A A A

Staff

Name Responsibility Email*
Professor Tom Fearn Head of Department t.fearn
Dr Gareth Ambler   g.ambler
Dr Gianluca Baio   g.baio
Dr Julie Barber   j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskos
MSc Admissions Tutor a.beskos
Professor Richard Chandler Chair of the Board of Examiners r.chandler
Dr Codina Cotar
  c.cotar
Dr Maria De Iorio
Director of Research m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas
(joining the department in Oct 2015) p.dellaportas
Dr Serge Guillas (on sabbatical, returning Jan 2016) s.guillas
Dr Christian Hennig Director of Studies
c.hennig
Professor Valerie Isham   v.isham
Dr Franz Király Seminar Organiser f.kiraly 
Dr Ioannis Kosmidis Acting Enterprise Coordinator i.kosmidis
Dr Ioanna Manolopoulou
  i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero Marra   giampiero.marra
Dr James Nelson Natural Sciences Students Stream Representative j.nelson
Dr Paul Northrop Graduate Tutor (Research) p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'Keeffe
  a.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia Olhede Scientific Director of the UCL Big Data Institute
s.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar   r.omar
Dr Gareth Peters
  gareth.peters
Dr Yvo Pokern Undergraduate Admissions Tutor y.pokern
Dr Gordon Ross
  gordon.ross
Dr Afzal Siddiqui PhD Admissions Tutor
afzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva Departmental Tutor ricardo.silva
Dr Ardo van den Hout
  ardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots Graduate Tutor (Taught) h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe
Executive Director of the UCL Big Data Institute p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao Xue Timetable Coordinator jinghao.xue
Name Email*
Dr Joakim Beck
joakim.beck
Dr Simon Byrne
simon.byrne
Dr Swati Chandna
s.chandna
Dr Hannah Frick
h.frick
Dr Chunli Guo
c.guo
Dr Kari Heine
k.heine
Dr Simon Lunagomez
s.lunagomez
Dr James Martin
james.s.martin
Dr Pierre-Andre Maugis p.maugis
Dr Menelaos Pavlou
m.pavlou
Dr Federico Ricciardi
f.ricciardi
Dr Sylvain Robbiano
s.robbiano
Dr Adam Sykulski a.sykulski
Dr Mengdi Zheng
mengdi.zheng
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Simon Harden
Acting Affiliate & Study Abroad Tutor s.harden
Dr Julian Herbert
  j.herbert
Dr Elinor Jones
  elinor.jones
Mrs Kasia Krajniewska
  ucakkag
Dr Matina Rassias   m.rassias
Name Responsibility Email*
Dr Russell Evans Admissions & Examinations Administrator
russell.evans
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena Wilkinson
Departmental Manager
deepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen Leport Teaching Administrator
k.leport
Mr Russell Rodrigues
Big Data Institute Administrator
r.rodrigues.11
Miss Yvonne Thornhill Assistant Administrator y.thornhill
Name Position Email*
Dr Cedric Archambeau Honorary Senior Research Associate ucaccpa
Dr Guillaume Bagnarosa Honorary Research Associate g.bagnarosa
Dr Yihsu Chen Honorary Senior Lecturer
 
Professor Philip Dawid Honorary Professor  
Mrs Jane Galbraith Honorary Senior Research Associate j.galbraith
Dr Rex Galbraith Honorary Reader r.galbraith
Mr Dieter Girmes Honorary Senior Research Associate d.girmes
Professor Mark Girolami Honorary Professor m.girolami
Dr Ajay Jasra Honorary Reader  
Professor Byron Jones Visiting Professor  
Dr Rosalba Radice
Honorary Lecturer
 
Professor Patrick Royston Honorary Professor j.royston
Professor Stephen Senn
Honorary Professor
 
Professor François Septier Visiting Professor
f.septier
Professor Pavel Shevchenko Honorary Senior Research Associate p.shevchenko
Professor Mervyn Stone Emeritus Professor  
Professor Trevor Sweeting Emeritus Professor t.sweeting
Professor Mario Wüthrich Honorary Professor m.wuthrich

*@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 08 apr 15 13:50