EDI
Lesley Houfe (Interim)

Nominated members

Deans' nominees

Arts and Humanities
Dr Tim Beasley-Murray (2)

Brain Sciences
Professor Peter Fonagy (2)

Built Environment
Professor Michael Walls (0)

UCL Institute of Education
Dr Victoria Showunmi (-)

Engineering Sciences
Sara Collins (2)

Professor Kimberley Trapp (0)

Life Sciences
Professor Stephanie Schorge (-)

Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Donna Williamson (2)

Medical Sciences
Kate Brooks (2)

Population Health Sciences
Dr Jolene Skordis (2)

Social and Historical Sciences
Marie Gallagher (-)

Other nominated members

One member of the President and Provost office:

  • Megan Gerrie (-)

One student member nominated by the Students' Union:

  • Ahmad Ismail


Natalie Connor