XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

Staff

Name Responsibility Email*
Professor Richard Chandler Head of Department r.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler   g.ambler
Dr Gianluca Baio Library Representative
g.baio
Dr Julie Barber   j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskos
  a.beskos
Dr Codina Cotar
Graduate Tutor (Taught) c.cotar
Professor Maria De Iorio
  m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas
Director of Research p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn   t.fearn
Professor Serge Guillas Tutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Students s.guillas
Dr Christian Hennig Chair of the Boards of Examiners c.hennig
Professor Valerie Isham   v.isham
Dr Franz Király Enterprise Coordinator f.kiraly 
Dr Ioannis Kosmidis   i.kosmidis
Dr Ioanna Manolopoulou
MSc Admissions Tutor i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero Marra Undergraduate Admissions Tutor giampiero.marra
Dr Paul Northrop Graduate Tutor (Research)
p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'Keeffe
Seminar Organiser a.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia Olhede Director, UCL Big Data Institute
s.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar   r.omar
Dr Gareth Peters
currently on leave, returning Jan 2018 gareth.peters
Dr Yvo Pokern currently on leave, returning Mar 2018 y.pokern
Professor Afzal Siddiqui PhD Admissions Tutor afzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva   ricardo.silva
Dr Ardo van den Hout
Natural Sciences Stream Representative
ardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots   h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe
  p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao Xue Director of Studies jinghao.xue
Name Email*
Dr Hojjat Akhondi-Asl
h.akhondi-asl
Mr Zacharias Anastasiou
z.anastasiou
Ms Clair Barnes
clair.barnes.16
Dr Thomas Bartlett
thomas.bartlett.10
Miss Karin Butler
karin.butler
Dr Swati Chandna
s.chandna
Dr Nicolo Colombo
nicolo.colombo
Miss Tao Ding
tao.ding.11
Dr Axel Finke
a.finke
Dr Devaraj Gopinathan
d.gopinathan
Mr Arthur Guillaumin
arthur.guillaumin.14
Ms Anna Heath
anna.heath.14
Dr Tuomas Rajala
t.rajala
Dr Federico Ricciardi
f.ricciardi
Dr Sandipan Roy
sandipan.roy
Dr Dimitra Salmanidou
d.salmanidou.12
Dr Catalina Vallejos
c.vallejos
Dr Anatol Wegner
a.wegner
Dr Gavin Whitaker
gavin.whitaker
Dr Youbing Zhang
youbing.zhang
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Niloufar Abourashchi   n.abourashchi 
Mr Alex Donov
  a.donov
Dr Simon Harden
  s.harden
Dr Julian Herbert
  j.herbert
Mr Thomas Honnor
  t.honnor
Dr Elinor Jones
  elinor.jones
Mrs Kasia Krajniewska
currently on leave, returning Apr 2018 ucakkag
Dr Matina Rassias Departmental Tutor m.rassias
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Russell Evans Admissions & Examinations Administrator
russell.evans
Ms Chandrima Ghosh
Programme Administrator
chandrima.ghosh
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena Wilkinson
Departmental Manager
deepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen Leport Teaching Administrator k.leport
Mr Jonathan Picken
Finance & Research Administrator
j.picken
Dr Ivan Polancec
Operations Administrator i.polancec
Mr Chakkapas Visavakul
Systems Administrator
c.visavakul
Name Position
Dr Guillaume Bagnarosa Honorary Research Associate
Professor Philip Dawid Honorary Professor
Mrs Jane Galbraith Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex Galbraith Honorary Reader
Professor Nicholas Higham
Honorary Professor
Dr Ajay Jasra Honorary Reader
Professor Byron Jones Visiting Professor
Dr Andreas Karabis
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Simon Lunagomez
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Alexina Mason
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Pierre-Andre Maugis
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Menelaos Pavlou
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rosalba Radice
Honorary Reader
Dr Gordon Ross
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Jeff Round
Honorary Lecturer
Professor Patrick Royston Honorary Professor
Professor Trevor Sweeting Emeritus Professor
Dr Adam Sykulski
Honorary Lecturer
Professor Panagiotis Vassiliou
Honorary Professor
Professor Mario Wüthrich Honorary Professor

*@ucl.ac.uk