A A A

Staff

Name Responsibility Email*
Professor Tom Fearn Head of Department t.fearn
Dr Gareth Ambler   g.ambler
Dr Gianluca Baio   g.baio
Dr Julie Barber   j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskos
MSc Admissions Tutor a.beskos
Professor Richard Chandler Chair of the Board of Examiners r.chandler
Dr Codina Cotar
  c.cotar
Dr Maria De Iorio
Director of Research m.deiorio
Dr Serge Guillas Enterprise Coordinator, Tutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Students s.guillas
Dr Christian Hennig Director of Studies
c.hennig
Professor Valerie Isham   v.isham
Dr Franz Király Seminar Organiser f.kiraly 
Dr Ioannis Kosmidis   i.kosmidis
Dr Ioanna Manolopoulou
  i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero Marra   giampiero.marra
Dr James Nelson Natural Sciences Students Stream Representative j.nelson
Dr Paul Northrop   p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'Keeffe
  a.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia Olhede Deputy Director of CoMPLEX
s.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar   r.omar
Dr Gareth Peters
  gareth.peters
Dr Yvo Pokern Undergraduate Admissions Tutor y.pokern
Dr Gordon Ross
  gordon.ross
Dr Afzal Siddiqui Graduate Tutor (Research), MPhil/PhD Admissions Tutor
afzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva Departmental Tutor ricardo.silva
Dr Ardo van den Hout
  ardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots Graduate Tutor (Taught) h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe
  p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao Xue Timetable Coordinator jinghao.xue
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Joakim Beck
  joakim.beck
Dr Simon Byrne
  simon.byrne
Dr Alfredo Kalaitzis
  a.kalaitzis
Dr James Martin
  james.s.martin
Dr Pierre-Andre Maugis   p.maugis
Dr Menelaos Pavlou
  m.pavlou
Dr Adam Persing
  a.persing
Dr Adam Sykulski   a.sykulski
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Simon Harden
  s.harden
Dr Julian Herbert
  j.herbert
Dr Elinor Jones
  elinor.jones
Mrs Kasia Krajniewska
  ucakkag
Dr Matina Rassias   m.rassias
Name Responsibility Email*
Mr Steve Cadman Systems Administrator stephen.cadman
Dr Russell Evans Admissions & Examinations Administrator
russell.evans
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena Wilkinson
Departmental Manager
deepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen Leport Teaching Administrator
k.leport
Miss Yvonne Thornhill Assistant Administrator y.thornhill
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Cedric Archambeau Honorary Senior Research Associate

ucaccpa

Professor Philip Dawid Honorary Professor  
Mrs Jane Galbraith Honorary Senior Research Associate j.galbraith
Dr Rex Galbraith Honorary Reader r.galbraith
Mr Dieter Girmes Honorary Senior Research Associate d.girmes
Professor Mark Girolami Honorary Professor m.girolami
Professor Byron Jones Visiting Professor  
Dr Rosalba Radice
Honorary Lecturer
 
Professor Patrick Royston Honorary Professor j.royston
Professor Stephen Senn
Honorary Professor
 
Professor Pavel Shevchenko Honorary Senior Research Associate p.shevchenko
Professor Mervyn Stone Emeritus Professor  
Professor Trevor Sweeting Emeritus Professor t.sweeting
Professor Mario Wüthrich Honorary Professor m.wuthrich

*@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 25 mar 14 10:42