XClose

UCL Division of Biosciences

Home
Menu

People

Director of Centre for Biodiversity and Environment Research: Professor Richard Pearson
Centre Administrator: Amy Godfrey

people.jpg
Academic Staff
Staff MemberEmailResearch Profile
Professor Tim Blackburn
Professor of Invasion Biology, GEE and Zoological Society of London
t.blackburn@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Professor Helen Chatterjee
Professor of Biology
h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Dr Julia Day
Senior Lecturer
j.day@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Professor Kate Jones
Chair of Ecology and Biodiversity
kate.e.jones@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Professor Georgina Mace DBE, FRS
Professor of Biodiversity and Ecosystems
g.mace@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Professor Judith Mank
Chair of Evolutionary and Comparative Biology
judith.mank@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Dr David Murrell
Senior Lecturer
d.murrell@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Dr Tim Newbold
Senior Research Fellow
t.newbold@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Professor Richard Pearson
Director of CBER
Professor of Ecology
richard.pearson@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Alex Pigot
Senior Research Fellow
a.pigot@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Dr Seirian Sumner
Reader in Behavioural Ecology
s.sumner@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal Lab page
Fellows and Postdoctoral Researchers
Staff MemberEmailResearch Profile
Dr Georgina Adamsgeorgina.adams@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Pedro Almeidapedro.almeida@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Dan Bayleyd.bayley@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Dr Elizabeth Boakese.boakes@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal page
Dr Abbie Chapmana.chapman@ucl.ac.ukPersonal Page
Dr Alessandro Cinia.cini@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal page
Dr Carole Dalinc.dalin@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Rebecca Deanr.dean@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Ellie Dyerellie.dyer@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Alison Fairbrassalison.fairbrass.10@ucl.ac.ukPersonal page
Dr Henry Ferguson-Gowh.ferguson-gow@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Vivienne Gronerv.groner@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Jake Morrisjake.morris.11@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Ingrid Olivaresi.olivares@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Dr Vicencio Oostrav.oostra@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Personal page
Dr Charlie Outhwaitecharlotte.outhwaite.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr David Reddingd.redding@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Daisy Taylordaisy.taylor@ucl.ac.ukPersonal page
Honorary and Visiting Members of Staff
Staff MemberEmailResearch Profile
Professor Richard Gregory
Honorary Professor
richard.gregory@rspb.org.ukResearch profile
Dr Nick Isaac
Honorary Research Fellow
njbi@ceh.ac.ukResearch profile
Dr Drew Purves
Honorary Reader
dwpurves@google.comResearch profile
Professor Rob Slotow
Honorary Professor
r.slotow@@ucl.ac.ukResearch Profile
Dr Piero Visconti
Honorary Research Associate
p.visconti@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile

Dr Tristram Wyatt
Visiting Lecturer

t.wyatt@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
PhD Students
NameEmailResearch Profile
Judith Amentjudith.ament.15@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Tatsiana Barychkatatsiana.barychka.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Guilherme Braga Ferreiraguilherme.ferreira.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Adam Brittonadam.britton.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Ella Browningella.browning.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Ben Burgessbenjamin.burgess.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Lea Damblylea.dambly.17@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Elise Damstraelise.damstra.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Anthony Danceranthony.dancer@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Iulia Daroltiiulia.darolti.15@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Adam Devenisha.devenish@kew.orgResearch profile
Christopher Doblechristopher.doble.13@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Sam Duckerins.duckerin@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Lauren Enrightl.enright@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Thomas Evansthomas.evans.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Lydia Franklinoslydia.franklinos.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Helen Gathhelen.gath.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Rory Gibbrory.gibb.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Selina Grohselina.groh.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Jane Hallamjane.hallam.17@ucl.ac.uk 
Sergio Henriquessergio.henriques.15@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Marie Longneckermarie.longnecker.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Mikael Maesmikael.maes.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Thalassa McMurdo Hamiltonthalassa.hamilton.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Joseph Millardjoseph.millard.17@ucl.ac.uk 
Sergio Milheirass.milheiras.12@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Sandra Morenosandra.morenomedina@bristol.ac.ukResearch profile
Carina Phillipscarina.phillips.17@ucl.ac.uk 
Daniella Rabaiottidaniella.rabaiotti.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Napat Ratnarathornnapat.ratnarathorn.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Darshini Ravindranathdarshini.ravindranath.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Charlotte Selveycharlotte.selvey.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Fiona Spoonerfiona.spooner.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Nonthiwat Taesuknonthiwat.taesuk.15@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Gemma Taylorgemma.taylor.14@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Ben Taylorbenjamin.taylor.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Carolyn Thompsoncarolyn.thompson.17@ucl.ac.uk 
Catie Williamscatryn.williams.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Jess Williamsjessica.williams.16@ucl.ac.ukResearch profile
Alumni
Former Postdoctoral ResearchersCompleted PhD Students 17/18Completed PhD Students 16/17Completed PhD Students 15/16Completed PhD Students 14/15
Dr Celine BellardDr Tatsiana BarychkaDr Katherine Booth-JonesDr Ellie DyerDr Henry Ferguson-Gow
Dr Caroline HoweDr Dan BayleyDr Alex Crampton-PlattDr Gita KasthalaDr Helen Meredith
Dr Oisin Mac AodhaDr Anthony DancerDr Alessandra DupontDr Su Shan 
Dr Dave ReddingDr Adam DevenishDr Tim LucasDr Veronica Zamora-Gutierez 
Dr Phillip StaniczenkoDr Sam DuckerinDr Laura Nunes  
Dr Vassilios StathopoulosDr Thomas EvansDr Robin Southon  
Dr Michael BentleyDr Helen Gath   
Dr Michael FirmanDr Charlotte Outhwaite   
Dr Sarah WhitmeeDr Darshini Ravindranath   
 Charlotte Selvey   
 Fiona Spooner   
 Gemma Taylor   
Support Staff
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Fiona SpoonerGEE Informatics Technicianfiona.spooner.14@ucl.ac.uk
Chris LangridgeCBER Administratorc.langridge@ucl.ac.uk

Bat