Staff

Name Responsibility Email*
Professor Richard Chandler Head of Department r.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler   g.ambler
Dr Gianluca Baio Library Representative
g.baio
Dr Julie Barber   j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskos
MSc Admissions Tutor a.beskos
Dr Codina Cotar
MSc Data Science (Statistics) Tutor c.cotar
Professor Maria De Iorio
  m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas
Director of Research p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn   t.fearn
Professor Serge Guillas Enterprise Coordinator, Tutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Students s.guillas
Dr Christian Hennig Chair of the Boards of Examiners c.hennig
Professor Valerie Isham   v.isham
Dr Franz Király Seminar Organiser f.kiraly 
Dr Ioannis Kosmidis   i.kosmidis
Dr Ioanna Manolopoulou
  i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero Marra Undergraduate Admissions Tutor giampiero.marra
Dr Paul Northrop Graduate Tutor (Research), Acting PhD Admissions Tutor p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'Keeffe
  a.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia Olhede Scientific Director, UCL Big Data Institute
s.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar   r.omar
Dr Gareth Peters
Timetable Coordinator gareth.peters
Dr Yvo Pokern   y.pokern
Dr Gordon Ross
  gordon.ross
Dr Afzal Siddiqui currently on leave, returning Jun 2017
afzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva   ricardo.silva
Dr Ardo van den Hout
Natural Sciences Stream Representative
ardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots MSc Statistics Tutor
h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe
Executive Director, UCL Big Data Institute p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao Xue Director of Studies jinghao.xue
Name Email*
Dr Hojjat Akhondi-Asl
h.akhondi-asl
Dr Thomas Bartlett
thomas.bartlett.10
Dr Swati Chandna
s.chandna
Dr Nicolo Colombo
nicolo.colombo
Dr Axel Finke
a.finke
Dr Hannah Frick
h.frick
Mr Devaraj Gopinathan
d.gopinathan
Dr Kari Heine
k.heine
Dr Simon Lunagomez
s.lunagomez
Dr Pierre-Andre Maugis p.maugis
Dr Richard Pymar
r.pymar
Dr Tuomas Rajala
t.rajala
Dr Federico Ricciardi
f.ricciardi
Dr Sandipan Roy
sandipan.roy
Dr Adam Sykulski a.sykulski
Dr Catalina Vallejos
c.vallejos
Dr Weichi Wu
w.wu
Dr Youbing Zhang
youbing.zhang
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Simon Harden
  s.harden
Dr Julian Herbert
  j.herbert
Dr Elinor Jones
  elinor.jones
Dr Rabeya Khatoon
  r.khatoon
Mrs Kasia Krajniewska
currently on leave, returning Apr 2017
ucakkag
Dr Matina Rassias Departmental Tutor m.rassias
Dr Mahmoud Shahin
  mahmoud.shahin
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Russell Evans Admissions & Examinations Administrator
russell.evans
Ms Chandrima Ghosh
Assistant Administrator
chandrima.ghosh
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena Wilkinson
Departmental Manager
deepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen Leport Teaching Administrator k.leport
Mr Russell Rodrigues
Operations Manager, UCL Big Data Institute r.rodrigues.11
Mr Chakkapas Visavakul
Systems Administrator
c.visavakul
Name Position Email*
Dr Yihsu Chen Honorary Senior Lecturer
 
Professor Philip Dawid Honorary Professor  
Mrs Jane Galbraith Honorary Senior Research Associate j.galbraith
Dr Rex Galbraith Honorary Reader r.galbraith
Mr Dieter Girmes Honorary Senior Research Associate d.girmes
Dr Ajay Jasra Honorary Reader  
Professor Byron Jones Visiting Professor  
Dr Alexina Mason
Honorary Lecturer  
Dr Rosalba Radice
Honorary Lecturer
 
Professor Patrick Royston Honorary Professor j.royston
Professor Trevor Sweeting Emeritus Professor t.sweeting
Professor Panagiotis Vassiliou
Honorary Professor  
Professor Mario Wüthrich Honorary Professor m.wuthrich

*@ucl.ac.uk