Staff

Name Responsibility Email*
Professor Tom Fearn Head of Department t.fearn
Dr Gareth Ambler   g.ambler
Dr Gianluca Baio   g.baio
Dr Julie Barber   j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskos
MSc Admissions Tutor a.beskos
Professor Richard Chandler Chair of the Board of Examiners r.chandler
Dr Codina Cotar
  c.cotar
Professor Maria De Iorio
Director of Research m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas
p.dellaportas
Dr Serge Guillas Enterprise Coordinator, Tutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Students s.guillas
Dr Christian Hennig   c.hennig
Professor Valerie Isham   v.isham
Dr Franz Király Seminar Organiser f.kiraly 
Dr Ioannis Kosmidis   i.kosmidis
Dr Ioanna Manolopoulou
  i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero Marra   giampiero.marra
Dr James Nelson Natural Sciences Students Stream Representative j.nelson
Dr Paul Northrop Graduate Tutor (Research) p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'Keeffe
  a.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia Olhede Scientific Director, UCL Big Data Institute
s.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar   r.omar
Dr Gareth Peters
Timetable Coordinator gareth.peters
Dr Yvo Pokern Undergraduate Admissions Tutor y.pokern
Dr Gordon Ross
  gordon.ross
Dr Afzal Siddiqui PhD Admissions Tutor
afzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva Departmental Tutor ricardo.silva
Dr Ardo van den Hout
  ardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots Graduate Tutor (Taught) h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe
Executive Director, UCL Big Data Institute p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao Xue Director of Studies jinghao.xue
Name Email*
Dr Hojjat Akhondi-Asl
h.akhondi-asl
Dr Thomas Bartlett
thomas.bartlett.10
Dr Joakim Beck
joakim.beck
Dr Swati Chandna
s.chandna
Dr Kai-Lan Chang kai-lan.chang.10
Dr Hannah Frick
h.frick
Dr Kari Heine
k.heine
Mr Xiaoyu Liu
xiaoyu.liu.12
Dr Simon Lunagomez
s.lunagomez
Dr Pierre-Andre Maugis p.maugis
Dr Menelaos Pavlou
m.pavlou
Dr Richard Pymar
r.pymar
Dr Tuomas Rajala
t.rajala
Dr Federico Ricciardi
f.ricciardi
Dr Sylvain Robbiano
s.robbiano
Dr Sandipan Roy
sandipan.roy
Dr Adam Sykulski a.sykulski
Dr Weichi Wu
w.wu
Dr Mengdi Zheng
mengdi.zheng
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Simon Harden
  s.harden
Dr Julian Herbert
  j.herbert
Dr Elinor Jones
  elinor.jones
Mrs Kasia Krajniewska
  ucakkag
Dr Matina Rassias   m.rassias
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Russell Evans Admissions & Examinations Administrator
russell.evans
Miss Chandrima Ghosh
Assistant Administrator
chandrima.ghosh
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena Wilkinson
Departmental Manager
deepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen Leport Teaching Administrator
k.leport
Mr Russell Rodrigues
Operations Manager, UCL Big Data Institute r.rodrigues.11
Mr Chakkapas Visavakul
Systems Administrator
c.visavakul
Name Position Email*
Dr Guillaume Bagnarosa Honorary Research Associate g.bagnarosa
Dr Yihsu Chen Honorary Senior Lecturer
 
Professor Philip Dawid Honorary Professor  
Mrs Jane Galbraith Honorary Senior Research Associate j.galbraith
Dr Rex Galbraith Honorary Reader r.galbraith
Dr Florence Gillaizeau Visiting Research Associate
f.gillaizeau
Mr Dieter Girmes Honorary Senior Research Associate d.girmes
Dr Ajay Jasra Honorary Reader  
Professor Byron Jones Visiting Professor  
Dr Rosalba Radice
Honorary Lecturer
 
Professor Patrick Royston Honorary Professor j.royston
Professor Stephen Senn
Honorary Professor
 
Professor Pavel Shevchenko Honorary Senior Research Associate p.shevchenko
Professor Mervyn Stone Emeritus Professor  
Professor Trevor Sweeting Emeritus Professor t.sweeting
Professor Panagiotis Vassiliou
Honorary Professor  
Professor Mario Wüthrich Honorary Professor m.wuthrich

*@ucl.ac.uk