Governance and compliance


Estates Management Committee: membership

Information regarding the membership of the UCL Estates Management Committee.

On this page you will find the details of :

Ex Officio members

President and Provost
Dr Michael Spence


Vice-Provost (Education and Student Experience)
Professor Kathleen Armour

Vice-Provost (Faculties) (Chair)
Professor Anthony Smith

Vice-Provost (Research, Innovation & Global Engagement)
Professor Geraint Rees


Vice-President (Advancement)
Angharad Milenkovic

Vice-President (External Engagement)
Kirsty Walker

Vice-President (Operations)
Aimie Chapple

Vice-President (Strategy)
Professor Paola Lettieri (interim)

Deans of Faculty

Arts and Humanities
Professor Stella Bruzzi

Brain Sciences
Professor Alan Thompson

Built Environment
Professor Jacqui Glass (interim)

UCL Institute of Education
Professor Li Wei

Engineering Sciences
Professor Nigel Titchener-Hooker

Professor Eloise Scotford

Life Sciences
Professor Gail Taylor

Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Professor Ivan Parkin

Medical Sciences
Professor Mark Emberton

Population Health Sciences
Professor Ibrahim Abubakar

Social and Historical Sciences
Professor Jennifer Hudson 

Other Ex Officio

Chief Financial Officer
Charu Gorasia

Chief Information Officer
Andy Smith

Pro-Provost (UCL East)
Professor Paola Lettieri

Chief People Officer 
Donna Dalrymple

Executive Director of Communications and Marketing

Director of Media Relations

General Counsel
Natasha Lewis

Chief of Staff
Dr Clare Goudy

Executive Director of Estates Development
Julie Whetton

Executive Director of Operations
Ian Dancy

Senior Estates Counsel
Michelle Wein

Chairs of School Estates Boards
[Professor Ibrahim Abubakar]
[Professor Stella Bruzzi]
[Professor Nigel Titchener-Hooker]
[Professor Li Wei]

Union Affairs Officer, Students Union UCL
Mary McHarg


  • Effie Koliou